Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

A Little Bird 2 Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 285 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 285 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.1
A Little Bird 2 Guest House Located at 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip, Chiang Mai.
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip
84% 285
18.7970367 98.9841556
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
10.0

I really like here,the stuff are helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
6.0

This hostel was located near the North gate of the old city and the spot is okay, although not as many restaurants around as some other areas in the city (but a quick trip to the airport). The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the female dorm room was very well air conditioned. However, the room and bathroom were not very clean and had a strong, unpleasant smell- this smell stayed on my clothing even after I left. We also had to put our own sheets on the bed and remove them when we left.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
10.0

Little bird hostel was amazing! The staff so kind and helpful. They even called the train station for me to see if there was still room. The main lounge area has lots of seating making it a great area to meet other people. They have free tea/coffee and toast and cheap drinks for sale. You get a fob for entry so it is very safe. The hostel is also close to by to a local food market and a great Jazz bar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
6.9

Not the cleanliest place to stay but yoou got the basics: bed, toilet, and shower. Friends were staying next door at Your Place which is more aesthetically pleasing and almost the same price. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful though!!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
9.1

Good hostel with nice staff and comfortable beds. Clean and very conveniently located. Had a kickass arcade game in the building too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • adryanaperez
  • Colombia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 mar 2016
9.4

I loved this littel hostel. The staff was awesome, very helpful, very joyful and always willing to help you out. The ambience of the place was great. A laid back hostel in a very nice spot of the city, easy to go everywhere form there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mar 2016
10.0

staffs are very helpful.Location is very good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mar 2016
7.7

Met some great people here, staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Good security with cameras and chipkey to enter the hostel. Rooms are good size - could improve the facilities on the rooftop to make it more appealing.. All in all great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2016
10.0

Nice vibe. Free coffee and tea 24hrs. Friendly staff. I will definitely recommend everyone stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 feb 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel & the staff was super helpfull. I absolutely recommend their 3 day trekk, it was one of the best thing i've ever done! Nice beds & great hot showers which they also let me use after I checked out. Would go again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.