Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1989 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1989 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
9.1

+ Fijn dakterras. Goede bedden. Veel activiteiten. Gemixte bezoekers, maar zeker gelegenheid om andere backpackers te leren kennen. Goede (alhoewel dure) tours). - Gigantisch en daardoor wat onpersoonlijk. Soms chagrijnig personeel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
9.7

Great stay, as always. Though the table tennis table is missing now and the complimentary shuttle has also gone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2017
7.4

Nice hostel. Spacious rooms and friendly informative staff. Only criticism was the noise level in room 15 which must be situated right beside a main road. Impossible to sleep without Earplugs.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • felipemtorres
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
8.6

Great place to stay, very comfortable and with lots of space. Just a bit far from the citadel

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2017
6.9

Großes Hostel, für meinen Geschmack etwas zu anonym, mit zentraler Lage, jedoch 20 Minuten entfernt von der Old City. Das Personal war hilfsbereit, das Zimmer etwas altmodisch und laut, da direkt an einer viel befahrenen Straße. Preis-Leistung gut, die Dachterrasse haben wir leider nicht gesehen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
9.1

I didn't really get to experience everything the hostel had to offer due to such a short amount of time had here and so much to see and do in jerusalem. The rooms were great, facilities were clean & the breakfast was good. No complaints here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 apr 2017
7.7

Un peu bruyant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
5.4

This hostel had some serious flaws in it and was over priced. Firstly my dorm was in a noisy basement that was next to a busy road making it difficult to sleep when the bin men came to empty bins at 6am. It seems the hotel's main purpose is to sell their wildly overpriced tours. We went to watch champions league football but the staff didn't know what time the game was on. They didn't get the screen on for 15mins and when I tried to help they said I'd have to pay for any damage I cause. Nice.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, I'm sorry that there were some issues during your stay. We would like to apologize first of all, the staff member in question was trying to make a joke and didn't mean to offend. Regarding our dorms, we have a large selection of different dorm types to match all budgets - starting from 80 ILS per night. In order to guarantee the cheapest price, it's always advisable to book early, especially for the Easter period which is the busiest period of the year in Jerusalem. Regarding our tours company - first of all, they serve as an in-house information desk and are there to answer questions and give travel advice. They offer information services from 7am-9pm, including lending travel guides for free, offering information on bus times and helping with general travel questions relating to Israel and the area. In addition, they offer a series of tours inside of Israel, the West Bank and to Jordan that are all very competitively priced (especially with the 10% discount offered to all guests) - unfortunately, Israel is not the cheapest country, with the cost of living more or less on par with the U.K. We hope that you still enjoyed the rest of your stay in Israel and will come back and visit again in the future. Best wishes, Your Abraham Hostel Team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 apr 2017
9.7

Honestly the most lovely hostel! First trip travelling by myself and the staff were super helpful and the people lovely. The tours are excellent and great for helping you get your bearings.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2017
6.9

The facilities are great and the rooms spacious for large dorms. The families and older crowd make the atmosphere a little dull for my liking and I don't appreciate being preached to at 8am over breakfast, perhaps a reminder to some guests to keep their opinions and religious perspectives to themselves or at least respect others would Lift the mood. Other than that good location and convenient for sure :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.