Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 3368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 3368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 mar 2017
8.6

The dorms are really simple but clean and with good space. The place has this really good vibe and it has a really nice common are more like a bar that invites you to make friends and have some drinks/food. The staff is very helpful and happy. They give you good information about the city and the best way to known it, and if you are thinking in going to the wall they have a good tour there, ask for the long one that takes you to a quiet part of the wall is much better

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 mar 2017
7.4

Good location on a street with food and shops. Cheap. Super helpful staff who helped me book train tickets. But showers were lukewarm or broken. No power outlets near my bed - it would have been useful to charge my phone overnight without leaving it in an exposed area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
9.4

Great location in the heart of the shopping district and located next to a metro stop made it easy to come and go. This hostel had things to do everyday and through these I made great friends and had an amazing time. Definitely recommend this hostel and definitely do their daily suggestions if travelling solo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
9.1

This was my second hostel in China, it was absolutely great! Before I came in I was already welcomed by other travellers to drink some beer with them. That hospitality stayed through out my 5 day stay. All staff is very helpfull en they speak fluent English. Definitly the right hostel for me if I visit Beijing another time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 mar 2017
9.1

friendly staff with very good English. It was easy to find, 15 minute walk from Tienanmen square and the forbidden city, subway down the road and already in the iddle of a tourist street anyway. Would definitely go again and recommend it to friends.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
3 mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! I stayed here for 5 nights and had a great time, location is great, and close to a subway stop as well so you can get anywhere you need to be. Staff were really friendly and helpful, and even found my misplaced phone for me. Fun, social atmosphere, and the onsite restaurant is really good too. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 mar 2017
9.1

Nice place, great location. Can get loud on a night as walls are thin and you can hear every noise made in the hallway outside. Not a great place to sleep as pillow is very thin, but otherwise good. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the hostel, especially the bathroom and showers, are kept spotless. Overall, good value for money. Would visit again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
21 feb 2017
8.3

Our first hostel in China, ideal location in Beijing with loads of local shops and restaurants on the doorstep. Good bar and food at the hostel, though there wasn't much atmosphere given it's winter. Room was a good size and en suite was fine. Staff helpful and spoke English. Provides an excellent Great Wall tour which saves you a lot of hassle, two options available, recommend the more expensive one to see more of the wall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 feb 2017
7.1

The location is very good, walking distance to Tiananmen, forbidden city, Qianmen street in a touristic area. Staff is friendly. Dorms were basic, 2 power sockets at the door for the dorm, key card, no lockers as far as I remember, cold bathroom, hot shower. Not a lot of atmosphere, no common room. It's okay (and probably more lively and nicer in summer) but I stayed in better hostels for less money (like the one down the street where I moved to the next night).

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
18 feb 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff and nice atmosphere. Only problem was that the bar/restaurant was mostly empty because of lowseason.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.