Hostelworld.com

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1,602 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1,602 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.1
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
79% 1602
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 mag 2016
6.9

I enjoyed it here even though it isn't too flash. Relative privacy even though it's a large dorm. But no power points in the capsule. I charged my phone while sitting in the common room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
9.4

Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. Less than a block from a major subway station. What's not to love? The location is solid because it's close to the action, but far enough away that it's quiet and not overwhelming. If, however, you want to be in the heart of Shinjuku, the name of this place is a bit misleading as you're still several blocks east of the bright lights.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
2.9

Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
4.9

Friendly staff. But an exceptionally delapidated and seedy place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
10.0

Nice place. Amazing front desk staff. Really enjoyed my stay. I was in a capsule style bed which was just enough privacy to make me feel at home.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
8.3

The place is a bit older, but is still relatively nice. When I was booking it said there were only 2 open beds left, but when I got there I was the only one on my floor. Atmosphere was not good as a result. Common area (although nobody was there) was still good with vending machines. Staff was friendly and place was secure (very narrow lockers, cannot fit any backpacks in) and the capsules were pretty cool. Location was pretty good also, about 20 minute walk to main areas of shinjuku.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
4.6

Pros: very close to train station; very nice staff Cons: very dirty; the shower is in the basement not in the room; bed is hard as a rock; the "locker" they give you is so narrow and can hardly hold a small purse; the "common room" is disgusting with broken couches. Would not recommend at all.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night and had a good experience. It's not in downtown Shinjuku, but it's not far of a walk to get there. The staff is very nice, friendly, and helpful. Free coffee and tea, and vending machines inside the hostel are nice touch. I stayed in the mixed dorms, very clean and well kept. The lockers are spacious. Bathrooms are clean. Overall a good experience! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
6.9

Thinest mattress. You may be sore the next day. The room smelt like a high school shower/washroom. Showers are 5 or more floors down. The common room sofas are all ripped and falling apart. The least clean place I stayed in Japan. Nice staff. Close to subway and Shinjinku area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 apr 2016
4.6

This hostel is just very old and run down, no way to get around it. The furnishings are old as well, which does not help. You need tokens to use the shower. Overall not a pleasant experience.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.