Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.6
Buono  2155 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 5.9
PRENOTA ORA
6.6
Buono  2155 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 6.6
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 5.6
  • Servizi 5.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
3.1

WARNING. DO NOT STAY HERE. BEDBUG INFESTATION. Was woken up at 2am because of a bedbug infestation. Staff were not helpful about it and don't seem to think it's a big deal. My luggage and bags had bedbugs in them so I have to quarantine them so I don't infest my own home with them. Absolutely terrible experience and would not recommend staying here.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
10 ago 2017
3.7

It's an extremely dirty accomodation, the staff is unfriendly and there is no wifi in the separate building where our room was. We've got bitten by "something" living im our bedsheets... It's the cheapest you can get im Tokyo but it might be better to invest a little more money in a nicer place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
9.4

Pretty good, cleanliness was decent. Rooms were nice, only one AC input in ours. Sinks are nice and big but I had trouble properly placing my toiletry bag on it, a balancing act. A more friendly mat for the shower would be nice. Great place overall though, recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2017
10.0

very funny place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
5.1

Our room wasn't in the same building as the reception. The hotel was very dirty. We moved the bed because of the air conditioner and the floor was full of dust and trash. We found a cocroach in the shared shower room and also in the hall. The shared toilet smelt badly. Pillows were really unconfrotable.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
5.4

I really advice you not to stay in this hostel. There are bugs, which you surely don't want to get to your home!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • eyeobsang7058
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
30 giu 2017
6.6

도심이랑 가까우나 시설은 별로입니다 김안하고 가셔야 합니다

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
5.4

We were put in the wrong room the first night. A room with bunk beds, instead af double bed. Next night moved to right room, but in a totally different building, which was a bit difficult to find. The new room smelled quite bad, and the wifi didn't work at all in the other building, so really a downgrade. Close enough to asakusa station, but far away from the city. Uncharming neighborhood.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
17 giu 2017
3.4

This stay was like a nightmare. Bugs and silverfish made appearances, the floors and tables are all extremely sticky and dirty. The beds are way past their prime, squeaking whenever you turn. There's NO privacy whatsoever. No curtains by the bed. The wifi doesn't work on certain floors most of the time. Most of the staff seemed bored by their job. Everything costs extra. Even the 'breakfast', if you want to call it that. Sorry, but I'll never stay here again!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Indonesia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2017
6.3

Well, it was a decent budget guesthouse. We got a bunkbed but the pillow was hard and the room was so-so. The wall was thin so you could hear people talking outside. Floor 1 is bar and you could smell a faint cigarrete smoke from 2nd floor. Only 4 showers (2 female 2 male) in 2nd floor and 1 toilet in each floor. Kitchen is in 4th floor and I don't know where they put the utensils (only chopsticks). You need additional fees for laundry, towel, breakfast, tea and deposit of 1000 yen for one key.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.