Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Abraham Hostel Jerusalem

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,800 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,800 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.7
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem Located at Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67, Jerusalem.
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
Israel
Jerusalem 9470211 Davidka Square, Ha'neviim 67
88% 1800
31.7850558 35.2153336
Abraham Hostel Jerusalem
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 lug 2016
8.6

This hostel is enormous which means it is a little tricker to make friends. The rooftop and lounge area are fantastic though, with a great bar. The rooms are fine and equipped with AC. Free breakfast is pretty good too! Four bed dorm is a little pricey for what you get but I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
8.3

Really nice and clean hostel at a great location. Staff is really helpful. Even though everything was good, I think this hostel is way too big, which makes it quite unpersonal. It did not give me the true hostel feeling I want. But still, a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
9.7

Dorm room was clean and comfortable. AC worked great. Bathrooms were clean and showers were nice. Lots of activities to join and the bar/common area is a great place to meet people! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
10.0

just perfect! i highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
8.9

Definitivamente es un hostal-hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 giu 2016
9.1

总体都很好~只是某天晚上前台有个接待员故意的先解决欧美人的问题,一直无视我们亚洲人的存在,这个员工给差评!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
16 giu 2016
6.3

Breakfasts were nice. However my room was old, poorly furnished, and the bathroom in my room was incredibly dirty. Oldest and dirtiest looking room I have stayed in. The outside facilities and common rooms were nicer.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, We're glad that you enjoyed the breakfast. It's a service that we really believe in offering for free to all - from those who reserve a large double room to those who just reserve 1 night in a 10 bed dorm. The breakfast buffet is a great chance to meet other guests, strike up conversations and find travel buddies with whom you can visit our beautiful city :) Regarding our rooms, they are cleaned daily between 11am and 2pm and there is a cleaner in house into the evening in order to deal with any specific issues - please don't hesitate in coming to reception. Also, our in-house maintenance team are working tirelessly to renovate rooms and maintain our standards - any direct feedback would be much appreciated. Regarding, the common areas. We're glad that you enjoyed them. We believe that they are the heart of the hostel - from our lounge bar, to our 24/7 guest kitchen and our huge rooftop with views over the city complete with ping pong table, hammocks, rooftop bar and BBQ - we believe that these spaces provide an opportunity to meet people, make new friends and relax after a long day of traveling and exploring. We hope to see you again soon. Your Abraham Hostel Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
9.7

Clean hostel in a great location with good facilities and large rooms. One of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
8.6

A great hostel which organizes loads of stuff from sabbath dinners to yoga nights and from trips to the Dead Sea even to Jordania and the West Bank. The lockers in the dorm rooms were a bit hard to use as they made quite a lot of noise when pulled out from under the bed BUT a great solution, completely free earplugs, could be found in the hostel lobby. The free breakfast was a huge plus and the price for happy hour drinks was ridiculously good considering the usual price level of Israel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
7.4

The staff were very unhelpful. They didn't seem to have the knowledge or the patience to help figure out how we can maximize our experience in Jerusalem. Poor directions. The front reception staff appeared to have their favorite customers who they talked, engaged with and flirted with for long time while being short and dismissive to others (including me)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, We'd love to hear in detail any feedback you can give us regarding your experience with reception. We're sorry that this was your experience and we're always striving to improve our service and the guest experience. Our website is full of information regarding the location, also don't forget to check-out the back of the free map that we provide - it's full of information about the hostel, activities, the city, recommended bars and restaurants and even the opening hours of all the main tourist sites in the city. In addition, check-out our new app that has many cool off-line features such as pre-loaded maps that can take you to anyone of these destinations via gps (also if you download it and show the barmen, they'll give you a free shot :) ) Hope to see you again soon, Your Abraham Hostel Team

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.