Hostelworld.com

Adam&Eva Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.8
Superbo 902 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.8
Superbo 902 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.9
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
98% 902
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Very clean, friendly staff, close enough to downtown, easy access to public transportation and very complete kitchen. I highly recommend this hostel for everyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
10.0

This place is just wonderful. Located in the quiet residential area of the city, it's of walking distance to both the castle area and the old town. The staffs are as friendly as one can imagine and provide every information you need. I lived in a female room for 8 people, clean and tidy, and every lower bed is equipped with dark brown curtains which gave me good sleeps and protected my privacy. I give it a 10 score because I couldn't find anything not perfect here. Strongly recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
9.7

The hostel was super clean. Felt like I was in a hotel. The kitchen is very nice, and so are the bathrooms. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Though the hostel is on the other side of bridge, away from the city center, it is nonetheless in a beautiful location. Rooms are large and each bed has a curtain which for any one who has been bouncing from hostels for a while, can appreciate.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
10.0

This place is just amazing! Great location, it's very close to city center. You can walk or just catch a tram. Lot of nice cozy pubs and cafes near by. This place looks more like an apartment. Very clean and feels more like home than "hostel". Staff is very friendly. If you planning some trips around Prague or in Czech. Just ask them and they will help :) Def will come back one day. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2016
10.0

I was satisfied, comfortable environment, helpful and friendly staff, very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mar 2016
10.0

Very nice place! Beautiful, big and colour full bedroom and living room. I liked the bathrooms and we'll furnished kitchen! Calm and lovely place, I really recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
18 mar 2016
9.7

This hostel was great! It was so clean, the facilities were fantastic, it was very quiet, and only a short walk across the river from the old town. This has easily been one of my favorite hostels I've stayed in because it felt much more luxurious than a hostel, everyone was friendly, and it was just great overall. No complaints whatsoever.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovenia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2016
10.0

excellent, I loved every minute there

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 feb 2016
9.7

Great hostel, more like a hotel with very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 feb 2016
10.0

Séjour en dortoir très agréable. Les locaux sont top (cuisine, salle de bain, espaces communs) et tres pratiques. La cuisine est parfaitement équipée avec en plus cafe, the, quelque condiments et aliments de base en libre service à partager. L'hôtel est parfaitement situé si vous voulez visiter le grand centre, calme, à deux pas du fleuve. L'accueil est impeccable, la propriétaire tres a l'écoute, toujours prête à aider et à donner des conseils. Parfait.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.