Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Adventurer Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.5
Valutazione 883 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 5.8
  • Posizione 5.7
  • Personale 5.0
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 5.4
PRENOTA ORA
5.5
Valutazione 883 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 5.8
  • Posizione 5.7
  • Personale 5.0
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Pulizia 5.4
  • Servizi 5.4
Adventurer Hostel Located at 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304, , Los Angeles.
Adventurer Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 9030 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304
55% 883
33.9452468 -118.3491683
Adventurer Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2016
5.4

Mauvaise organisation à notre arrivée, les lits sont non nominatifs, on s est retrouvé à changer de chambre à plusieurs reprises donc on a eu notre véritable lit 2 h après notre arrivée. Personnel d'accueil non accueillantes pas un sourire et brusque dans les paroles. L'endroit reste bien desservi avec l'aéroport à 10 min, et bonne ambiance extérieure avec un bar à l'extérieur et piscine extérieure.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
6.3

They have a free shuttle but it takes it about an hour to get to the airport. Until we saw he said he's full and we took an Uber because it was 2am! When I called to ask the staff what to do they say it's my problem. My friend was next to her when I called and after she hanged up she said "it's his problem, what does he want from me?!" The staff is not nice. The hostel is pretty clean. If you do find any place cheaper it's good option to pass a night. I would definitely try not

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located, close to the airport and the beaches. The staff was very nice and accommodating :) nevertheless, we use their car renting service and at the end of the week the employee looked for any way to charge us more. That was really disappointing. But the hostel is awesome!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
5.4

It was clean. No security lockers were available for me. Everyone had put their suitcases in instead of valuables. Consequently, I had an expensive Video Camera Stolen. There is no visible security at all. Any shady character, and Inglewood is full of them, walks in and walks out with your stuff. Very dodgy area, rundown and poor, the security cameras I was finally told aren't connected to the computers so not working. Poor response to how dodgy people get in and steal your stuff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2016
2.0

Uncomfortable neighbourhood. Arrived at midnight after a long drive and didn't feel safe at all. Decided to go in and check out the lobby and still felt uneasy. Went back out to get gas with my bags still in the car and after five minutes of being gone I came back to find 5 police cars out the front of the building along with a whole bunch of people getting in cabs and getting the hell out of there. I didn't stay the night.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
23 giu 2016
6.9

공항으로 갈일이있어 하루 숙박했는데 싼가격에 시설에 꽤좋아 놀랐어요. 풀장도있는데 깨끗한지는 모르겠지만 사용하는사람들이 꽤있었고 안에 바도있어 맥주마시고싶다면 굿!! 많은사람이 묵는 도미토리는 청결도가 좀 떨어지네요ㅜㅜ

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
5.4

Location is good for airport but not near any public transport links. If all you want is a bed for one night it is okay although the "dorm" room was a little odd as it had two double beds in it! There is a pool but the area around it is a bit grubby and it tends to be surrounded by people smoking weed. Rooms are locked but no further security in the rooms, there are lockers but you have to pay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2016
2.0

Absolutely awful. I booked two beds in the hostel one for me and one for my friend. We arrived at 12pm and were given one bed. Went back to reception and were told the number for the second bed. The second bed was not made and had a wet towel on it. We went out for the day assuming it would be fine when we got back. When I arrived back the second bed was taken by someone else, so I got into a made bed that was unoccupied. Unfortunately I was awoken at 4am by a man claiming it was his bed.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
4.6

Solch ein unfreundliches Receptionspersonal hatte ich noch nirgens. Kein Respekt und keine Motivation zum arbeiten. Ich habe das 20 Betten Frauenzimmer gebucht... musste dann aber als feststellen, das wir noch Männer im Zimmer hatten. Als ich gefragt habe wieso das so sei war die Antwort nur "ich soll mich nicht so anstellen, es wären ja nur 2..." und der Grund dafür sei, dass sie keine Freien Betten im Herren- oder gemischten Zimmer haben. In diesem Hostel ist Organisation nicht vorhanden!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
6.6

Der Name vom Hostel war Programm.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.