Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aladin hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 674 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 674 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
85% 674
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel with fantastic staff. They helped me with absolutely everything at any time of the day. The rooms are not large but are comfortable and you only share with 3 others, not 6 or 8 like in other similar priced hostels. There is a supermarket and a park nearby which makes up for the location not being so central. it's a nice walk into town. The only bad advice I got was to try hitchiking out from the northern highway nearby- **take the south eastern road out towards Italy**

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ago 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! The staff are super welcoming! A 20 min walk from the city center, nice walk and the cheap accomondation makes up for it !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for staying in our hostel. I am glad you liked the nice walk to the city center :) I hope to see you again some day. Best regards and happy traveling. Tim

20 ago 2016
9.4

The hostel staff were very knowledgeable, I really liked this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Aladin hostel. You are always welcome back. Happy traveling and all the best! Regards Tim

  • Anonimo
  • Serbia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
10.0

excellent!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you! I am very happy that you had a good time here with us. See you when you come back to Slovenia :) Best regards and safe traveling. Tim

  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I stayed here for only one night but I would of loved to have stayed longer. The hostel itself was always clean and the staff couldn't be nicer. They even organised a pool tournament for the night I stayed which was great fun. The hostel is about a 20 min walk from the centre which wasn't a problem as the busses were regular and easy to navigate. I got a taxi to the train station the next which was only 4 euros. I would highly recommend. Thanks Tim and Nick for a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You are welcome! I wish you stayed longer too, but maybe next time you come to Slovenia:) You are always welcome. Have fun traveling around Europe and keep safe. All the best to you. Tim

  • mazzotta_s905
  • Italia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
13 ago 2016
5.4

Staff were super nice and helpful! But that is all that this hostel has to offer. Cleanliness is poor and there is a musky smell throughout with cheap air fresheners being used to cover tup. We booked last minute and having read previous reviews we brought our own sheets which made the rest bearable. Cost was also quite high, although this could be due to our last minute booking. Toilet paper was completely out one of the mornings. Far from the city, but taxi is only 5eu to get in and out.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests, I am sorry you did not like the air freshener smell in our hostel. I understand that not everyone likes the same kind of smell but that does not mean that the smell is bed. Also, I hope that you understand that when the hostel is full and many people use kitchen, bathrooms, common areas,.. some areas might get dirty throughout the day so even though we do clean the whole hostel every day (not just once a day) it can happen that a bathroom or a kitchen, gets dirty. Sometimes even after one single guest use. But we do our best to keep the hostel clean at all times. I am sorry about the toalete paper, that is my mistake since I only changed it at 8AM and not sooner. However I do not understand the comment about the sheets, I am sorry. But you are welcome to send me an email explaining me what was wrong. Thank you for visiting and I wish you all the best. Regards Tim

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
9.7

Good value for money. People are very awesome and the owners are very helpful!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guests, Thank you very much for you review. I am very happy that you had a nice stay here with us and that we were able to help you the best way we could. Enjoy your holidays and all the best to you. Regards Tim

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
4.9

Pros: The staff we encountered during our stay were friendly and happy to help in anyway. Especially the Glaswegian! The wifi was also decent. Cons: Our 4 bed dorm was far too small for four people all with luggage, felt like we were all living on top of each other (this is the room to the left of the reception desk). During our 3 night stay we never encountered a cleaner at any point, and I'm 100% the bathroom for our room and the shower in our room were not cleaned at any point.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, I am sorry you had such an experience. The rooms are regular size but sometimes it does happen tha some guests have a lot of luggage and the room seems smaller for that reason. Sorry about that. About the cleaning: We do clean the whole hostel every single day and we also did clean the room you stayed in and the bathroom inside (maybe you were just out at that time, like most guests are) But since you shared your room with other quests staying in your dorm room, it could be that they have used it before you and for that reason it did not look cleaned up to you... However I do hope you understand that we can not clean the bathroom after every single use... I am happy that you found our staff nice and helpful :) I wish you nice traveling and best regards. Tim

11 ago 2016
8.0

The staff at this hostel were beautiful and very warm and helpful. The hostel is far away but there is a bus you can take. They have all of the facilities you'll need however the don't have lockers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
7.7

Awesome staff, clean rooms, decent location. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for all the compliments. Enjoy your time in Europe and maybe I see you some day in Canada :) Best regards Tim

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.