Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

A Vigna Du Raffa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.3
A Vigna Du Raffa Located at Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre.
A Vigna Du Raffa
Italy
Cinque Terre 19016 Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare
96% 251
44.1474786 9.6544128
A Vigna Du Raffa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
10.0

Great place. Silvia and Diego were lovely!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
9.4

Room was very small but it had everything I needed. I was out every day hiking so it was perfect for sleeping etc. The location is flawless - close to a great beach, restaurants, and hiking tracks. Silva was so helpful and assisted me with all my questions. I would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 set 2016
10.0

Lovely single little room BUT the accommodations were better than a hotel. Everything what I needed (and more). Location is perfect - it is also close 5 min and you are near the sea. Awesome hosts, very helpfull and friendly. I really loved the single room and sure will back againe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2016
9.7

Very small but clean and comfortable room. Shared bathroom was also small but with good shower. Great location and friendly staff. Unfortunately even though the welcome book states you can use the kitchen facilities they were closed to use as they rented out that area. Silvia and Diego were very accommodating in allowing me to leave my bag early even though the room wasn't ready which was really appreciated!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
10.0

3 of my girlfriends and I stayed at the apartment at A Vigna du Raffa. While we did not personally meet Diego, we met Silvia and she was wonderful! She gave us helpful directions, beach and food suggestions, and also made herself very available if we should need her. This made our trip to Cinque Terre much greater than it would have if we had booked a typical hotel! In fact the accommodations were better than a hotel. The four of us fit comfortably with room for more! We would definitely return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in cinque Terre! I also really enjoyed staying in Monterrosso because there's more to explore than the other towns in Cinque Terre. This place was very convenient, easy to find. Only problem was that the wifi was very slow. They have a nice area to sit outside too and it's very home-y

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 ago 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed it! They were lovely people and it's a lovely place to stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
10.0

A Vigna Du Raffa was better than I could have hoped for. Silvia and Diego provided everything we could have asked from fans to a very helpful binder containing recommendations for activities and food. Plus the terrace was a great place to relax, eat, and drink. The location was spectacular as well. It was on a side street of the main piazza close to restaurants, shopping, and the beach. I highly recommend choosing this for your stay in Monterosso al Mare.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 ago 2016
10.0

Lovely little room, great location, friendly owner, wifi, towels, perfect!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
10.0

Stayed here with three other friends in the apartment. It was fabulous! Everything we needed and perfect location. Kitchen for cooking dinner if you like and courtyard for enjoying a wine or two in the evening. Silvia the host was amazing and so so helpful. Plenty of suggestions of where to eat and go out for drinks at night, as well as offering a laundry service which was amazing! I would definitely recommend to stay here and will be telling my friends to do so too!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.