Hostelworld.com

Albatross Backpacker Inn

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
Albatross Backpacker Inn Located at 1 Torquay St, , Kaikoura.
Albatross Backpacker Inn
New Zealand
Kaikoura 1 Torquay St
92% 334
-42.4074247 173.6825180
Albatross Backpacker Inn
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 mag 2016
10.0

Albatross is amazing! Ben and Katie Re the most wonderful and generous hosts and we wished we didn't have to leave- 2 nights isn't enough! Communal areas are great with loads of freebies, my favourite was pancake brekkie on lazy Sundays although we had to go out so we missed it but i had some pncakes as an afternoon snack instead. The hostel is super clean and full of character. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
9.1

Lovely one night stay at Albatross, would have stayed for longer if we had the time. Fab atmosphere - lots of games/musical instruments. Free soup on the night I was there which was really tasty. Good advice from friendly staff. Room was clean and warm with lots of blankets and a heater. Plenty of hot water. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! Nice people, lots of freebies like the sunday morning pancakes, amazing beds & showers and Kaikoura is just gorgeous.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
8.9

Good location to city. Owners were very honest and helpful. Large kitchen, lots of showers. Common room was great to connect w other travellers, lots of laughs. Has good Eco standards and practices, which is fantastic.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic nights stay at albatross, staff were so helpful and friendly, room was comfortable with nice pillows, lots of kitchen space, great atmosphere with a really homey feel and the home cooked dinner was absolutely delicious and such a bargain! Would definitely return

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
7.4

Had my room seperate from the main building with the kitchen and bathrooms but it was not to much of a hassel. Cozy place, nice hangout area

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
8.3

Un peu "loin" du centre de Kaikoura, quand on marche avec son gros sac à dos. Mais backpacker très sympa, locaux propres, café, thé chocolat gratuits, super salle commune avec canapés, livres, instruments de musique.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mar 2016
9.1

It is a good value for its accommodations and the staff is friendly. It feels homey, in part because of the staff and perhaps because some people end up staying for weeks on end, which develops a sense of community. I would have stayed longer if I'd had more time. It's also in a pretty good location close to the town center and major attractions but you can still walk to the point of the peninsula if you have a few hours.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 mar 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with great people! The kitchen is well equipped and the common room area is so homely! The rooms are a little small and stuffy but you're hardly in them!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
8.0

100 MB für 5$, nur 2 Toiletten und im 6er Zimmer nur 2 Steckdoesen wobei eine vom Bett bedeckt war. Dafür super nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, neue Duschen und gute Atmosphäre im großen Gemeinschaftsraum.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.