Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Adria

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 505 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.5
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
76% 505
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
6.6

Good location close to the beaches strange sysrem with only one key per room not per person. But all na all was good fun very sociable place :) would stay again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 lug 2016
10.0

The staff at the hostel is very welcoming and super friendly! Its located right by the sea and we were swimming and sunbathing all day besides going to Ultra2016. Our first night we chatted with another traveler and made food together, we drank and swam and just had the best of times. The place is social, you get a lot of bang for your bucks. Better than a hotel and friendly as a family. Our stay was for four nights and I would definitely go back if possible.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
3.7

Dont stay here if you are using it to get in and out of split during high season. The description to get to the hostel was not very good. Left me having to buy extra bus tickets. The description says 20 minutes bus but it took us over 2 hours to get to the center of split. Door handle fell off when trying to close the door and the lockers barely worked. The toilets were dirty and did not have garbage cans. Bathtub looked like it was never cleaned.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2016
9.4

Amazing location. The perfect place for chilling out and meeting fellow travellers - the hostel has a really nice atmosphere about it. But at the same time, a few paces down the coast and it's the best place to get away from them, where the locals are inviting, warm and friendly. The family who live in the hostel are lovely too. Would come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • amylsargeant
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
8.9

Adria hostel was in the perfect position for sunbathing and relaxing by the sea. Located about half an hour via bus outside of split which meant you left the hustle and bustle but could still easily go into the city for trips. The 8 bed dorm doesn't have the best security for valuables and is located across the road from the main hostel, however the location makes up for it as the sea is right on the doorstep! Xo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2016
9.1

I spent one night at hostel Adria because I wanted a stop over between Dubrovnik & Split where I could lie in the sun before flying home, Adria was perfect for this with stunning sea views, right on the water. The set-up was a bit odd with one part of the hostel on the other side of the road but hey... Also there's not a lot to do once the sun goes down.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • johnedwardmcgill5733
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. The location is a distance from split, but the beach here is really nice. Take enough cash out in split before arriving because there's no cashpoints nearby. I didn't really see the staff if I'm honest, they checked us in and that was all. Also there was no atmosphere, but I was happy to just chill on the beach. Nice and clean, good WiFi and good kitchen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
6.3

It's a beautiful place to relax and the backyard is the beach. We were the only guests. Some things went wrong with the administration. But we had a wonderful time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • mariano-ts403
  • Argentina, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
7 giu 2016
5.7

El hostel no está en split, esta como a 20 km. Yo por suerte estaba con auto. Avise que iba a llegar a las 11 pm y no había nadie para recibirme. Al rato logré ubicar a unos chicos que de estaban hospedando y me explicaron que la encargada estaba enfrente durmiendo ya que era una señora mayor y no hablaba ingles. Le toque timbre. Me abrió, mostró un departamento que quedaba en otro lado y se fue a dormir. Como mínimo raro todo.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
2 giu 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time at this hostel. The owner is an older Croatian couple that is very nice and accommodating and I felt like I was vising my grandparents - from making me coffee upon arrival to making me breakfast and coffee when I woke up around 10:30am. The hostel has a nice access to the sea with a very pretty view and crystal clear water. The hostel is about a 10 -15 min drive/ bus ride to both Split and Omis ( Omis is closer and has awesome beaches and beach bars). Will come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.