Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Albatross Backpacker Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 453 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 453 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 set 2017
2.0

Terrível atendimento. A estrada estava fechada e não fui notificada, tive que dirigir por horas até encontrar um outro lugar para ficar. Quando liguei para efetuar o cancelamento eles não autorizaram e ainda sacaram o valor da estadia da minha conta bancária.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 set 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel, excellent showers and beds. Staff (Forest) went above and beyond, helping book a last minute whale watching flight after the boat was cancelled due to bad weather. Lots of musical instruments and art supplies free to use. Only thing to note is there is no free WiFi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 ago 2017
10.0

Best hostel we've been in so far.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel I stayed at in NZ. Lovely staff, fantastic family atmosphere. The facilities are great and the interior of the hostel is beautiful. I wish I could have stayed longer to make use of the free bikes!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 ago 2017
10.0

This hostel is just awesome! Super friendly hosts (Ben and Katie), great atmosphere, artistic interieur, sustainable and ecofriendly approach. Katie even bakes delicious cupcakes (and more) for their guests ... it just makes you feel like you're at home. 100% recommendation!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 lug 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! I think it was my favourite that I stayed in during my travels round NZ. The staff are lovely and the general atmosphere is so nice. With a cat, paints and canvases, a fire, books, games and a box of things to bake with, this is the perfect place to stay. Also, Kaikoura itself is beautiful! 10/10.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel in a great location. The staff were so helpful and it had a really friendly feel to the place, with games and group dinner. Lots to do in the hostel itself, would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 lug 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff, warm rooms in the winter. Codes on all doors, clean kitchen and bathrooms. Only having one bathroom in the separate dorms could be an issue if the place were full, would mean having to go outside to the main building to use the facilities. Heads up you have to pay $5 for Internet. Nice communal area with a wood fireplace but atmosphere was a bit quiet. 5-10 minute walk to main strip in town. Overall good place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
9.4

Absolute place to be!! Such welcoming atmosphere! Real easy to enjoy kaikoura and make new friends. We had "free" self made dinner, a donation is there just fair. Best backpackers I've stayed in in New Zealand and I visited them in summer while it was busy and winter and it was always really clean and a real nice stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
9.1

This was one of the friendliest hostels I've stayed at in my 6 months travelling. We all had a family meal together with home made risotto and cookies.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×