Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Absoloot Value Accommodation

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1353 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1353 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2017
9.1

Amazing location. Great view in the kitchen, very clean throughout. Would definitely recommend to friends

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • junior1892
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2017
9.7

For me, all was awesome.. nothing can compare with this hostel.. superb , awesome for me. Will recommended too others if they come to Queenstown.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2017
10.0

Fab. Especially love that it isn't a party hostel but is literally perfect location so if you wanna go out, you go out and have a great night right next door, but if you want an early night, you're good for that too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2017
10.0

We had a great stay in Queenstown at Absoloot Value Accommodation! The staff were lovely and our room was awesome!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2017
8.6

Location Location Location! That's the best part about this hostel, it's right in the middle of the action. Great view from the kitchen, best I've seen in a hostel actually and the facilities are great. The down side - very noisy with garbage trucks collecting from 5am right outside the dorm windows (they give out free earplugs in reception). Too many beds crammed in small rooms and bunks seem 'home made' & squeak with hand rails used for ladders (this is not practical). Street parking only.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • dieselburner
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
25 ago 2017
10.0

At short notice I needed inexpensive accommodation for one night in Queenstown. Fortunately I found Absoloot. I quickly discovered that this place has it all. I had noticed in the reviews of others that external street noise bothered some folk. All I can say is that on a Friday night, on the 3rd floor right above the street, in a six bed dorm room, I had the soundest sleep right next to the window.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2017
10.0

Everything was amazing, i need to say that i felt so warm and happy with all the people i've met over there. Specially all the staffs( Nina, Sara, Hugo, Cameron, the chilean, the tall german girl) and the others that i don't remember the names but they were really friendly. So if you ever think about to come to Queenstown you would love staying there. Thanks heaps everyone. Ricardo from BRAZIL.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2017
9.4

Great place, perfect to base yourself in Queenstown. Staff are very helpful with any inquiries, rooms and facilities are great! Found it a bit difficult to meet people if your solo travelling but who cares when ya hit the slopes all day!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
13 ago 2017
10.0

Perfect Location. Clean Rooms. Fantastic Service!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Loved it here. Room was awesome with bunk beds with plugs and lights and sturdy. Plenty of space for bags. Clean toilets and showers. Good atmousphere and could not be in a more perfect location. They even accommodated my early check out. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×