Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 467 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.6
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Located at The Esplanade, , Airlie Beach.
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 The Esplanade
79% 467
-20.2688800 148.7205505
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
15 ago 2016
5.4

No security. Anyone can just walk into this hostel. There is no real common area to hang out and chat to other travellers. Good enough hostel to get sleep before you go on a whitsundays tour.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2016
9.7

A little small on first impression, it contained everything I needed (including a fridge! ). Unbeatable location, friendly staff, and always clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
7.1

Such an odd hostel, there's literally no atmosphere and it's hard to tell what's part of the hostel and what isn't? No obvious common area or kitchen that I could find. Staff were sometimes at the desk someone's not. With that being said rooms were spacious and bathrooms were ensuite, clean and modern. The location is literally across from Airlie beach and a short walk to the bus station. Good hostel if you're passing through but if you want to meet people this isn't the place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 ago 2016
8.6

The lady that checked me in was terrific. She upgraded me after I found out that I was in an 8 bed dorm when I booked a 6 bed. Without hesitation I was upgraded and put in a private room. The rest of the staff unfortunately, were just mediocre. The location of this hostel was perfect, loads of cafes and shops right from the door step. It was just a 10 min walk to the bus stop and about 15-20 to the abell point marina. For a nice quiet place, I would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
7.7

Great place for a good night sleep after the whitsunday tour. Very quiet with little atmosphere. Wifis only in communal area but good connection. Great Central location and cheap baggage storage.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 lug 2016
10.0

Great Room, quiet hostel. Had an 8 ppl. Mixed dorm with a huge balcony overlooking the waterfront. Friendly staff. Close to beach. Best hostel experience in Airlie Beach

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • fruehligsblueme
  • Italia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
6.6

good room ( I was under the roof) no bankbeds, staff was middle friendly, bathroom were ok, the location just in front of the beach is really nice, balconys around the hostel with view of the ocean is great

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
7.4

Not the best hostel experience I've ever had. The $70 hotel style room had no windows and the air conditioning wasn't working. When we went down to the desk just after 7pm to ask about it there was no one there, only a number to call. When we called the number the guy on the phone said he was just security, only did late check ins and was actually on the other side of town to the hostel. Also, the staff didn't seem to care a great deal about the hostel. On a good note, the bathroom was clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Chousheba
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
5.7

Pas d'ambiance, quelques fourmis, mais très belle vue sur la mer et deux douches par chambre de 8 donc très pratique.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 apr 2016
5.4

Was told my key would be in safe as a late arrival got there and nothing in the safe. Rang the numbers I had and eventually got through to extremely unhelpful person. He eventually showed up over half an hour later to try and see if my key had been left on the desk. When in room, ants were crawling about, metal pieces hanging off the shower door handle and no hot water

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.