Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 371 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 371 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.3
Aldea Hostel Cordoba Located at Santa Rosa 447, , Cordoba.
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Santa Rosa 447
87% 371
-31.4108827 -64.1891026
Aldea Hostel Cordoba
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
14 set 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with great staff, highly recommended !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mptownsend
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 Recensioni
10 set 2016
8.6

The staff is very kind and friendly! I appreciate their making extra efforts to accommodate!!! The price for laundry is 150 pesos and the price for a towel was 50 pesos, both the highest amount of any hostel I've been to in all of SA, including el Calafate and Usuaia. The men's shower light switch hangs by electric wires and in the men's bathroom the knob to flush the toilet leaks so every time you flush the toilet you get water on your hand. Use the women's shower room and you'll be happier.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
7.4

Falta um pouco mais de cuidado com a manutenção das instalações. Faltava calefação no banheiro compartilhado, tive que mudar minha habitação.(estava entre 4 e -2 graus no periodo da noite, muito frio !) No quarto com banheiro privado, na patente saia água por trás, pedi para arrumarem , mas não fui atendida !

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Obrigada pelo seu valioso comentário!! Agradecemos por nos informar o que nao estava te agradando assim iremos trabalhar com urgencia nisso. Sinta-se bem vinda a Aldea Hostel e a Cordoba

2 set 2016
7.7

Nice place ran by some lovely people who were really helpful. Cute dogs and cats roaming around the place which has a real ecofriendly feel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Seamus, thanks for your review! Fortunately we had this week the visit of some lovely animals although we usually dont receive them hehe...Be always welcome at Aldea Hostel, your home in Cordoba!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 ago 2016
9.1

I had a great stay. The staff is super friendly. I felt really secured and it was easy to get whereever I wanted to go, it's very central. The beds could be more comfortable, but it's ok. The breakfast is not the best, but they will work on that.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Hannah, thanks for your review! Its was brillant your stay here at Aldea. Its great that you had a great moment around Cordoba and with our staff. Be Always welcome in Cordoba!!

30 ago 2016
10.0

Cannot make a single complaint about this hostel...by far one of the best I've ever been to in Latin America ! The staff is very helpful while recommending restaurants, day trips outside the city and genuinely eager to help with whatever ! The rooms and bathrooms were very nice and clean, but what I loved the most was the great atmosphere that makes it a perfect place to meet other travellers and the lovely rooftop terrace were the staff plans BBQ s and other activities !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
7.1

The main showers were basically outside, so it got pretty cold and the way they were laid out didn't allow for much privacy. Breakfast was really bad. 3 tiny bits of near stale bread with dulche de leche or jam. The amazing thing at this hostel was one of the reception staff, a guy with glasses. Super friendly and helpful! Decent hostel that I would still recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 ago 2016
4.0

Me desilusioné al llegar al Hostel porque las imágenes del lugar y la puntuación que había yo había observado en la página NO coincidían con mi percepción del mismo al arribar allí. Ej: No pude guardar mis cosas en el placard de mi habitación porque estaba completamente lleno de polvo y objetos en desuso: un ventilador roto, cajas de zapatos, una botella de cerveza vacía (fotografié ésto con mi celular, si las necesitan no tengo inconveniente en enviárselas) y los muebles comunes en mal estado.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Intentamos siempre superarnos, y lamentamos mucho que no se haya sentido a gusto en la habitación asignada. Igualmente siempre alentamos a nuestros huéspedes que nos avisen inmediatamente si algo no se ajusta a lo que ellos estaban esperando. Así podemos solucionar cualquier inconveniente inmediatamente o reubicarlos en otro lugar en el mismo momento de ingreso. Estas invitada para una otra visita a nosotros para que te podremos mostrar que trabajamos con seriedad!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel, with lovely staff and great people staying there. Only let down by the breakfast which is very minimal and that there's only one key per room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Tom, thanks for your review!! Its great what you said about the key, I´ll take this note this suggestion! Have a nice trip and youre always welcome at Aldea Hostel Cordoba

  • juanimarasco
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
8.6

Aldea hostel es una excelente opcion por muchisimas razones. Sobre todo por el esfuerzo de crear buena onda y buena vibra. De entrada te dan la bienvenida y te sentis como en casa. La ducha es caliente, las camas comodas y los espacios colectivos de cocina y relax alejados de las habitaciones de descanso. Bien ubicado y a buen precio solo debe mejorar un poco el desayuno. Pocos hostels son para recomendar como Aldea. Pablo, Luiza, Willyanne genios. Sin duda muy recomendable..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hola Juan, gracias por su comentario! Que buena onda tienes che!! Nos alegró mucho su pasaje por Aldea, nuestro asado salió mejor que esperabamos jeje...que bueno que tuviste una buena experiencia con nosotros, eres siempre bienvenido acá en Aldea Hostel!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.