Hostelworld.com

Adventurer Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.5
Valutazione 873 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.1
  • Sicurezza 5.9
  • Posizione 5.8
  • Personale 4.8
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 5.4
PRENOTA ORA
5.5
Valutazione 873 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.1
  • Sicurezza 5.9
  • Posizione 5.8
  • Personale 4.8
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 5.4
Adventurer Hostel Located at 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304, , Los Angeles.
Adventurer Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 9030 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304
55% 873
33.9452468 -118.3491683
Adventurer Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
5.4

Location is good for airport but not near any public transport links. If all you want is a bed for one night it is okay although the "dorm" room was a little odd as it had two double beds in it! There is a pool but the area around it is a bit grubby and it tends to be surrounded by people smoking weed. Rooms are locked but no further security in the rooms, there are lockers but you have to pay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2016
2.0

Absolutely awful. I booked two beds in the hostel one for me and one for my friend. We arrived at 12pm and were given one bed. Went back to reception and were told the number for the second bed. The second bed was not made and had a wet towel on it. We went out for the day assuming it would be fine when we got back. When I arrived back the second bed was taken by someone else, so I got into a made bed that was unoccupied. Unfortunately I was awoken at 4am by a man claiming it was his bed.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
4.6

Solch ein unfreundliches Receptionspersonal hatte ich noch nirgens. Kein Respekt und keine Motivation zum arbeiten. Ich habe das 20 Betten Frauenzimmer gebucht... musste dann aber als feststellen, das wir noch Männer im Zimmer hatten. Als ich gefragt habe wieso das so sei war die Antwort nur "ich soll mich nicht so anstellen, es wären ja nur 2..." und der Grund dafür sei, dass sie keine Freien Betten im Herren- oder gemischten Zimmer haben. In diesem Hostel ist Organisation nicht vorhanden!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
6.6

Der Name vom Hostel war Programm.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 mag 2016
4.6

I stayed in the 20 bed dorm room. It was incredibly dirty and smelled bad. I could smell the awful smell in my clean clothes until I washed them all 3 days later in the next city I stayed in. I don't know where many of the "guests" were from but in the common areas there were a lot of people who obviously were not travelers. Lots of people smoking weed...

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 apr 2016
6.9

Honestly, for the value of the room, it was a pretty good deal, and a free shuttle to LAX was a major plus. BUT, as I checked in, I was told that "only international travelers" were supposed to rent a bed in the dorm rooms. I mean, okay, but I never read that here on Hostelworld, or their website, it only says you need a passport! Which, I definitely have as a US citizen. Other than the front-desk staff, this place was a good deal for travelers trying to save a buck and still see around LA!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
6.9

This place is great for a transit stop. If you need to kill a night before a flight this place is great value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
2.0

AVOID THIS PLACE !! The staff is so RUDE ! This place is everything but the hostel, it doesn't deserve to be on hostelworld.com I called from the airport to have a shuttle, the lady was so rude and was pretending not to hear me overtime I talked about the shuttle. I insisted and they kept me waiting fro 2 HOURS ! Everytime I called, the lady was telling me to take a taxi if I wasn't happy ! I decided not to go !

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2016
2.9

This was a BIG rip off....I paid the 20% of the first night with my debit online, I booked 3 nights. Got there and those rude young street acting front desk female workers refused to check me in a room saying I needed an international passport....WHAT!! Why wasnt I told this on the phone I was so pissed off I stayed in an airport that night becauae everywhere else was to expensive here in L.A.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 mar 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Adventurer Hostel. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the facility is a good value for the expense. I really enjoyed lounging around the pool.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.