Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

A Little Bird 2 Guest House

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 315 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
6.9

Hostel itself was decent enough but this place was let down big time by the atmosphere. As a solo traveller I stayed for 3 nights and everyone else I met seemed glued to their phone 24/7!! Also location is OK but if I was to visit Chiang Mai again I would stay closer to the night market or actually within the old city as from this hostel it's a fair walk:

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 gen 2017
10.0

This hostel is such a great value for money, rooms and beds are simple but clean and so are the shower rooms with toilets. The location is great, 5 min walk to Tesco with ATM's, local street food market and 10 min walk to the city center. The staff was ever so nice and most helpful with all of my requests, also they are very knowledgeable about the city and the whole region so it made it easy for me to make decision on what activities were the best. I recommend this hostel to all backpackers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 gen 2017
9.1

Lots of Chinese when I was there. So atmosphere not the best towards non Chinese speakers ;) Very happy with location, facilities and great staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 gen 2017
9.4

very good location, friendly staffs... nice touch for self service tea and coffee coffee, I was stay in mix dorm mat cool traveler.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 gen 2017
5.4

The highlight of my stay was the owner. He was very knowledgeable on the area and helped me get directions to and from the hostel. Besides that, the rooms were a mess, the bathrooms were not clean and the atmosphere was non existent.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
10.0

Very nice, got help for sightseeing and tours and they booked also for me. Complementary toast, coffee, tea. Just few meters outside the old city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 35 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
9.4

Close to night market and the northern gate of old city. Very friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • GeoffBaillie
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 dic 2016
8.3

Great value for money and the staff are excellent. Very helpful. Beds are rock solid though (which I don't mind) and showers are warm but not very powerful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
11 dic 2016
10.0

We only stayed one night as heading to Bangkok but I would definitely stay again! The staff were amazing, Michael and Jane were so helpful! They couldn't do enough for you! Beds were standard for a hostel but the whole place felt relaxed and well looked after. Free tea and coffee plus toast in the morning, can't complain for the price of the rooms. Fantastic street food round the corner too and a quick walk into the old town. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • beatakaczorek2994
  • Polonia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 dic 2016
6.9

Good location of the hostel, nice staff, good value for money for those looking to save on budget. But do not expect much more, besides having clean bed, and good information. It's good choice, if your priority is to save on budget, but if you'd like to stay in a nice place, I'd recommend to look for something else (and probably more expensive).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.