Hostelworld.com

Airlie Beach Magnums

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 441 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 441 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.9
Airlie Beach Magnums Located at 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex, Airlie Beach.
Airlie Beach Magnums
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 366 Shute Harbour Rd., Whitsunday Village Complex
81% 441
-20.2687620 148.7182010
Airlie Beach Magnums
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
8.9

kitchen great. location great. rooms are out the back of the bar and well hidden from noise and the main road. we loved it. the dorms were clean. we had a private room too one night and it had a fridge and air con. just a little pricey for private room, we could have got a hotel room up road for same price with balcony. that's the only downfall. definitely stay in the dorms there again though Alanah, working on reception was amazing, and advised us best on what we needed, well done :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mag 2016
8.6

My boyfriend and I stayed in one of Magnum's private double rooms. The bed was truly a double so a bit tight for both of us. Bathrooms were shared but there weren't a lot of people staying in our building so it felt like our own bathrooom and was pretty clean. Location was awesome and staff were really helpful when needing to book our boat trip before we arrived.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
9.1

cute little jungle houses as dorm rooms with en suite bathrooms. great atmosphere and cool facilities such as hammocks and bbq's. Wifi wasn't too good and there is no security or lockers but nevertheless didn't feel unsafe

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
6.0

Very loud party environment. It would not had been worth it to go there othrt than the face we spend the day we had there on a sailboat. It was affordable but seemed to be for young partying people. Wifi was only in one small area as well.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
7.7

This is a good hostel, right in the middle of the action. Staff are helpful and it's well organised with luggage storage etc if you're going to the Whitsundays. The huge bar can be a bit wild but the well-priced rooms are nicely set back in cabins in their own little rainforest area so it's quiet to sleep - though our room was a bit cramped and stuffy. Similarly the kitchen is way too small for the number of people staying. Shame the wifi isn't faster and more widespread.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
6.6

No lockers at all, more a partyhostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • alexwebb31
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
8.0

Stayed here before heading off to whitsunday islands. It's in a great location, with Woolworth's and a bottle shop right next door. Rooms were good, very well air conditioned. Good facilities and wifi isn't too bad. Found staff could be quite rude at times, particularly on the front desk. But had a good stay here overall

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
9.4

The luggage storage feels secure, as I ts only open every 30mins or hr and is monitorres by a member of staff. There are no lockers in the room, but you can keep valuables at reception. The WiFi is strong in the WiFi area. The hostel try to encourage people party in the bar and not in the rooms, but that doesn't really work. You can hear the music from the bar till very late, and there are no curtains on the windows. Great if you want a party hostel, or have earplugs and only stay for one night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
6.3

Lets just say definitely keep your flips flops on in the shower. I looked up to find green mould all over the ceiling in the bathroom and a lot of long hairs all over the floor considering I was in a room with 7 guys, made me question when it had last been cleaned properly. Free wifi area is outside so when it pours with rain not so nice and also kitchen is only relatively clean. Cheapish room but could probably find something cleaner for the price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
7.7

Kamers zijn cabins in the woods met eigen badkamers en fridge. makkelijk bereikbaar vanuit het busstation. Wifi is gratis op 1 bepaald hotspot. Nadeel is dat de aircon op bepaalde uren draait en weer uitgaat. Zeker als je t koud hebt, is dit irritant. Ook zijn er geen kluisjes aanwezig. Receptie is tevens een reisbureau dus wacht je best lang. En voor de sleutel dien je je paspoort af te geven of 50$ deposit

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.