Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Alice Lodge Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 835 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 835 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.6
  • Servizi 7.6
Alice Lodge Backpackers Located at 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs, Alice Springs.
Alice Lodge Backpackers
Australia
Alice Springs Northern Territory 0870 4 Mueller Street, Alice Springs
79% 835
-23.6993145 133.8884067
Alice Lodge Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
9.1

This hostel was in a good location with friendly staff, comfy beds and a quiet environment. We stayed here for 2 nights either side of a trip to Uluru, the 1st night the bathrooms were really clean, the 2nd night they were not atall and we were not impressed! We didnt use the kitchen the 1st night but did the 2nd to find it in good need of a clean and especially clean tea towels which were seriously un hygienic. A shame as the overall experience especially our first night was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
9.1

Very kind staff, good free breakfast, clean room, overall good backpacker!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2016
3.7

Inform guests how the room can be heated. I froze for two nights. Inform guests about towel hire - I had to buy one in town. Facilities not up to standard.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
7.1

Dieses Hostel ist alles in einem ganz gut mit sauberen kleinen Zimmern. Es gibt zudem gratis Frühstück und ein Tor mit Pin. Die Duschräume sind Dauer geöffnet, was zu einer immensen Kälte führt. Allerdings waren wir auch im Alice Secret, was wir eindeutig von der Atmosphäre vorgezogen haben. Die Lage beider Hostels ist nicht allzu gut, nachts (ab 19 Uhr) geht man durch viele leere Straßen - rückwirkend hätten wir lieber ein Hostel im Zentrum nehmen sollen und das Taxigeld gespart.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
7.4

Nice place with good value private rooms. The showers could do with a cleaning and they dripped constantly. About a 5 minute walk into town but not too bad. Would happily stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • abbihowes2010
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
6.9

They put me in a room with an old woman who didn't shower, slurred her words and snored all night loudly. I'm pretty sure she was an ex drug addict hobo. I voiced my concern but when I came back from the tour I was still in the same room as her.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
8.3

Simple, good value. Can't really complain about anything.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice. The rooms are small but adequate. The use of computers and internet is for free. Toilets and showers could be cleaner, staff could be a bit friendlier.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
6.0

I booked the room online a week before and when i get there they had forgotten the booking,they didn't have beds available and we had to sleep in a caravan. They didn't even tell me it was cheaper than the room i had booked so when i realised about it,they gave me the money back but just because i asked for it.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
6.3

Pretty average. A bit of a walk into town, there is nothing close to the hostel. Showers and toilets clean-ish. Only 4 showers and toilets, since I only stayed one night and left early the next morning, no queues! They do have free brekkie starting at 4am, very good when you have to leave early for tours! Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.