Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Advantage Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 818 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 818 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
Advantage Hostel Located at Sokolska 11, , Prague.
Advantage Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Sokolska 11
89% 818
50.0735022 14.4287395
Advantage Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • ZaciiiBoy
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 nov 2016
8.9

The hostel is really nice. Good location and the staff is very helpful. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
7.4

Only stayed one night so hard to give proper ratings for atmosphere etc. The staff were amazing though. And decent free breakfast. Also great location as easy to walk anywhere. Only downside was the road outside was so noisy so got hardly any sleep.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 nov 2016
10.0

Good location. Helpful staff. I had a great time staying there. It's definitely worth a stay!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 nov 2016
9.1

Hostel has good basic amenities. Staff good in communication. Free computers to use. Kitchen/Bathroom are cleaned everyday and functional. The free breakfast is small but decent with coffee/tea, breads/cake, ham/cheese/salami, cereal. Wish there was more fruit (only apple available). No Elevator walk up to 2nd/3rd floor. The lobby communal area is nice and modern. Very close to markets, 5 minute walk to I.P. Pavlova station. 15 minute walk to Wenceslas Square. Yes, recommend. I will book again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 nov 2016
7.7

Lukas es el mejor!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 nov 2016
9.1

Loved our stay. Very spacious 9 person dorm and clean toilets. About a 20 minute into the main part of town but a very easy walk. Staff were very helpful. Kitchen was great. Overall would stay again and recommend to others

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 ott 2016
10.0

Advantage Hostel is in a great location, where you can easily walk into town and to all attractions. We were met by very friendly staff and it was great value for money with breakfast included. We also took part in a free evening activity of tasting Czech beer and Pavlina who ran this was really friendly and gave us some great tips for things to do/places to go in Prague. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ott 2016
10.0

Really hostel, specially the staff and specially Dana with night activities: Beertasting and Hot drinks. It was just amazing to spend some days in this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Romania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ott 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly,room was clean,only there for one night so nothing bothered us.Plus the guy from reception said we could cheack-out at 11 even if house rules were at 10 since we had the room on the 3rd floor and the cleaning staff wouldn't be there before 11

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
8.9

Our stay at Advantage was very nice. The breakfast is really good and has everything you need to get energy for the day. The events they make at the hostel are really good - we enjoyed beertasting with Dana where we tried 10 different beers from Czech Republic!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.