Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 3522 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 3522 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
9.1

Location is ideal, on the edge of traditional Beijing shopping area and the biggest sites you want to see. Facilities are comfortable, clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is that the 24 hour desk is sometimes left unmanned and only one staff is available at a time so you must be patient for check-in, checkout, and questions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
17 giu 2017
8.9

The location is great and the bar it's quite nice. However we killed a big cockroach outside of the kitchen and during our stay they didn't really clean the room they only threw the garbage away. The facilities are old and I think they could improve a lot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
8.3

Liked my stay in Beijing due to the commodity of being so to Tiananmen Square. It's a 10 min to the closest metro. The staff, although cranky sometimes, helped out a lot. There's a bar, laundry service and tours available at reception. Beds were surprisingly comfortable and had zero problems during game my stay. The rooms are a bit simple. Plugs are only on top of a set of lockers and wifi is ok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
9.7

Nice rooms and shared bathrooms. Perfect location! At night the common area is very loud and social but the rooms block out the sound which is great. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
8.9

Good location, 24 hour reception. The rooms are quiet, clean and air-conditioned. There is a great bar area which is very social and atmospheric. This hostel has everything you need.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
10.0

Excelente personal y la ubicación buenísima.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
9.4

Very good. Kitchen cleanliness could be improved though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lakerber
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
8.9

365 has the best location you can ask for, right in the heart of Beijing so easy access to the Forbidden City etc. 5-10 minute walk from the metro, and great food near by, as well as a good Beijing duck place right next door! Staff was great after I thought we would be arriving at 9:00pm but it ended up being 2am and they waited for us. The bar downstairs was a great place for meeting people at the big tables and was a ton of fun. The upper bunks In the dorms though we're always super hot!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2017
10.0

Our stay at 365 Inn was great! Great location, great little restaurant, awesome staff. I broke my foot while there and the staff helped us get our luggage to the end of the hutong to catch a cab to the airport. They also gave me free bags of ice for my foot during my stay. Their Great Wall tour was also very convenient. I would definitely stay again. Tips: 2nd floor room is preferable to a first floor because the 1st floor shares a bathroom with the restaurant. Bring a marker to sign the walls

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel, the right place for getting to know people and party! Bar area with big wooden tables where to enjoy cheap beer ($1!) is packed at night - hostel perfectly located in central area. Dorms are spacious, with ensuite bathroom and large personal lockers - very clean. Only downside is a lack of electric sockets, they're not very near to beds. Staff is quite nice, but it could be more informative about stuff to do in BJ and all that. Would recommend to all my friends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.