Hostelworld.com

Albatross Backpacker Inn

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 386 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 386 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel in beautiful Kaikoura. Awesome atmosphere, you really feel at home, with a good kitchen and hot spacious showers. Loved the comfy communal area and a place to sit outside as well. Free pancakes at the weekend and Ben the owner even sorted a BBQ whilst I was there. Great place, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
8.9

도미토리는 방이 너무 좁고 다른배낭족들이 엄청 지저분하게 써서 짜증났음 한쪽은 침대에 가리막도 있고 전기코드도있는데 다른쪽은 쫌 열악... 샤워시설은 진짜 좋았고 직원들이 청소도 엄청 열심히 했음 숙소자체도 예쁘게 꾸며놓고.. 위치는 버정겸아이사이트에서 7-10분정도

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
9.4

Petite auberge très sympathique ! je recommande !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
10.0

One nights stay at the albatross and really pleased we chose to spend the night here. We had a double room, Ben the manager kindly upgraded us for free as he had space. He also advised us on taking the plane to see the wales- it was well worth the expense. The hostel was clean with a really nice communal feel. Free pancakes on a Sunday morning were welcomed. A variety of different guests here made me (29) and my boyfriend (38) feel not too old!! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 feb 2017
9.4

It's a very lovely place to stay. Nice living area and well equiped kitchen. Just few meters down to the beach and free Pancakes on Sundaymorning. Ben made it a nice stay there. Would come again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 feb 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Albatross Backpacker the atmosphere was friendly and Ben was available to give advice about trips and restaurants. I really liked the fact that you went straight into the living area and kitchen and didn't have to find it like in other hostels I feel yhis made for a really good atmosphere. The hostel is really close to the Dusky dolphin centre which is great and you can walk to restaurants and shops.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
10.0

I Had such a great time. Ben the owner is so helpful and just gives you the feeling he really cares about you. One of the best hostels ive been to

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 gen 2017
9.1

Albatross Backpacker Inn had a homely vibe. The innkeepers were friendly, helpful and approachable. They have weekly barbecues and other events. The property was located 10 minutes walk from the town center and was beautiful and clean. But the showers and toilets were not in the same building block as my dorm. So going to washroom on a rainy day would have been a task. Also, there was no free wifi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
10.0

This magic place is actually the best hostel i've ever stayed at! Ben, the owner is a relaxed guy that loves to help you wherever he can. Don't miss out the free barbecue on tuesdays and the pancakes on sunday. I was really sad leaving...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 gen 2017
9.1

When you're in Kaikoura this is where to stay! Albatross is bloody awesome Ben who manages the place is so chill and great Sunday there was free pancakes. I met some great people there everyone so friendly and open. It's just round the corner from Dolphin Encounter if you're in Kaikoura you have to do this experience. I love the hostel really is eco-friendly and does well on recycle. Wish wifi was free

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.