Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Airlie Beach Magnums

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 744 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 744 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 mag 2017
10.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Airlie Beach magnums. The value is so great for what you get and we weren't expecting a little cabin at all which was really nice to stay in. Location is amazing not far from the bus station and the beach is literally opposite. Clubs are close near by and Magnums bar itself had an amazing atmosphere. Will definitely recommend and be coming back in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2017
8.0

A great place to stay. :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
17 mag 2017
8.0

Easy spot close to everything for a pre- whitsundays boat trip. Enjoyed the layout around the creek that runs through the hostel. Easy and cheap and comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
16 mag 2017
8.9

Cheap private rooms and a great location! Woolworths literally right next to the property. Staff are understanding and still smile despite it being hectic! Kitchen gets very busy at peak times but it is fine. Next to a cheap bar and nightclub.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
9.7

Stayed in a double room which was clean, comfy and it had a fridge. The hostel has a really chilled feel but is close to bars if you want to go out. The kitchen was fairly small for the number of people though. Still definitely a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • alicewebbaw6240
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 mag 2017
8.0

Great location on the main strip and short walk to the beach. Wifi only in one area which is fine but can be annoying when bad weather etc. Bathrooms and room were clean but kitchen had ants on surfaces. No lockers but rooms always locked.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2017
8.3

Very good experience ! very friendly staff and everyone feel happy so it's quite nice ( maybe the Queensland vibes ). I'm glad to say that Magnums is the best backpacker I've ever had ! Good job guys ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • jfoley2017
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
6.6

We stayed in a double room without ensuite. The hostel is laid out like a village, extending backwards away from the street. Our room was ready early on check-in which was brilliant. The staff were always helpful and happy but sometimes their attention was on a phone call while they tried to serve you. The wifi only worked in remote areas and was slow. The kitchens were very small and not well stocked. No alcohol allowed in hostel. Fee for luggage storage.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your mostly positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

12 mag 2017
7.7

+ Gute Lage direkt neben einem Supermarkt + kostenloses Parken direkt nebenan + die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt + zu einem Zeitpunkt in dem nicht viele das Internet genutzt haben, war das Wlan gut - es gab keine Schließfächer im Zimmer - die Küchen waren dreckig und sparsam ausgestattet - ein Bad im Zimmer war für 8 Personen in einem Zimmer manchmal etwas knapp und man musste warten

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Vielen Dank! Wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback, wir werden dieses Feedback in einem strukturierten und methodischen Prozess verwenden, um sicherzustellen, dass wir die Vorteile für unsere zukünftigen Gäste maximieren. Wir sind darauf bedacht, "es richtig zu bekommen" und Ihre Gedanken werden von einem unserer Team-Manager innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Erhalt Ihrer Überprüfung. Wenn Sie eine persönliche Antwort möchten, bitte kommunizieren Sie über unsere Website und zitieren Sie die Überprüfung, die Sie sich beziehen. Magnum wünscht Ihnen sichere und glückliche Weiterreise

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2017
8.6

Overall, fantastic fantastic stay! Really enjoyed the hostel, fairly clean with nice staff. The shower was really bad that's the only thing I had an issue with, either really hot or cold water but that probably isn't every shower. The wifi was good in the wifi area, which was a bonus.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.