Hostelworld.com

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1,763 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1,763 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 9.0
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem Located at Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67, Jerusalem.
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
Israel
Jerusalem 9470211 Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67
91% 1763
31.7850558 35.2153336
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Bielorussia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
20 mag 2016
9.7

Internet could be faster, otherwise I have no concerns.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
8.6

Nice hostel and athmosphere but had a horrible time sleeping after three long days walking all over Jerusalem. The rooms facing the main road (where the traim pass) are very noise, the mattress wa not good and the timer for the shower was also noise. Even with ear plugs was VERY VERY hard!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff and an awesome rooftop terrace. The pub crawl was the highlight of my stay at Abraham's, I didn't expect Jerusalem's nightlife to be so tough! Definitely worth it :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
8.9

The hostel was in a great location! Walking distance to the market & old Jerusalem and a very short tram ride away from the central bus terminal. The front door was locked, which they would unlock for you so I appreciated that extra security! Even though we were in a busy area, it was nice and quiet at night. The hostel is huge! Many floors and a big common area on the 2nd floor in which I got to meet and speak with people. They even had a tour service to give us info on what we were looking for

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mag 2016
8.9

Recommendable accommodation in a good location!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
8.9

I think my favorite part of staying at Abraham was the friendly staff. Mykel and Rachel were so friendly and funny, Alon was crazy helpful helping us rent a car and coordinating for us, and Amir was always hilarious at reception. Everyone (really, everyone) was always ready to joke around, answer questions about Israel, and was just friendly. We stayed in a 4 bedroom, which was clean, but pretty small for 4 people. Luckily the communal space is spacious and wonderful :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
8.6

Nice place. Good staff. Easy to find, at a good location. In the middle between old town and central bus station. Staff was helpfull and the shared shabbat cooking was great. When im returning to Jerusalem, then Im staying here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I stayed in! Clean, friendly, WiFi, good value, comfortable ☺

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
8.9

Lot of jesus freaks come here but it is Jerusalem so what can you do. Nice pooltable and fussball table, good bar and loads of activities!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Jerusalem. Only 15 min walk to the Old town and right near the market (which sells fresh fruits and veggies during the day and turns into an amazing party place with live music at night!). The place is quite big, which makes it a bit less personal than other places I stayed in during my trip around Israel, but it's a great base for exploring the rest of the country.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.