Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

AAE Banfield Portland

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.7
Valutazione 126 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.2
  • Sicurezza 5.7
  • Posizione 4.8
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 4.2
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
5.7
Valutazione 126 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.2
  • Sicurezza 5.7
  • Posizione 4.8
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 4.2
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.5
AAE Banfield Portland Located at 1525 N E 37th Ave, , Portland.
AAE Banfield Portland
USA
Portland Oregon 97232 1525 N E 37th Ave
57% 126
45.5345890 -122.6251459
AAE Banfield Portland
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2016
5.1

As other reviewers have said, this is not a hostel. It's just a shady motel. The rooms are clean enough, but the place feels cheap. A local said it's where prostitutes and people who want a place to do crack and heroine often go. Said he was surprised we were staying there at all. To be fair, I was never in a situation that felt unsafe. However, I don't think I'll be going back. It's simply overpriced and should not be on this site.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
5.4

We booked a "Three beds room" as clearly stated, for 3 persons. However, they don't have any three beds room in the motel. Since we didn't want to waste our time cancelling and moving to another motel, we had to share a bed. Both the motel and AAE refused to make any discount or arrangement regarding this, blaming it on each other.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 lug 2016
6.3

It is not a hostel! A motel. Clean and quite ok rooms. But don't expect a hostel with common space, there isn't. Not downtown, but easy to get around by busses. Close to many routes.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 lug 2016
7.1

Not a hostel but a motel. Abit of a mix up with our room but got it sorted out. Abit out of the way but caught the train from Union square easily then walked the rest of the way. Clean room but no coffee or tea making facilities. TV had no good chanels. Right by the highway so noisy but once the door was shut it was ok. They are giving the place a make over which is good. Not a bad place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
6.3

It's not a hostel, but a motel, so it has all the facilities associated with that. Had a big telly, microwave and fridge in the room. The bathroom was clean, however there were cigarette holes in the blanket although it was a nonsmoker's room. All in all you get your money's worth.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
5.4

When we arrived at the hostel, it was run-down, beside the highway (noisy), and located a ways out of the heart of Portland. That wasn't entirely unexpected, however. What was unexpected, was that the reservation I made through hostel world (on which I made a down-payment and received a confirmation number), was not received by the hotel. However, the men who worked there were accommodating and quickly arranged for us to stay in their nicer and similarly priced sister-hotel, The Briarwood Suite

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • larnielton5337
  • Australia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
4.3

The price is not what it seems. Advertised as $68...total paid $85 (compared with an Expedia booking made at the same time where all taxes were upfront and included...and only totaled $7). The first room they put us in didn't lock, and could be pushed open

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
5.1

In the middle of the night someone came and kicked my door so hard it woke me up. Fell back asleep and it happened again an hour later at 2 am. Not sure if it was just some kids messing around or if someone was actually trying to break into the room. I tried to call the number listed on my confirmation email but got no answer. The next morning I complained and they were actually very helpful and sympathetic. Helped me find a new place. The number on hostelworld is wrong though.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.