Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

A Vigna Du Raffa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 237 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 237 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.2
A Vigna Du Raffa Located at Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre.
A Vigna Du Raffa
Italy
Cinque Terre 19016 Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare
96% 237
44.1474786 9.6544128
A Vigna Du Raffa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 lug 2016
10.0

A Vigna du Raffa was great. I had a single room which was very cosy but had everything I needed - very clean, a basin in the room which was handy and spare towels. The bathroom was shared with 1 other guest and was also very clean. Pretty little courtyard great for having an afternoon drink and nestled in beautiful heart of old town Monterosso. I never met Diego but Silvia was absolutely lovely. On the whole the place was very tranquil and I'd defintiely reccommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2016
10.0

Loved staying here - Silvia and Deigo we're great hosts - very available and offered good recomendations prior to arrival for walking tracks etc. The apartment was great and in a lovely location. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
8.9

A wonderful little place to stay in Cinque Terre! It is a great location and surrounded by many great restaurants. It is also close to the walking trails and beach. The single rooms were small but had everything we needed. The atmosphere overall was very relaxed. We didn't really get to see the owners however they assured us that if there was anything we needed we could contact them. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
9.1

Overall we had a wonderful stay at A Vigna Du Raffa. The place was adorable and in a wonderful location. The single bedrooms were just what we needed. One of the single bedrooms is very damp as it is situated underground so it smells a bit like mildew, but the other bedroom was perfect!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • patrickhatfield5611
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
9.7

A Vigna Du Raffa was INCREDIBLE! The accommodations were very modern and clean! Diego is an awesome host. There were four of us (two adults and two kids) but the cottage has room for 6. I've been to Cinque Terre twice and with so many place on my bucket list I don't know if I'll have a chance to go back but if I do, I will definitely stay there. Bottom line? Book this - you'll be happy you did!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2016
9.1

Diego was very helpfull and friendly. The room, thouhg it is very small it is also very cosy, well organised and clean. The location is excellent and quiet, so you can have a nice rest. The inconvience was the bathroom outside and the space to shower very tight, but again it was nice clean. The communal area I didn't really understand because was outdoors and I haven't seen any facilities. Overwall everything was good for a couple of days in Monterosso, Cinque Terre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2016
9.7

I really loved the single room. Very nice and helpfull staff. Perfect location in Monterosso, Cinque Terre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
9.7

The Vigna du Raffa was perfectly situated in Monterosso. It had plenty of space and a quaint balcony. Diego was a gracious host and gave many great recommendations of things to do and places to eat. Would definitely stay again if I was back in Cinque Terre- highly reccomend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 mag 2016
10.0

Lovely small room and I do mean small. The courtyard out your door is beautiful. The hosts are so attentive I felt like I was in a 5 star hotel . Very safe especially since it was my first experience traveling alone in Italy. Enjoy a true feeling of living the dolce vita. Really $30 a day I would have paid double. They did all my laundry for a small fee of $7.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 mag 2016
10.0

Thank you very much Silvia and Diego for hosting me at your wonderful place. I would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Cinque Terre, it's great! Well situated, very clean, you have everything you need, and Silvia helped me do everything I was interested in doing, including pointing me in the right direction for hikes. Many thanks, I already want to go back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much!! Hope to see you in the next future ;)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.