- Sudafrica, Maschio, 41+
- Nomade principiante
- 1 commento
Hi Would have liked some braai facilities. The aircon (room 1) did not work properly and the Swimming pool was not clean. One would expect that during the hot summer time the pool would be a sparkling gem. Overall a good stay. Will return again and hope to see improvement. Regards Tom
Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to see that you felt our facilities were not up to standard, We sure you could see we trying our best to upgrade our braai facilities as some room is already done and we should you have appreciated it if you could inform Reception you need a room with a renovated braai she would have gladly arrange an alternative braai stand or room. We can guarantee you our pool is clean as we replaced the pump due to pump burning out earlier that week and had to wait for an replacement the Monday morning. We could not manage to clean the bottom properly but water been blue and clear. As for the Aircon its cooling the room nicely and we will make sure in future reception inform guest about correct settings as we do have a problem of some guest changing the settings on the remote then it need to be reset again. We looking forward to welcome you back soon to enjoy our new braai facilities and sparkling clean pool Kind Regards, African Lily Team
Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare
Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.