Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Airlie Beach Magnums

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 649 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 649 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 7.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 feb 2017
5.4

Dirty kitchen. Did'nt enjoy the forest which the hostel were located in, much animals.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

14 feb 2017
9.7

I had a great time here in magnums. It is super clean and beautiful. You really feel like you are in a Dschungel with this beautiful bungalows. I definitely would come back here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 feb 2017
8.0

It is a pleasant stay. Best location close to airlie beach lagoon. Very relaxing atmosphere bars and restaurants at the front and a rain forest feel in the accommodation area. A small flowing water area at the back. Only con was wifi in limited area but was still managable. Overall: great island stay

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

13 feb 2017
8.0

The twin private rooms was nice and clean, don't know about big doorms though. The wifi was OK but located in the jungle.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved our stay magnums, would recommend it to anyone!! Not a huge fan of the showers in the en-suite rooms but just go use one of the communal ones. It's worth it if you just want to come here to party. Probably my favourite hostel I've stayed in in the whole of Australia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
7.1

En general todo bien. Son pequeñas casas con literas y baño. Las más alejadas del bar son muy tranquilas y hay una pequeña cocina que poca gente utiliza.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

GRACIAS, estamos genuinamente agradecidos por su revisión positiva, más por lo que estamos tan contentos de que Magnums y el Whitsundays ha sido una parte maravillosa de su viaje - Por favor, háganos saber si alguna vez va a volver a visitar - vamos a establecer el ¡alfombra roja! Le deseamos un viaje seguro y feliz

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
9 feb 2017
7.4

The toilet doors in the cabins are beyond me. Why don't they extend from the door frame to the floor?

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • jesspaxman
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
8.3

No shuttle from bus, however it's only a 15 minute walk. All hostels are along the same road so all hostels are in the same position distance wise. Really nice hostel amongst the trees - kitchen good and tidy, rooms AC'd, staff helpful, restaurant and bar on site. Only negative would be the wifi which only works in one area which at night is mozzie heaven. Luggage can be stored during whitsunday trips for €5 which is okay. I was allowed to check in at 11 both times which was appreciated.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

6 feb 2017
7.4

Overall we had a great stay at Magnums. We were in a private room Which was great value for money and the atmosphere downstairs was always good. The kitchen and showers were always pretty clean. One of the few downsides was the wifi was very poor in the common area and the food could have been better priced for guests, however drinks prices were amazing! Also we returned to our room having been left open by maintenance! Luckily nothing was taken but the staff were very dismissive of this!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ and your thoughts will be actioned by one of our team managers within 24 hours of receipt of your review. If you would like a personal response please communicate via our website and quote the review you are referring to. Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
8.6

The staff were helpful and friendly and security here was very good however we were disappointed with our "twin room". I don't feel that the descriptions for these are quite adequate and maybe some photos online would be helpful also. The bar had live music every night we were there which was enjoyable and made for a good atmosphere on an evening.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.