Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

AAE Clarion Universal

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 524 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 524 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
93% 524
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
9.7

Great location for going to universal studios and disney world! Great service and staff! cozy place and definitely great price!!! I'll definitely stay here again if I visit orlando again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2016
10.0

This Hotel was awesome. The staff was super friendly, the room was nice and the location of it was great. The pool was a big bonus and I'm glad I found this Hotel. Next time I'm in Orlando, I'll for sure stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
9.7

Ist wohl eher ein hotel, als ein hostel! Super sind die zimmer, der Pool und der Transfer zu den Parks! Wenn man nur nach Orlando kommt, um die Parks zu besuchen, ist das hotel perfekt!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.7

Great value for the money, and the staff is incredibly helpful and have lots of area maps and can direct you to surrounding amenities (there's a Publix and Walgreens within walking distance which is also super convenient if you're trying to save money on meals). The shuttle times to the parks aren't the most convenient, they're ok in the morning but in the evening for Disney you'll probably have to uber your way back (which was only like $15, so not too bad really). Overall, it was a gre

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • johnwalsh184270
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
10.0

Top place to stay in Orlando, it looks and feels brand new. And it is furnished to a high standard. Walking distance to universal and I ride trolley outside. I didn't find the directions from greyhound station as easy as stated. The link bus across the highway out from the greyhound takes you to the main Orlando station (20 mins) then you take the number 21 (45 mins). Highly recommend a stay here!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
9.7

Super close to universal studios! Very affordable when traveling in a group especially 4 people ;-) They stored our luggage before check in and all in all very friendly stuff ! Would come again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
8.3

Very good!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
8.9

Not really sure why this location is listed on hostel world as it truly felt more like a motel than a hostel! Our private room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed the location because even though a shuttle was offered, it was a quick drive across the street to Universal Studios. It was easy to find, too. My only complaint was parking, but there's construction going on in the immediate area right now so it can't really be helped. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
9.4

Beautiful hotel for a great price. Super clean and comfortable. Walking distance from universal and free shuttles offered to all parks. The pool was perfect for our down time. Staff were really accommodating. Only negative is there wasn't much food choice or atmosphere for having a drink but TGIF is a walk down the road too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.