Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aladin hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 692 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 692 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.3
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
84% 692
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 set 2016
8.9

Good hostel with very friendly staff and good and very clean amenities. Hostel located in a quiet environment of the city within 30 minute walking distance to the city's centre. Supermarket and a bakery right around the corner.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
13 set 2016
9.4

Amazing staff! Just awesome!! The owner would just stand there and talk to you, the best thing is that you're supporting a local young family who run this place. The facilities were all awesome too. Would definitely stay here again and 10/10 Would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 set 2016
9.1

I only stayed here for a night so I can't comment much on the atmosphere, but the hospitality and facilities were great. The staff were so kind and always willing to help, and everything was super clean. Good kitchen and showers, comfortable bed, and towels were provided. Location is the only downside, but it's very short walking distance to a bus stop, and you can rent bikes too so it's not that bad. Overall I'd recommend it for a laid back trip to Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 set 2016
8.3

Tim is a great host, very helpful and has good tips about his own city. The hostel is well-situated especially if you come by car: it is not far from the highway and you will find a parking lot nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
7.7

Staff were really lovely and helpful! location is a bit far away but if you don't mind a walk it's fine. There was a weird smell in the kitchenette on my floor, it smelt really bad. But my room was clean and smelt fine. Facilities are fine. Not much of an atmosphere. I loved Ljubljana amazing city!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your review and for staying here in Aladin hostel. I am sorry about the smell in the kitchen, but when guests cook different food it can happen. However the smell does go away fast since there is a ventilation sistem :) I am happy you enjoyed the city. Welcome back any time. Happy traveling and best wishes. Tim

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 set 2016
8.6

The staff at this hostel are really helpful, and always willing to go above and beyond to help us out. The city centre is just a short bike ride away, which you can hire from the hostel. The facilities are all clean, and the whole place has a good vibe. Highly recommended and would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
6.0

As others have mentioned the owner was really nice and helpful. But our private room wasn't very clean, for example there were some stains on the covers. Pay attention as the 'private' bathroom is shared with room neighbors. The hostel is located quite a bit away from the center, especially considering you can get a private room in the city center for not much more money.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 set 2016
8.9

The hostel is really comfortable and cosy, there's even a pool table! The staff were really helpful and even showed me some awesome bars on my first night. Overall it was a really good stay, would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the compliments :) I am glad we were able to make your stay a better one. Enjoy your wacation and be safe. Regards Tim

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
9.7

Staff were great, incredibly helpful and informative. Rooms were nice and the pool table in reception was a bonis.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You are welcome to come back any time :) I am very happy to see that you had a good time. Wish you all the best. Regards Tim

31 ago 2016
7.4

A good clean hostel with really helpful staff. Decent facilities and although it is a little far out they rent bikes for €5 a day so not really a problem. Did find it a little hot and stuff for somewhere that advertises air con in some of the rooms.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.