Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 978 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 978 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 7.9
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
82% 978
47.5053884 19.0639292
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 ott 2016
5.4

This is a night hostel with people getting annoyed if you wake them during the day. The common room even has a label saying closed until 23.45. The kitchen is clean as people use the bedrooms as dining/ common rooms room leaving half eaten food around. At night bodies are to be found all over the place which includes the staff.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 ott 2016
8.3

Just stayed for a night. Kitchen was not clean but rooms are Huge ! Bathrooms were not clean, and the place was dead. Location is very central though. Staff also was helpful but kind of weird in terms of expressions.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 ott 2016
8.6

Mi experiencia fue bastante buena en este Hostel, ya que es limpio y esta muy bien ubicado. Lo único que no me gusto fue que reserve una pieza para 3 personas, pero realmente no era para tres casi no te podías dar vuelta en la habitación ya que era muy chica, por lo que es molesto estar un una pieza donde ni siquiera podías abrir dos maletas a la vez.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 set 2016
10.0

This was our second time staying here, and everything was great. The location is perfect as it is very close to the metro and close to many good restaurants. Peter was very welcoming and helpful. I would highly recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
4.9

Totally disappointed with the behavior of the personnel. We paid everything on arrival as instructed, but we were forced to pay again when checking out because they made a mistake, without any clear explanation and with very bad manners. At one moment, there were three bills with three different amounts; should we have had more time before leaving we would have call the police. We demanded even after paying a clear explanation in writing, but as for today we have not received anything.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Eduardo, We apologize for sending the letter of clarification this late. We would like to further explain ourselves and the situation. The colleague who received your booking made a mistake when calculating the price in HUF. Your reservation was 454.4 Euros + touristic tax (11.38 Euros). That translates to 465.78 Euros total, which with our currency exchange rate, is 146 720 HUF. + A bottle of nestea was added to your bill (Additional 350 HUF – 1.11 Euros), making it 466.89 Euros (147 070 HUF) However, what you paid on the second day of your stay was 109 650 HUF. This left the hostel with 37 420 deficit. Your arrival was on a Thursday. When my colleague at the reception desk tried to greet you and give you some information about the hostel, you were not really interested in what he had to say (did not listen to him, to be precise) and refused to leave a personal identification document at the reception (we ask our guests to leave 1 there until they are ready to pay. The payment was made on Friday, and everything went smoothly except that no one saw that 466.89 Euros do not equal to 109 650 HUF. When I personally discovered our mistake on Saturday (the day before your departure), I tried discussing it with 4 of your group. The tall, dark-haired person, after a few minutes of listening to me, without even peeking at the paper I was trying to show him, said that he will talk to all of you in the afternoon and you then we can clear things up. When another two of you came in, I tried talking to them as well, but they refused to listen because you were running late. I tried to respect your schedule and your privacy and did not bother the rest of you who were also in a hurry. The tall, dark-haired person, upon leaving the hostel said that you would pay the next day. When presented with the papers you did not have time to look at the day before, you refused to pay. My colleague called me and when I tried to explain the situation on the phone (I was too far to come in and talk to you in person), and by the sound of his voice, I think I was talking to your tall, dark-haired friend. However, every time I opened my mouth and tried to explain the situation, he cut me off, stating that you guys got scammed by taxis and had a horrible experience in the city. When I repeatedly asked him to listen, he refused and gave the phone back to my colleague. I have no idea what happened after that, but my boss said you were uncooperative, to say the least (not to mention that you firmly stated that you gave your keys back, but after a while it turned out the keys were still in your possession). We understand that you came to the city to have fun, but please keep in mind that if a group spends almost all of its time intoxicated and has no idea who paid who and how much, it makes communication nigh impossible. We tried discussing the issue with you the day before your departure, however, we did not manage to achieve our goal for the aforementioned reasons, so please understand that we did not try to rob you in the last moments of your stay. Please understand that it is not in our interest to make our guests pay for things they did not receive and that the amount you’ve paid initially was incorrectly calculated. If you read our reviews carefully, you will find that such a thing has never happened to us earlier. We will do everything in our power to stop it from ever happening again. We are sorry for the whole issue and hope that you understand everything and that we will not repeat the same calculation error and put ourselves and our future guests in this position again. Looking forward to your reply. Kind regards, Peter, Adagio Hostels

31 ago 2016
9.4

I actually moved from Oktagon to their Bascilica hostel as it was really quiet in Oktagon. The staff were nice enough, and the owner was super nice and gave me a nice upgrade on the private room I had booked - thanks again! The location of the Bascilica hostel is closer to the Buda side/more central, but the Oktagon one is just as close to the really cool Jewish quarter with the awesome ruin bars. Go to the bars!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
9.4

Theres a real kitchen there, which isnt always the case, the coffee is better than most hostels, the staff was helpful

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
6.3

It was a very awkward setup with a hang out place in the middle of the dorm, so people were out and about all night if you're trying to get sleep. One of the bathrooms was broken so there were only two and you almost always had to wait, and on top of that the bathrooms were usually pretty filthy. Probably one of the dirtiest hostels I've stayed in. Also location wasn't that great I couldn't walk to anywhere and it was pretty hard to find. However the staff was really nice!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
8.0

Friendly staff, decent size beds annoying shower keep having to press the button every 20 seconds! One morning there was welding of the new staircase and there was no warning signs of work going on, very unsafe sparks flying everywhere (it is in the kitchen during breakfast time) could do with more pans in the kitchen. Great location not too far from anything, does get warm in the rooms so you need to leave the window open so earplugs are a must if you're a light sleeper

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
8.9

A bit expensive for what it was but a very nice hostel with a good central location close to the nightlife. The kitchen was quite small for the amount of people that were staying there but it wasn't much of an issue for us.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.