Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

33 South Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 lug 2017
9.1

It is a great hostel to stay while in Cape Town. 33 South Backpackers is extremely clean and spacious. My boyfriend and I stayed in the private room and it was beautiful! We really enjoyed it. The only downside was the staff. They were nice and polite, but when it comes to recommendations on what to do, like excursions, places to eat, places to drink, etc. the staff was at a loss or did not want to talk to us. Some of the staff would say they did not know or didn't want to talk.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
6.9

Stayed here for 2 nights with a friend. Was extremely disappointed by the staff member who checked us in, he was extremely unhelpful and mixed up the price several times. Was also disappointed the night after when several staff members were yelling and playing loud music in the kitchen right next to our bedroom at midnight when we had an early flight the next day. The facilities are decent, big beds that are comfortable, good wifi and hot showers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
5.4

There was a ton of theft during my stay, but mgmt didn't notify other guests/new ones. The location's good. Near the train & Main Rd. Staff were 50/50. Some were 100% dedicated, some had no enthusiasm for real customer service. The atmosphere wasn't for me. Too much of an obnoxious frat party vibe. Not enough of a considerate, curious one. Hostel was always pretty clean. WiFi was spotty, doorbell never worked, lounge was freezing, & staff/guests shouted 24/7. Disappointing time overall.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
9.4

Always a good time here. I love how warm the staff is along with the friendliness of the other guests. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2017
8.9

Lovely place! Beautiful and quiet neighborhood. Friendly and helpful staff who went way out of their way to give us advice and help us book tours and activities in the city. The included breakfast was on point. I wish that there had been more toilets available, but that's just a nitpick. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mag 2017
8.6

no pude dormir bien en las dos noches porque mi habitacion daba al lado del patio de donde venia mucho ruido esta muy lejos del centro

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Super cheap and friendly, so close to main street and supermarket. Love the garden space and kitchen facilities! Appreciated that our friends could come chill with us until we were ready to go out. Was a little quiet, but too be expected this time of year.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
9.4

Very nice location, near supermarketing and bars. Quiet place, excellent staff. The rooms and bathrooms are cleaned. Good beds. In general, everything is ok.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 feb 2017
10.0

A bad-ass backpackers. Obz is likely CT's best suburb. Sure... the mountain/Waterfront are 10 mins by taxi/train, but Muiz'berg, Simonstown, Kirst'bosch, and Claremont are all easier to reach via Obz. The vibe is great. Slightly more hipster compared to the city, but also more personable and interesting. 33 South was awesome. The people, the place, and the atmosphere. Can't recommend it enough. My only suggestion is for anti-mosquito mesh over the windows. Besides that, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.