Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Adam&Eva Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 996 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 996 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
94% 996
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
9.4

Great location. The hostel is clean and quiet. The room was large and bright. Staff are friendly. Two really good brunch/breakfast places nearby (Cafe Savoy and Cafe Lounge). Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 set 2016
9.1

Great hostel to visit Prague, not in the touristic area which is a good thing. Lots of cosy coffeehouses and bars nearby. Very clean, spacy and a gentle atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
19 set 2016
9.1

Easy to get to, right in Mala Strana within walking distance of the Charles Bridge and the castle. Beautiful old building, cleaned daily, very secure, has lockers (with flimsy locks) in dorms. Not a very "social" hostel--quiet and privacy are pretty heavily encouraged. Reception is only open from 8 am to 10 pm, no staff on site outside those hours which may be inconvenient if you're arriving early/late. As in many old buildings, noises carry and echo throughout, so I recommend earplugs!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 set 2016
8.6

A great property, new, super functional etc. One blonde receptionist was super helpful, the others were a bit disengaged. DIY atmosphere. Nothing to bring people together. And the only common space was directly in front of the reception counter.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We believe that if you ask our receptionists anytime for a help, they will assist you and try to do their best! You just have to come to the reception :-). We are NOT party hostel but we can always recommend you a great places and events happening at the moment in the city. We can not agree about complaints about the common space. We have a big living room on EACH floor, a kitchen with dining tables on EACH floor, a lovely balcony on EACH floor plus several chairs with table in every room. Do you think it is not enough space to socialize? We wish you good luck on your travel! :-)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 set 2016
8.6

I was surprised because the hostel was extremely clean. But i didn't get much sleep the first night because of the linen. I notified the staff in the morning, and I got a sincere apology and 'we've never had this problem before' but was only offered a different bed in the same room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
6 set 2016
7.1

This is an alright hostel. Its got okay facilities and its very clean! Some of the staff could definitely use a crash course in customer service though. I don't want to say useless but one staff member was not far from it. No real atmosphere here either which was very disappointing as a solo traveler. No real common area except next to the reception desk & the sml kitchen. Beds are decent & have curtains which is another plus. Decent hostel, But would probably stay else where for my next visit

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We have 2 big living rooms, with sofas, PC corner, TV, books etc. You can also use a 2 normal standard size kitchens with dining tables plus 2 balconies. Finally there are a few chairs and tables in every room so we think that is quite enough space for hanging out for the property of our size :-). We wish safe travels! Adam&Eva Hostel team

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ago 2016
10.0

We've been in Adam and Eva hostel for two nights. The hostel decoration is awesome! Hostel is in the city center, it take us 10min walking to the principal parts of Praga. It is so cheap too! We have to come again to Praga, for sure we're going to book in Adam and eva hostek

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
8.9

Uno de los mejores hostel donde he estado. Especialmentw por el personal, la señorita que atendía es muy linda, atenta y servicial, me ayudo mucho cuando tuve problemas y fue muy comprensiva, le estoy muy agradecida. La seguridad y limpieza son muy buenas, el ambiente también es muy agradable. Definitivamente volvería. :D

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
8.9

Came really early in the morning and one of the staff offered us a place to store our luggage. We were going to ask him to shower but he seemed in a rush. Location is pretty good it's cute because at not directly in the middle of town. It's about a 15 minutes walk crossing a beautiful bridge. Facilities amazing. Everything you could ask for in the kitchen and little common room on your floor. A bit of a divide because of the different floors so atmospher was a little lacking.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ago 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. Our room was very spacious and super comfy. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.