Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Adria

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 636 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 636 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2017
9.1

Andrea is really nice and helps you out with pretty much anything if you need it. It's a bit far off of split but you can jump in the water from the back porch! The vehicles are kinda loud till 10pm but that's the only bad part about it. I'd book it again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 set 2017
6.3

It's all right, and it's probably great in summer when it would be a nice break from busy places in the city. But it's hard to find (limited signage and none around reception), and has a noisy main road going through the middle. Dorms are spacious but beds are average. Kitchen is well appointed but there's no supermarket close by so you only have the mini mart to cook with (15 minutes walk). No nearby pubs or restaurants at all on Sundays. It's probably good when you get a good group there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
15 set 2017
9.4

We arrived at Hostel Adria to a big, clean room with a balcony overlooking the sea. We couldn't believe how cheap it was for such a beautiful, peaceful place. This is the most amazing place to stay if you want to relax, swim and live like a local. It's a bit isolated, but a bus into split was easy and we caught it often, it ran until midnight which was helpful. Andrea was kind and always willing to answer questions. This was the perfect place to relax, we will be back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mercedesgraham2000
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 set 2017
9.7

My stay at Adria was amazing! I had originally booked only 3 nights and ended up staying for 12! It is such a relaxed environment perfect for travelers that have been on the go in big cities and need a break. If I ever find myself back in Split I will be staying at Adria again for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • janisovisek
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 set 2017
9.7

Das Hostel ist wie Treibsand reinkommen ist einfach aber man kommt einfach nicht mehr raus, weil es ein kleines Stückchen Himmel auf Erden ist.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at hostel Adria, such a friendly atmosphere. I originally booked 3 nights, ended up staying for 7 nights and still didn't want to leave. Staff were really kind and helpful with anything you needed. It was amazing to be right of the water able to swim whenever you pleased, and in the rainy days there were always people around to chat with or games/ activities to do. Met friends for life at hostel Adria. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2017
9.7

Easily consider this one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The atmosphere of this place was truely something special. We were only mean't to spend 4 nights and ended up spending 7. The hostel is on the water, the swimming is amazing, the water is crystal clear, its quiet and relaxing. Andrea does an amazing job and works extremely hard. Would highly recommend this chill hostel! I met the best people here !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 ago 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel, it's got a private beach, great vibe and Andrea is a sweetheart ! Awesome !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 ago 2017
10.0

Loved that place so much. This is not a party hostel, it's a great place where ppl become your family the time of your stay. There is not that much around just what you need, beaches, food, drinks and amazing ppl. Thanks again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
24 ago 2017
10.0

Booked for 3 nights, stayed for 6... great hostel!!! Such an amazing atmosphere, everybody gets to know each other - sunbathing together in the day and cooking, eating and drinking together in the evening! Such a relaxing place to be - Hated to leave!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×