Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Adria

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 587 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 587 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 lug 2017
8.6

I got the luck of being in this awesome hostel and to get the best room, right in front of the ocean, couldn't Ask for nothing better, you can even get in from and swim! The atmosph re was just perfect with just one day I met more than 20 people and we walk 10 meters to the beach to drink and talk, really recomeneded if you're alone, a little bit far from split but yon would actually enjoy more staying than going to The town. Remember to say to the driver and remember him about The stop :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 lug 2017
9.7

This is a fab hostel just outside of Split. We stayed for a day in the middle of our trip and it offered the relaxation and good night's sleep we needed so badly. Lovely room with great quality furnishings and en suite. Could not recommend it more

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 lug 2017
10.0

Can't recommend this place enough. Really beautiful location about half an hour south of split, right on the water. We spent a lot of time jumping in the sea and sun baking. The hostel has a really chill vibe great for meeting people. The owner Andrea is really nice. I booked 3 nights and ended up extending my stay as did about half the people staying at the time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
9.4

Die perfekte Lösung, wenn man die Split geniessen, aber auf den Trubel der Stadt vermeiden möchte. Hostel Adria erreicht man mit dem Bus von Split, welcher im 30min-Takt fährt und je nach Verkehr 30-50min unterwegs ist. Die Gemeinschaftsräume mit Küche und Wohnzimmer liegen direkt am Strand, die Unterkunft auf der gegenüberliegenden Strassenseite. Alles nah, sauber und total freundlich. Einen kleinen Lebensmittelladen sowie Post und Restaurant findet man auch in dem kleinen Dorf.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • brilounsbury2179
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
9.4

Andrea is absolutely wonderful! This place is great and relaxed and in a beautiful location. The bus is really easy to figure out and cheap to get downtown to Split or Omis. I extended my stay 2 nights because it was so great. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 lug 2017
9.4

This place had an awesome vibe to it. The staff was very accommodating and the people staying there were always hanging out. The only part that is kind of a negative is the location. It's a bit far from the actual city of split but this can also be a good thing if you're interested in very private beaches and waterfront areas which are all around the hostel. Be aware that the bus heading in to town can take from 25 mins to 90 minutes to get to town depending on traffic. We almost missed our exit

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
8.9

Very nice and relaxing stay away from the busy city. The beach is literally a few steps away from the hostel. And the bus into town stops about 30m from the entrance. It takes about 30 mins to get into town. You get the best of both worlds staying at this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 lug 2017
8.6

A true paradise!! Spacey rooms and amazing sorroundings!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 lug 2017
9.7

Hostel Adria is by definiton not in actual Split as it takes between 20-45 minutes (depending on traffic) with the local bus. But it is by far one of the most beautiful hostels I've stayed in. Great location just by the Adriatic Sea, with an epic sunset view and an amazing morning. The kitchen and common area are great for socializing and it's easy to make new friends. Andrea, the hostel manager is truly amazing and super sweet. Really helpful and funny! A perfect place to just relax.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • chancethain8450
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
10.0

Honestly, was very happy with my stay. It was kind of weird location at first, but then I realized the bus system is the easiest thing to figure out and Adria is located right between Split and Omis which we went to often! Only about a 20 min ride! Adria is right on the water so if you don't feel like going anywhere you can spend the day on the sun chairs!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.