Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

360 Hostel Barcelona

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 2312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 2312 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • josh_marks
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
6.6

Was ok, I was with a bunch of mates and we had the four bed dorm to ourselves. Bit of a weird vibe and introducing yourself seemed to be more daunting then usual. Freddy who seemed like a main hostel worker was an absolute legend and looked after us heaps, couple other workers were good and not so good, fred was the man though! Location was good 6/7 min walk to a mainline retro

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The staff is a lot of fun! The location is great, close to many attractions, and I had no safety/security concerns. My only issue was the cleanliness of the shower - it was super moldy. Also, there were a lot of young, partying travellers here. Which is to be expected of any hostel, but I found it especially true here. So if you aren't down for juvenile party games, you may get some side eye. But really this place is lovely - there's even free sangria!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
4.9

Room was absolutely disgusting, beer cans everywhere, smelled horrible. Air conditioning wasn't working either so we had a miserable stay. Staff at the front desk was very friendly but the managers were not accommodating whatsoever. Would never stay here again

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
8.9

360 Hostel was one of the key factors in my trip to Barcelona. With events almost every night they allowed me to mingle with other guests. Would definitely recommend. Wifi can be an issue depending on where you're at, but in my stay it was negligible.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
9.1

GREAT staff! cool lobby/common area, and free city tours and hostel events nightly!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 giu 2017
8.9

Who doesn't love a hostel that provides free food and sangria? Definitely would recommend this hostel to anyone that wants to meet new people and have a good time!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2017
10.0

Would 100% recommend this hostel. Super friendly staff, awesome free food and free sangria! The walking tours and pub crawls are a great time. Very social hostel :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 giu 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with great facilities and a great vibe. The staff are fab and are really helpful and there is always something to do in the hostel in the evening that gives the hostel a really good atmosphere. Would definitely stay here if I visited Barcelona again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay at 360 hostel. We spent one night in another hostel which was right on Las Ramblas howvever it was nowhere near as nice as 360 hostel. We also preferred the location of 360 as it was a little further away from the hustle and bustle of the busy strip however still easy enough to get around. The pub crawls that the hostel runs to Limehouse Mojito bar and Jamboree night club were also good fun! Dinner was included every second night as well which was a bonus.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed my time at 360 hostel the staff are great and very helpful. I would recommend the hostel to solo travelers as it is very social and easy to meet people with the free walking tours from the hostel and with the events that they host in the evening.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.