Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Alternative Hostels

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 334 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 7.6
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.3
Alternative Hostels Located at Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq., , Cuenca.
Alternative Hostels
Ecuador
Cuenca EC010110 Av. Huayna Capac y Casique Duma Esq.
83% 334
-2.9056888 -78.9962267
Alternative Hostels
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 set 2016
6.9

Joli maison mais sans grand intérêt car atmosphère froid et à côté d'une rue passante et tres brouillante.. Pas le bon endroit pour rencontrer des gens car un peu à l écart du centre ville... Minuscule casier pour les affaires et impossible pour mettre un pc..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 set 2016
9.7

This hostel had a wonderful atmosphere and was clean! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
5.4

Very unclean - questionable stains on the bedsheets, no garbage by the sinks so stuff would get thrown on the floor. Only location advantage is its proximity to the Pumapungo museum. otherwise it's 15-20 minutes walking everywhere. Staff weren't all that helpful, if they were even able to be found - which was annoying since staff have to buzz out of the building. Wifi didn't work very well. Our room was right above the kitchen area so it was loud. Breakfast simple - bread and bananas.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
8.3

Good place to sleep for a night IF you have earplugs! At the junction of 2 busy crossroads + people coming and going = multiple buzzer noises even in the middle of the night, the case of when I was there. The hardest thing is the acoustics- as it is built I a quirky spiral - if people are inconsiderate ( they were when I was there ... grrrr ) the tvs noise floats up and is amplified. Invest in really good earplugs and you'll be fine. Other reviews explain breakfast so bring more stuff.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! I've been through 26 countries and this is definitely in my top 5, probably top 3. Staff is incredible and the facilities spotless. About a 10 minute walk downtown and across the street from a fantastic museum. Couldn't be happier with this place. We even extended an extra night. Book here and you won't regret it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 set 2016
7.7

Was a fine hostel, a bit out of the way from main town. Breakfast was the most basic we've had all trip which was a bit disappointing for such a highly rated hostel. Internet was extremely patchy too.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
8.6

It's a relaxed hostel in a really beautiful building. It was clean and lovely decorated. The doors are quite difficult to close/ open. The personnel always helped us when we had questions. Furthermore, the cleaning woman was super friendly. I enjoyed chatting with her.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2016
10.0

Great, clean, felt like home away from home. Love that the kitchen was always open and free coffee and tea 24/7. Even 'fridge storage offered for guests. Loved this place. C Giefer

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
8.9

Perfect Hostel, only a bit outside of town, you need to walk about 10 min to the Central Centre. But Bars, Restaurants and Clubs are nearby. Breakfest is nothing special, but worth the 1,50$ that are already included in the price. Will go there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 giu 2016
8.6

Alles tip top. Nur frage ich mich, wieso man bei diesem Hostel den vollen Betrag trotz Vorauszahlung "Belastung der Kreditkarte (Servicegebühr + Anzahlung)" bezahlen muss.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.