Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

A Plus Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 857 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 857 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 7.8
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
81% 857
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ago 2016
8.3

Hat alles gepasst.Frühstücksbuffet war zwar etwas klein, aber für diesen Preis ausreichend.Super einfaches ein- bzw. auszuchecken und das Personal war auch sehr freundlich. Im Großen und Ganzen würde ich wieder dort nächtigen. mfg Kai

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
6.9

Location was pretty good. Breakfast was good enough. But no safe in room. Staff also came into our private room for some reason and then just left after we asked what they were doing. Laundry is done by staff and is a terrible service! They were late with it, ruined two of my tops and lost a good sock of mine. They wouldnt refund or give any compensation. Beer garden is either non existient or doesnt look like the pictures anyway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
8.9

Had a great time plenty of space in the rooms and met some great people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
10.0

It is super close to the bus station Florenc. This is my first time to Prague and i had no trouble of finding it in 10 minutes after arrival. The hostel has lift, so it's a good thing for traveler with heavy suit case. (Just few steps before reception that you gotta manage by yourself) The stuffs are super nice!! The room was clean and got lockers. There's kitchen and table with every necessary thing you need, but the hostel got great free breakfast and Prague got tons of good restaurant!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • joosthere
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
6.9

Good hostel, but we had too little sockets, 4 on an 8 bed room. Also the showers were a little small and breakfast could be really busy. And lastly, the free to use kitchens were rather limited in cooling equipment. But besides that, the hostel had everything you expect from a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay here! Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were clean and had soft bed sheets. The showers had great water pressure were hot and very clean. Wi-Fi accessible everywhere. Breakfast finished at 10am sharp but it was a buffet of assorted deli meats, breads, great coffee and juice and was more than we'd hoped for! Highly recommend. Right next to the bus station which made arriving at 11:30pm very worry free and then only a 15min walk to old town. Perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
8.6

Good location in short walking distance of two supermarkets, food outlets and the bus station. About a 10 minute walk into the centre of prague. There is a kitchen on a couple of the levels however quite small and little utensils for cooking big meals. No real common area but the room was spacious enough to relax in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
8.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Awesome breakfast, all facilities clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for having us!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
9.1

Breakfast was amazing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
5.1

I genuinly disliked this place. One of the least sociable hostels I ever stayed in.Due to the fact that it's huge(about 200 beds)guests keeps to themselves.There are no commen areas to hang out in or meet others, apart from the tiny kitchen area which is actually situated in a hallway and pretty underequipped. Staff was totally uninterested in making sure guests felt welcome or happy with the service. When I asked for nice places to go, they just circled out the city center..would never go back

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.