Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Aldea Hostel Cordoba

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 521 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 521 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.0
  • Servizi 8.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 lug 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel !!!! las chicas de recepción son muy amables.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
8.0

I liked this hotel a lot. Staff were very nice. Acidently, I booked a wrong night and they were very flexible to change it. I really appreciated that. It is very located. I stayed only one night, but I wish I could stay more. Cordoba seems to be a very cool city and this hostel offers a variety of outdoors activities.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • smiley58986115
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 giu 2017
10.0

Great place to be in Córdoba! The staff is super friendly and really helpful, the hostel has loads of places to hang out to meet people (best of all is the rooftop!) and the kitchen is spacious and well equipped. You should definitely stay there if you're up for fun ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
6.9

Not bad but not great either. The location is good and some of the staff were excellent. The others spent most of their time lounging around the hostel doing very little from what I could tell...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 mag 2017
10.0

The best Hostel I've been to! Everybody is super friendly. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is amazing. I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
8.6

A really cool hostel! The kitchen is huge and equipped, the location is the best, the common area is nice ( with fun pool table) , breakfast is good and the staff are really nice and helpful! Will definitely recommend it for my friends

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mag 2017
9.1

A really good experience! Even though we booked three nights, we ended up staying for only two, and they didn't charge us for the extra night, which I really appreciated! Staff is great, really friendly. The place is very big and has many good common places, and the kitchen is excellent. Only trouble is the shower area floor was very dirty. Other than that, a really great time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 mag 2017
8.6

Sheets are a little bad, because you just wake up laying on the uncovered mattress. Further on, nice hostel. Loads of Spanish speaking people. Good location and good facilities!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
8.0

El personal muy amable en especial las chicas. Gracias. Saludos desde ecuador

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, with stuff going on over the weekend in the evenings. The sell beer at a cheap price, but you can't bring your own alcohol in, which is a shame. There are lockers, but not in the dorms themselves, which is a tiny nuisance. The kitchen is really big, as is the common area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.