Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Allo Squero B&B with Garden

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 115 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 115 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
Allo Squero B&B with Garden Located at Cannaregio 4692, , Venice.
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
Italy
Venice 30121 Cannaregio 4692
95% 115
45.4420068 12.3370885
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
9.4

Loved the actual b & b just a pain to get to. It's over five bridges from the train terminal about 20 minutes and with suitcases that is a long time! However, it was right next to a ferry port which took us to the airport so going home was a breeze! There is no air conditioning which is a bummer and the wifi is not too good. The staff was extremely gracious and helpful. The rooms were updated and bathrooms almost new. Beautiful full breakfast served. Overall quiet and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2016
9.7

Our stay at Allo Square was great! The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately, we had a small ant problem in our bathroom but it was taken care of promptly. The B&B was ideally situated off the beaten path but close enough to all the action. It was authentic. Perfect stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
10.0

We have just returned from a fabulous holiday in Venice. Our time was made all the better due to feeling so comfortable and welcome in this lovely B&B. The room was simple, but perfectly adequate and breakfast (in the garden) likewise. Allo Squero is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the major tourist areas, but close enough to walk to all of the major attractions. There are two vaporetto stops within a short distance if you prefer public transport.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
9.7

excellent emplacement ..tant pour arriver de l aeroport que pour les visites : 5 minutes pour ca d 'oro et 10 minutes pour le marchédu rialto.Quartier tres agreable surtout le soir...chambre tres Propre avec bonne literie.petit dejeuner tres frais. Hôtes discrets mais de bons conseils..un excellent compromis pour une ville au demeurant tres chère.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • deborahwoolway527
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
10.0

Our second stay with Andreas. A fabulous place to stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Lituania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
9.7

Booked hostel for mother-daughter city break and our stay at Allo Squero was made 150% pleasant by our host Andreas. Deserves the 9.7/10 rating! Great room interiror with a comfortable bed and very clean, minimalist en suite bathroom. Breakfast was enjoyable every morning. We had comple freedom to come and go as we pleased with our own keys. Were provided a map (fabulous because venice is confusing for 1st-3d time visitors i'd day say). Overall i'm totally happy i chose to stay here.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
10.0

A perfect place to stay in Venice with an excellent host who was able to give great advice re restaurants etc. The B&B is aside from the main tourist spots yet within easy walking distance both of the centre of the town and also the landing jetty for water transport.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.