Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

A&C Much More

  • Via Palestro 49, reception 2 floor, stairs B, Roma, Italia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 841 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 841 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 7.4
A&C Much More Located at Via Palestro 49, reception 2 floor, stairs B, Rome.
A&C Much More
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Palestro 49, reception 2� floor, stairs B
86% 841
41.9047204 12.5041365
A&C Much More
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • claflorfa3008
  • Colombia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 ott 2016
9.4

It was a great hotel, the owner is very kind and helpful. We really enjoyed this place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 ott 2016
9.4

Location was very close to metro making it very easy to get around. Food around there was very good and not very expensive. Our host was very kind and gave us a lot of tips. He also allowed us to check out and leave our bags with him while we took another half day around the city. Room did not have AC but were there in October which made it unnecessary. We did not have a private bathroom but it was not a big deal at all. Everything was very clean. Very quiet.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 ott 2016
10.0

Stayed here 2 nights while using train for day trips in/out of Rome. Easy walk to train and busses. Plenty of restaurants in area. Joseph was fantastic and the room was spotless! Will recommend to anyone looking for convenience to trains.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 set 2016
9.1

This is a great place, the service is awesome and we asked the owner about good tourist attractions and he grabbed a map and he circled the ones to see most. The bathroom is great. Love this place would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • prestofb
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
7.7

Easy to find and close to the train station. Air conditioning blows room temperature air and they only accept cash. No credit cards and that is not listed on the site. Room was clean and owner is helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
7.7

No AC so tainted the stay because it was so hot in the room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
9.1

Its only 8-10mins walk from railway station to the hotel. And it's located on second floor of the building. But don't worry about the luggages because there's lift to save your life. The old man served us with great hospitality and they allow you to store your luggage after check out at 11am. The room has a/c to help you get through the hot summer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
9.7

We had a fantastic stay at A&C! It's definitely a hotel not a hostel. It ended up being one of our favourite stays so far, and the great service from the staff really made the difference. The owner was fantastic and very hospitable! The room was extremely clean, spacious and comfortable. For us, the location was perfect as we only had a couple of days in Rome and the hotel is about 3 minutes from Termini which made things much easier. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
8.0

A & C Much More was a nice place, but a bit misleading. Their name leads one to believe that air conditioning will be abundant, when in fact there is NO A/C AT NIGHT!!! I repeat NO A/C AT NIGHT!!! What is the point in having air conditioning during the day when you are not present. It was unbearably hot and I would have definitely chosen another place had I known this fact.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
9.4

Clean and safe. If you're looking for a social, loud place to meet others, this, thankfully, would not be it. If you're looking for a quiet, clean place to rest after a day of exploring Rome, this is perfect. Right by Termini making getting everywhere easy, Termini is just not that pretty of an area (I'd compare it to the Penn Station in NYC) so I don't think I'd want to be in Termini in the future. It was also a bit loud at night from the bars in the area, but the hotel's guests ar

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.