Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Allo Squero B&B with Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.9
Superbo 125 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.9
Superbo 125 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8
Allo Squero B&B with Garden Located at Cannaregio 4692, , Venice.
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
Italy
Venice 30121 Cannaregio 4692
99% 125
45.4420390 12.3370196
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 gen 2017
10.0

Amazing place. The location is very good, our room was very clean and organised every day. The breakfast was delicious. The owner, Andrea, is a very nice man and helped us for everything. Unfortunately we didn't get a chance to have breakfast in the garden because the weather was very cold. The place is very quiet and cosy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 dic 2016
10.0

Andrea was so friendly and gave us the best reccomendations - we had a lovely stay and it was in a beautiful peaceful part of town :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay in the heart of the city. We were the only people staying at the time and I feel we were very spoilt by Andrea. Our stay was 4 days. Our room viewed into a little canal which was very romantic. Andrea was exceptional and gave us plenty of information on the city. Breakfast was filling and very Italian, we had a chance to wash our clothes and it was extremely quiet at night. Be ready to get lost in a city of incredible beauty. Allo Squero is a must place to stay, 11/10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 nov 2016
10.0

I had the best stay at Allo Squero B&B! The B&B is small and has a wonderfully homey feel. It's in great location, easy to get to the main attractions, but tucked off the busy streets. The room was a nice size, the bed was comfortable, and the window in our room faced right out onto a small canal, which was lovely. Andrea was extremely hospitable and gave us directions and wonderful recommendations for places to eat. Breakfast was lovely. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 nov 2016
8.9

Andrea was a welcoming host who took the trouble to show us good places to eat. His house is away from the main tourist routes which can be easily reached by 10 minute walk. It was a perfect hideaway in a residential area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ott 2016
10.0

Location was excellent: in a quiet area of Venice, but in a few steps you're in the middle of the vibrant city. The host was very helpfull and nice, the room was good, nice to have your own bathroom, and the garden was excellent, especially in the centre of the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Paul0617
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 set 2016
10.0

Lovely! Andrea and his wife Hiroko are amazing people and made us feel like we were home! Superb location! The real Venice! Andrea was so helpful on restaurants to eat at and where to go, etc. I have been to Venice and number of times and now I have found "the" place I will always stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
10.0

We had an excellent say in every way. I would gladly stay again. Great host, spotlessly clean, close walk to both the heavy tourist areas and the quieter areas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 ago 2016
10.0

Everything the reviews said and more. Authentic Italian Experience and my favorite place I stayed in Italy! I hope to stay here again someday.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.