Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

AWA Seattle Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.0
Molto bene 85 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.0
Molto bene 85 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.1
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 6.0
AWA Seattle Hostel Located at 4000 University Way Northeast, , Seattle.
AWA Seattle Hostel
USA
Seattle Washington 98105 4000 University Way Northeast
70% 85
47.6554870 -122.3129510
AWA Seattle Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
7.4

booked a twin room, but was told there was no twins available and only option was to take a double room. 15 min walk from train station which then is about a 10/15 min ride to downtown. Free breakfast included.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
8.9

Had a great time. Was right next to the bus stop for easy travel. Only issue was the toast for breakfast but it was complimentary so that's a moot point. Would look forward to staying here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2016
6.0

the location and cleanliness were decent. but the reception had no firm system. nobody told me about breakfast and water. i skipped all breakfast and starved! it was very hard to open doors by the key. at last, the wifi didn't work at all. even google map went down!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
6.9

I really did enjoy the atmosphere of our room, the overall look of it really appealing to what me and my friend enjoyed, but it might not be for everyone. We both were somewhat confused about the sink in our room. It looked as though it was meant to be functioning, but didn't work at all. And the wifi reception in our room was absolutely terrible which made it nearly impossible for us when we were trying to plan our first day in Seattle.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 giu 2016
8.6

Great location in university district, close to bus and light rail to airport. If you don't mind taking bus or rail into city daily it's a great value for the money. Good, cheap places to eat on University Way. Noisy outside of pub a few nights. Wouldn't say it was the cleanest place I've ever stayed at and a bit older decor but had unique feel. No fridge in room and never sure where to find staff there, but overall was pretty happy we stayed there and saved a lot of money to use on other t

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
8.6

AWA was better than we expected for the price. It's right on campus and the building is old but cute. We (one couple) booked a double room by mistake because it was listed as sleeping 2 people on Hostel World, so really it should have been even cheaper. But it was a big room for what we paid and the location. You're not in downtown Seattle, but you can take to the 70 bus to go downtown, no transfers. There is plenty to do in the U-District too. Breakfast was simple but sufficient (and free!)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 mag 2016
2.0

I booked a private room and on the day of my arrival (May 21st), I am sent an e-mail saying that my reservation had been cancelled because of overbooking. I e-mailed back right away and also called, but got not answer. We drove to the hostel where the receptionist told us that it was the website's fault and took no responsibility. It was frustrating looking for a room last minute since most hotels were full that weekend! Judging by the reviews, this seems like a reoccurring issue.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
2.0

I was turned away and had to drive all the way out to Renton to find a compatible room rate at an Econo Lodge. I attempted to check into my room at 6 pm but the merchant said my reservation did not exist and that there had been problems with online booking and the room had probably been "over-booked". He gave me a number to call but I got a voice recording. I did attempt to leave a voice mail but do not know if that worked either. My comfirmation #40612-230783476. I expect a full refund

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
7.4

Liegt am Campus der University of Washington. Der Name ist College Inn und der Eingang ist nicht so leicht zu finden. Die "Rezeption" liegt im nebenliegenden Drug Store. Ansonsten, mein Zimmer war sauber, der Weg in die Stadt mit 30 Minuten(Bus) erträglich. Dusche und Toilette waren in einem sauberen Zustand. Das Frühstück war rudimentär, aber wenn man dieses Hostel nur als Schlafmöglichkeit nutzt ist es absolut zu empfehlen, da es gegenüber der Bibliothek ist und es dort nie laut ist.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.