Hostelworld.com

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 905 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 905 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.3
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
87% 905
47.5054754 19.0640902
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is amazing, right in the middle of the Oktogon so had so many shops/restaurants/post offices nearby and it was a central location between Parliament and Heroes Square. You can also walk everywhere if you don't mind the longish walks! Also, the hostel was very clean and the kitchen was great as it had absolutely everything you could want. The atmosphere seemed a bit dull though and the staff were blunt and not extremely helpful, otherwise it was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
8.6

A great place to stay! Close to the center and great facilities, quite at night so you can sleep. Although, the atmosphere is dull as no one really uses the common rooms and it was empty in our hostel for most of the time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2016
8.0

Hostel is in an amazing location and feels very safe. My friend and I had a private room with ensuite and the room was fine, apart from the fact that it didn't have a window which made it quite got to sleep and very disorienting in the mornings. There was also a long hair on the fresh bed linen when we moved in, but apart from that it was clean. They responded to emails very quickly and were generally very helpful, however I did request a taxi pick up which didn't come. Overall a good stay tho!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 giu 2016
8.6

Is a very comfortable hostel, the beds are great and the rooms are big enough, the hostel Is nice. It was not the best atmosphere hostel that i have been but i would recommend the hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
8.3

Very convenient location by the metro, but it's also easy enough to walk to some of the main attractions. Lots of restaurants and a Spar nearby, and a post office next door. Washing machine available, costs 1500huf, and you can air dry but the machine is fairly low capacity -I had to leave an item out. Kitchen reasonably well equipped, but could do with tea towels. Beds not comfortable as the mattress is very thin and the pillow very firm, but after walking all day you will sleep anyway...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
6.9

Overall I'd recommend here, although the showers are diabolical as you have to hold a button down to keep it on!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mag 2016
10.0

Not really much more I could ask from this hostel! Great location, facilities and an awesome atmosphere. Thank you adagio!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • loetschensport2771
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
29 mag 2016
4.3

Meine Erfahrungen: + Lage des Hostel. + Sauberkeit i.O ausser die Duschen. - Party Lärm und die Mitarbeiter intressierts nicht( weit nach 22.00!) - Staff klebt am Handy oder Fernseh und schaut gelangweilt rein..wenn sie dann reagieren. - Beim Check In muss an einem öffentlichen PC die Registration gemacht werden!? Jeder sieht Pass/ID Nr. Adresse und Angaben! Ein NoGo!! - Zimmer sind nicht verschlossen und im Spint hat kein Rucksack platz(45lt) - Betten im 10er Saal machen Lärm.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 mag 2016
9.7

3 Freunde und ich haben ein Wochenende in Budapest verbracht. Das Hostel ist ein super Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing und Party. Wir wurden bei unserer Ankunft freundlich empfangen und bekamen Tipps bezüglich Sightseeing, Essen und Party. Wir hatten ein Privatzimmer mit eigenem WC/Dusche. Das Zimmer war etwas klein, allerdings ausreichend da wir uns ohnehin nur zum schlafen dort aufhielten. Negativ fanden wir nur, dass es nichts zum aufhängen von Kleidung gab. Ansonsten empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2016
9.4

Adagio has been the best hostel I've stayed. It's at a great location. The guy at the reception was cery friendly and the room for 10 people was very large and it actually can accommodate the people. The bathroom was very clean just a bit small. Overall I super recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.