Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 501 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 501 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 6.7
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
73% 501
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • worldpetal
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
16 set 2016
10.0

GREAT PLACE, GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, THANK YOU.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
9.1

I wanted a place near the Denver Art Museum that did not cost an arm and a leg and the 11th Ave Hotel was the place! I took the train and "0" bus to the 11th Street hotel and it was easy.The bathrooms are clean but the furniture is past it's prime but comortable. I felt comfortable there with the usual precautions you would take anywhere. I am a light sleeper and asked for a room off Broadway and it worked out fine. I would return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 set 2016
6.9

Simple and basic accomodation in a great location. Similar to hostel accomodation without the sociability and facilities (kitchen) of a hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 set 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in. I was in a 6 bed shared girls dorm. It had a sleeping area on one side and a TV, chairs, vanity, and fridge on the other as well as a private bathroom for the room. Very spacious, which is unusual for a shared dorm. Lockers with locks were even provided. Just a good place. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing they don't provide is a towel- there is a $3 (I think) cost for it. I remembered to bring one thought.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
7.4

All good apart from a few nutters hanging around, also a certain 29 year old receptionist could also be a bit abrupt at times.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ago 2016
5.7

This hostel was in a very good location. The reviews and photos online looked good, but we were a bit disappointed. The common areas were limited, small, and seemed unused. The staff member who greeted us was a bit short-tempered. The room we stayed in had a strong smoke odor. We were looking for something more affordable than a hotel, but this felt like it was barely cheaper and was missing a number of amenities (like towels, for example) that it seemed reasonable to include for the price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ago 2016
5.7

I had some issues with my reservation. It was made for three people in a private bedroom. However, when we got to the place, we were assigned to a bedroom that could fit only two people and that they did not have a three bedroom spot. "The hostelword website always make this mistake". We were forced to pay a little more money to get a different private room.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
9.7

Great hostel in great location. Easy to access the city centre. Room was more like a hotel room which was really comfortable and nice after travelling for a while. Staff were very helpful. Only critique is that the wifi wasn't always working the best at nighttime, and people tended to stick to themselves outside of the room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
5.4

No air con or ceiling fan - just a tiny table fan. The room was hot during the day & night. Wifi kept dropping out. A light from a storage room right next to ours was left on 24/7 so our room was bright all night due to it coming through the connecting bedroom window. Staff were nice & location was close to 16th street mall so very convienient.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
4.9

It is quite expensive for what you get when you take a private room. There is no AC in the entire facility, only fans, which is quite annoying during summer time. Besides, not all the rooms have a shower head in the bathroom. The only answer that I got when I complained about it was "Sorry, not all the rooms have shower heads, but we do have a private bathroom in the hallway". You don't really expect that when you book a private room.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.