Hostelworld.com

365 Inn

  • No. 55 Da Zha Lan West Street, Xuan Wu District, Pechino, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 3352 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 3352 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 feb 2017
8.6

Clean hostel and bar/restaurant on the ground floor is reasonably priced. Staff are helpful and I booked the Jinshanling Great Wall tour through them which I would recommend. Hostel was really quiet with not many other guests but I think that was a function of the time of year being around Chinese New Year? Price was reasonable and location is quite central to Tiananmen Square / Forbidden City. Room was relatively big for a 3 bed mixed dorm and it had lockers and AC/heat. Bathroom showers had ho

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 feb 2017
7.7

Very dead and not in the best part of the city. Vibe very much to do with time of year tho it'd seem

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2017
9.4

Couldn't recommend this place enough. Location is unbeatable just a 10 minute walk to tiananmen square and the staff are really helpful with tourism advice. So their great wall walk it's well worth the money. Beds comfortable and having the bar provided a really sociable space where I met people from all over the world, even in low season. Also gives you a way of a getting a nice meal, really cheap, when you don't want to venture into the town. Great showers too. Go here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
9.4

We really liked this hostel; it was clean, the showers were always hot and the location was amazing. Only downfall was that the bar/restaurant was closed for most of our stay which we were unfortunately not made aware of beforehand. Would still reccomend though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
9.4

I was originally going to stay only 6 nights but extended my stay as I really enjoyed it here, it's close to the Subway as well as 3 major tourist attractions, the wifi works well, the staff helped me so much and were really friendly giving me loads of help and information, especially Alfie, and they can speak English well. The beds were comfy enough and toilets were clean with hot showers. I also made a life long friend out of Alfie, will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
7.1

As a solo traveler I selected this hostel based on the many previous reviews of the great bar scene there so I was extremely disappointed to find that the bar area was closed for the entirety of my stay there with the exception of my first night. The rationale behind this was that it was Chinese New Year - however this didn't stop the more entrepreneurial Leo Hostel just down the road from offering great food, booze and a better atmosphere so I spent my evenings there. Otherwise OK.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
8.3

Thank you, 365Inn for accommodating us! My boyfriend & I were traveling to Beijing from Shanghai for a few days during Chinese New Year. We planned to meet up with my mom flying in from the States as well. The staff was very helpful in terms of taxi reservations & tours -- and the assistance was ESPECIALLY welcome as it was the busiest traveling holiday of the year!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 gen 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here. Easy to find with the instructions, very central, great atmosphere in the bar, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are standard but well kept and a decent size. Overall cant fault it :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 gen 2017
7.7

at 365, I complained about my roommate, who decided to bang the other unknown roommate while i was still in the room. the following night, she brought over an unregistered guest. with my complaint, i was hoping to move to another room, but everything was fully booked. they should have given me one of the open private rooms at a discount. alas, they didn't even save me a private room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
9.7

Extended my stay here twice. The staff and so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.