Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Adam&Eva Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1122 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1122 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 lug 2017
9.1

Great Hostel, was lacking in atmosphere a little just due to quiet nature and neighbourhood. Location is great as it is really near to the city centre and also the castle area too. Staff were really helpful and gave us tips and good places to visit. Would recommend staying if you are a couple or a group of people who aren't too interested in partying

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 lug 2017
9.4

My stay at Adam & Eva hostel was great. It was a small, cozy, clean hostel. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I stayed in the 4 female dorm, and I liked that there were outlets, a little shelf, and a reading light next to every bed, which is a small detail, but so useful! The space (in the dorm room) was nicely arranged, with chairs to relax, a small table, and lockers for each bed. The only downsides: small towels, and bathrooms are a bit small as well (but they are nice and clean).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cospeer
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 lug 2017
10.0

My friend and I only had a night to spend in Prague and this hostel helped make it an incredible 24 hours. The staff was extremely helpful and took time to show us the cities highlights. Also, everything was extremely clean and pleasing. Can't imagine staying anywhere else!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel! It is basically a home converted into a hostel, hence each floor had bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. The only small downside to that is that there is no one common area for guests to socialize. However, the comfort and facilities of the rooms (e.g. sockets, little shelves, and night lights next to each bed) as well as the hospitality of the staff made this hostel one of the most memorable of my Euro trip! Its location is also a huge plus, as others have pointed out!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here so much! Very clean and elegantly decorated hostel! Close enough to the center that you could be in party places with a 15 min walk and with enough distance from all the noise in the center that you can enjoy a quite, relaxed sleep! Kitchen is a nice place to socialize.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2017
9.7

Great location: quiet area and just across the bridge from the Old town. Very nice and clean rooms, nice kitchen, cute little balcony. The hostel appeared recently renovated. The rooms were the most spacious I have experienced in a hostel, so that was great! The top bunks had small nightstands and separate plugs to charge your phone, also a plus. It is a very peaceful hostel, definitely not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
9.7

This is my favorite hostel I have ever stayed in. There is a nice living room and kitchen on each floor and he rooms are spacious. It's close to some nice restaurants and not too far to the Charles bridge and Prague Castle. Definetly not a party hostel, but has a very nice homey feel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 lug 2017
9.7

Possibly my favorite hostel of our trip.The bathrooms, kitchen, bedroom, and common rooms were clean and comfortable. The only negative is everyone is very quiet. Probably not the best for social travellers. However, it is a great place to rest and relax in!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2017
9.7

Location was roughly 10 minutes from the tourist hub of the city by foot, and was thus quiet. Staff were helpful and friendly without being intrusive and the atmosphere (from what I could tell) was nice. Sharing the few small bathrooms could get a tad tedious in more busy seasons, but were fine when we stayed. Would certainly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostales en los que he estado. Muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.