Hostelworld.com

Adam&Eva Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 910 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 910 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.7
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
96% 910
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, extremely accommodating. Easily the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in, and has nice facilities. Reasonable walking distance from Old Town, but I liked Lesser Town better anyway, as it's right next to the castle and Petrin so there's nice parks and walks close by.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lisbethruiz09
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
9.1

The hostel is about a 10 mins walk to the city center, it is a sort of residential area but with a lively atmosphere. It's not a party hostel so it's pretty quiet at night, so if that is what you're looking for, this is the place to be. The place was extremely clean, I liked that. The beds weren't the most comfortable but doable. Overall, I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mag 2016
9.1

En general, todo excelente. El precio quizá un tanto alto considerando que es hostal y no un hotel, aún así bien lo vale, pues el trato, la limpieza y la ubicación, son inmejorables.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, lovely staff! Very clean, excellent bathrooms and kitchen. Was quiet, but I think that's due to the time of year we went! Would reccommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Very clean, friendly staff, close enough to downtown, easy access to public transportation and very complete kitchen. I highly recommend this hostel for everyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
10.0

This place is just wonderful. Located in the quiet residential area of the city, it's of walking distance to both the castle area and the old town. The staffs are as friendly as one can imagine and provide every information you need. I lived in a female room for 8 people, clean and tidy, and every lower bed is equipped with dark brown curtains which gave me good sleeps and protected my privacy. I give it a 10 score because I couldn't find anything not perfect here. Strongly recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 apr 2016
9.7

The hostel was super clean. Felt like I was in a hotel. The kitchen is very nice, and so are the bathrooms. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Though the hostel is on the other side of bridge, away from the city center, it is nonetheless in a beautiful location. Rooms are large and each bed has a curtain which for any one who has been bouncing from hostels for a while, can appreciate.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
10.0

This place is just amazing! Great location, it's very close to city center. You can walk or just catch a tram. Lot of nice cozy pubs and cafes near by. This place looks more like an apartment. Very clean and feels more like home than "hostel". Staff is very friendly. If you planning some trips around Prague or in Czech. Just ask them and they will help :) Def will come back one day. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mar 2016
10.0

I was satisfied, comfortable environment, helpful and friendly staff, very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mar 2016
10.0

Very nice place! Beautiful, big and colour full bedroom and living room. I liked the bathrooms and we'll furnished kitchen! Calm and lovely place, I really recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.