Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

African Array Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 140 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
5 feb 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit toller Außenanlage und wunderbarer Aussicht vom Balkon auf dem man den Sonnenuntergang genießen kann. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, gute Ausstattung und ordentliche Küche. Sehr sauber, geräumige Dorms mit großen Schließfächern. Mit dem Auto relativ gut erreichbar, ruhige und entspannte Atmosphäre mit Außenbar. Absolut nix zu meckern gehabt. Abends gibts Lagerfeuer und Stockbrot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
8.0

The property is at the end of a very long off-road drive which was a bit of a pain and caused a flat tyre. However the location itself is quite central, although you would need a car. The security of the property was good, and the staff were quite friendly. The rooms were clean and we were impressed with the facilities. The view from the balcony was absolutely stunning - it is worth staying here just for the sunset. We would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 gen 2017
7.1

Nice spot with lots of space and amazing views. Good atmosphere too. Room was a bit tired and bed was a bit grubby tho

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
9.7

Spent 3 nights in one of their private rooms and was very happy overall. Rooms had a spectacular view as does the hostel itself. Very laid back and chilled atmosphere although I am sure it changes with the people that are staying. Beautiful fires every night outside which we enjoyed very much. We didn't have our own car but the staff were great about driving us into town and picking us up when we needed. all the staff we tremendous and went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
8.3

Great location. It is a little bit further away from the main street in Plettenberg but honestly worth the extra 10 minutes. Lovely views and a great set-up add to the experience. Would definitely go back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
23 dic 2016
9.4

Leider sehr abseits gelegen, dafür guter Shuttle Service. Hostel hat einige schöne Balkone mit super Aussicht. Gut gestaltet und sauber. Bieten Mahlzeiten gegen Bezahlung an.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 dic 2016
9.7

Best backpackers I've stayed at as far as scenery goes! Staff very friendly and welcoming. Rooms lockable with towels provided and probably one of the cleanest backpackers I've stayed at. A fully stocked bar is available and I think things may get quite festive. We partied in town mostly, which is about 4km away, but a shuttle service is available 27/7. No option to do laundry. Wifi available in all rooms. Braai facilities available. Definitely recommend!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 dic 2016
8.6

Ok.. I was there during hi-season, but there was one bathroom for a dorm room of like 12 people. The logistics of just that fact were horrible. They also don't assign beds and the cleaning lady comes in and cleans the beds of everything, so its extremely common for you bed to be stolen....It's also in the middle of no where, but that's kind of its charm, you definitely need a car to get there. Awesome vibe and cool people though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 dic 2016
7.1

This is OK. It's outside Plettenberg Bay, so quite a trek if you want to go into town and you don't have transport. The views are great over the reservoir. The place is fairly clean but could be better, particularly the dorm.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 dic 2016
10.0

That hostel is awesome and absolutely unique. If you need to be in the middle of the city Center, that place is nothing for you. But If you want to have a place right in the middle of an beautiful landscape, you are right. They have and offer everything a traveler needs, a bar, breakfast and diner, tours, shuttle service, a kitchen for own food, and much more. We totally loved our stay there and hopefully we can come back sometime.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.