Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.5
Valutazione 705 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 5.9
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 4.9
PRENOTA ORA
5.5
Valutazione 705 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.8
  • Sicurezza 5.9
  • Posizione 6.2
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 4.9
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
55% 705
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Thailandia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 set 2016
3.7

The room is too small. Not enough bathroom on each floors. The furniture are so old and kind of dirty. The bed was making a loud noise everytime when we moving.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
11 set 2016
3.1

i see myself as quite tolerant looking at the fact that i have been staying in hostel regularly, and i wouldnt usually leave bad feedback, but this is by far the worst hostel i had, wish i didnt chose this hostel in the first place, just vecause it's cheaper for about 20 dollars. awful environment. extremely dirty and hot shower didnt work well imagine a cold shower at freezing san francisco night! room was cold, bed was so fragile that any mpvmemet would wake up the rest of people in thw room.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 set 2016
5.7

Stayed fora night before my flight. There staff were very unhelpful and the place lacks any atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
4.0

Street parking, if available, is in a very sketchy neighbourhood, so don't leave anything in your car. A lot of homeless people in that area. The parking garages they recommend are quite far away, walking through a very sketchy part of town. The whole place had a stench to it (honestly smelled a bit like pee), from the inside of the hostel to the outside alley it is located in. It is decently close to Fishermans wharf and shopping. Rooms were dingy, musty and humid. kitchen area was nice.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 ago 2016
2.9

Das Zimmer war gruselig: Der Teppich war uralt und hat gemufft, die Betten waren wacklig und haben gequietscht. Wir hatten das Glück das Zimmer direkt neben dem Müll zu bekommen,sodass wir noch nicht mal lüften konnten und nachts in dem Mief schlafen mussten. Bäder gab es auf jeder Etage nur eins und dementsprechend waren diese auch permanent belegt. Die Dusche war gammelig und es lagen überall Haare herum. Sehr grenzwertig !!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
6.0

Considering walking distance from the city center this location is great, though the street itself looks creepy, don't recommend you to walk there by yourself late evening, especially if you're a young girl. Facilities are bearable, of course considering other hostels it's even far from "fine", but what do you expect for that kind of price. My opinion if you go there with a company so you guys could occupy the entire room this place is pretty good, otherwise wouldn't recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
6.3

Showers didn't work terribly well. Rooms cramped and bed was uncomfortable. Good location and it's the cheapest around so I suppose we get what we pay for! It's do-able, just leaves you wanting a bit more.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 ago 2016
3.1

The room did smell really bad We weren't able to open the window The carpet was dirty and the bed not comfortable. The showers are okay but not really nice to use every day. The location is bad too . It's kind of scary to walk around the hostel. And all the cool things are kind of far to walk. It's okay to stay there for 1 night but it's worth it to spend a little bit more money for a different one.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
17 ago 2016
8.3

It was good hostel - silent at night. But the neighbourhood is a bit creapy - I saw guy taking heroin in his vein around 11 AM 20 meters from the hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
3.1

I have seen a lot of hostels arround the world and I'm not that picky, and this was one of my worst experience. The hostel is actually called "crack house Europa". During my stay a huge fight happened in the common room and it all felt really unsafe and sketchy. The hostel is mostly local people who can't afford their own place so there is no hostel feeling at all. People talked about their stuff gotten stolen in their room and in their locker. The bathroom and shower was a mess. Just don&#3

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.