Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 247 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 247 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 8.8
A Casa di Luca Located at Via Scrimiari 22, , Verona.
A Casa di Luca
Italy
Verona Veneto 37129 Via Scrimiari 22
91% 247
45.4402754 11.0034728
A Casa di Luca
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 giu 2016
9.4

A very convenient distance from Verona and the guy who runs it was extremely nice; we called ahead to say we would be arriving late and he said it was absolutely no problem. The bed is comfy, bathroom perfect and breakfast provided in the morning.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2016
9.1

The Hostel is very cozy, individual and in a good location. Everything was very clean, Luca was nice and welcoming! I definitely recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2016
8.9

Everything was perfect inside Lucca's house ! Very clean, fancy and the room is comfortable. We only had trouble getting in touch with him to get inside the house during the day, since he wasn't there. The breakfast is pastries and coffee. Overall, it was a good place to stay to explore Verona ! Just a short walk from the city center.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
8.3

The place is very well located and perfectly clean, it's small and there aree only two rooms for rent so it will never be too full. Still, walls are thin and you hear single step in the apartment which can be annoying. The host lives there but you don't see him very often, kitchen is available only for breakfast and not ment for cooking, borrowing a plate seems to be noticed as quite impolite. Breakfast is small snacks and coffee. The city tax has to be paid extra as in most places in verona.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
10.0

LUCA IS A GREAT HOST, AND HIS APARTMENT IS VERY CLEAN & VERY COMFORTABLE!! EVERYTIME I RETURN TO VERONA, I WILL STAY THERE !! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
8.9

Central location, comfortable room and good assistance from Luca, I would definetly recommend anyone to stay here. There is only one other room that you share the bathroom with which isn't a problem. Casa di Luca is around 5-10 mins walk from the centre where all the sights are.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
9.7

Encontre que era un lugar muy agradable. Luca era muy simpatico, y siempre estaba dispuesto a ayudarte con cualquier duda que tuvieses. El desayuno era bien contundente y el cafe muy bueno. La ubicacion para mi era perfecta, ya que caminando podia llegar a cualquier lugar de verona. Y lo mas importante es que se encontraba serca de la casa de julieta. PD: Perdonar la ortografia.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 mar 2016
9.1

Luca is a nice guy and very helpful were to go. The room and facilities were very clean. The breakfast is absolut basic.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
8.9

A nice little place to spend the weekend in Verona. Casa di Luca is just a 5 minute walk to the city center. It is clean and cozy. Luca himself attends the costumers as it is, after all, his house and lives there as well. Bed and breakfast is what we wanted and that is exactly what we got. All in all a great place and location with good facilities. Recommended.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.