Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 163 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 163 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.7
Al Gallo Located at S.Croce 88, , Venice.
Al Gallo
Italy
Venice 30135 S.Croce 88
77% 163
45.4364813 12.3232054
Al Gallo
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
6.6

Why the price was cheap relative to most other accommodations around Venice, you can see why when you get there. There were ants mosquitos in my room. There was even a dead moth on my bed. However, it was in a convent location and a convent price. The owner is really friendly. I would stay there again if my budget was really pinched, but next time I think I'll pay €20/€30 more for something cleaner

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
3.7

AC doesn't work, mosquitos and ants in the room. Very dirty. Thinnest walls I've ever seen. Decent location. I got less than 2 hours of sleep each night I was there due to the conditions of the room. Absolutely unacceptable.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2016
6.6

This is an ancient, rustic hotel which, fortunately, has air conditioning. We had a couple of problems with our booking. We booked and paid for a room with an ensuite which was unavailable on arrival. We had to move rooms twice in two nights up some very narrow, steep stairs. The owner helped. The single bed in the room collapsed in the night which did not make for a comfortable night's sleep. Although spacious, the rooms lack a few little helpful extras like a chair in one room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
8.3

Great value for the money compared to most Venice hostels. We had a private double room and it was very nice. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, and ended up booking a second night. Location is great too, close to the bus/train but not too far to walk to the rest of the city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
7.7

Me and my boyfriend stayed at Al Gallo for one night few weeks ago. Hotel was value for money considering the high price level in Venice. Room was cosy and atmosphere relaxed. We even got room with own bathroom even though we paid for room with shared bathroom, thanks for that! Staff was friendly and welcoming. One thing that could be better was the cleanliness of the room. There was pretty much dust everywhere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
8.3

Incredibly accommodating place!! I was late arriving in Venice and upon arrival I was greeted with a note to my room. The gentleman at the desk is incredibly friendly and incredible helpful! Plus the location is an easy enough walk from the train station and it is right across the way from an amazing, young & local, wine bar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mag 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación y precio. El baño limpio y el personal muy amable. Pero a mitad de la noche en la pared había tres insectos gigantes que al prender la luz corrieron al techo. Ojalá hagan algo al respecto porque no creo regresar sabiendo que pueden caminar sobre mi cabeza 🙅🏼

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
10.0

Great hotel, great location, helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2016
8.6

Very athmospheric place. In the middle of Venezia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 apr 2016
10.0

It was a 10 minute walk from the train station and also walkable to Rialto Bridge and St. Marks Square. The staff was so nice and helpful and let us store our bags before our room was ready and also after we checked out. It is a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. Towels and soap were provided in our room. Definitely a perfect place to stay in Venice!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.