Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

1001 Nights Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 147 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 147 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.7
1001 Nights Hostel Located at Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 40, , Belgrade.
1001 Nights Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 40
93% 147
44.8088781 20.4684305
1001 Nights Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 ott 2016
9.4

We had a great time staying at the hostel but I'll be happy to never see Rakija again (well for a week or two) lol. Staff couldn't of been more helpful even calling the train station to confirm costs and details of our onward trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 set 2016
10.0

Perfect hosts, very nice atmosphere and great location : by far the best hostel I have ever been to. There’s definitely no better place to stay at in Belgrade !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere! Dusko is very accommodating and helpful for navigating the city. I arrived and was welcomed with a drink of rakija. I felt very safe and had a great time with my stay at 1001 Nights hostel and would recommend this place to all. Best hostel I've ever stayed at!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 set 2016
10.0

My stay at 1001 nights hostel was my best hostel experience in all my travels. As soon as you arrive you feel like a member of the family! You're given a welcoming shot of Rakia and everything is taken care of for you so you can just relax. The facilities cater to all travelling types and are kept extremely clean 24/7. The staff are absolutely amazing & always there to help with any problem at any time. I booked for 2 days but stayed for 6 wks! Great value & great location! The best in Belgrade

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
10.0

Incredible hostel!!! I've stayed in another hostel of the city before that was new but not even close to what 1001 brings to the table: Ultra clean, nice and lovely atmosphere thanks to the owner and Rakiye, rakiye, rakiye I can totally recommend this hostel to everybody

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 set 2016
5.1

We were shocked to arrive when the room looked nothing like any of the pictures posted online! The bunk beds are that close you can touch the person next to you. The rooms very noisy, can hear the downstairs buzzer, noise from reception and the toilet flushing. Even though the smoking area is outside you can smell the smoke throughout the hostel. The 'luggage room' is simply leaving your bags in your room until someone needs the space and then they're moved elsewhere (not locked).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
31 ago 2016
8.6

The Guy working there was really lovely and interesting to talk to. He also helped me with everything I needed. The hostel itself is fine, but not the best ever. The kitchen is really small and there is not much of a common area. The Room I was in got a bit smelly but that could have just been because of the people in there :).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 ago 2016
9.4

Overall, great hostel! About 10-15 minute walk to the main city center of Belgrade, and tons of restaurants and shops in the area immediately around the hostel too. The owner's cousin was the main staffperson when we were there, and he was really friendly and helpful to getting us oriented to the city. Rooms facing the street could be a bit loud at night, so bring earplugs. Also, expect to probably wait for the bathroom at times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 ago 2016
10.0

Great staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
24 ago 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, amazing staff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.