Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Amakaya Backpackers & Apartments

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 134 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 134 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 feb 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostal, las personas muy simpaticas y siempre dispuestas para ayudarte! Ubicado en un buen sector a pocos pasos de increibles restoranes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
6.9

Sehr gute Lage, bis zur Hauptstraße wo sich das meiste abspielt nur wenige Minuten Fußweg. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter die sich super kümmern (besonders Buchungen für Aktivitäten vor Ort). Leider schlechte Erfahrungen mit einem Dauergast.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 gen 2017
8.3

nice hostel in plett. everythings fine, the bar upstairs is very well, had a great stay there. the main street is just around the corner, it´s a 25 mins walk to the beach, which is a bit annoying. but i guess that´s plettenberg, there´s not pretty much going on down at the beach.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 gen 2017
5.7

Not a particularly clean hostel, our shower didn't drain properly, no atmosphere, poor breakfast.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Abby Thanks for the comments. Pity you did not tell us about the shower problem in your dorm - we would have had it attended to. There is a staff member on duty at all times and my personal number is on display in a number of places as well. We do find that with the amount of hair that washes down the drain it sometimes does get clogged. We then get the plumber to unblock it. Unfortunately we do need to know about the problem to do anything about it. With regards to cleanliness, all dorms are cleaned and bedding replaced when guests check out and the rest of the hostel is cleaned daily. In peak season it is difficult to keep the communal areas spick and span with the number of guests moving in and out all day. Regards Dave Swart

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
4.6

No lockers -- security gets 2 stars for the passcode entry to the premises. Some people had items stolen -- our things were locked in our car. The place is filthy and is not cleaned on a daily basis, and even then, not properly. The staff has no personality, though they're not awful. You can't cook much in the kitchen. Breakfast is basic. The location is central in town, but you'll need a car to get to Robberg Trail and Storms River. In the end, it's doable but not good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • estebanferrari
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
9.1

Very, very good hostel, personal was soooo kindle , thanks !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Esteban Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Dave Swart

19 dic 2016
7.1

The hostel has secure gate and equipped with security camera. Decent side of 6bed dorm. Toilet and shower are good and clean. Bar & braai area in the hostel. The usual breakfast - egg, bread, jam & tea/coffee. However the room locker is pretty bare, wouldn't dare to leave valuable in it and it's a distance to get to any restaurant, beach or bars.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 dic 2016
8.9

Em baixo das camas são muitos sujos , mais o restante eles atendem

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Paulo Apologies that the beds were not cleaned properly underneath them. Our annual Matric Rage from 2-9 December had just finished and 40 students checked out on 10 December - the day of your arrival. This area was probably either not cleaned properly or overlooked while the rooms were being cleaned for guests arriving on 10 December. It however is not an excuse for it not having been done and I have addressed it with our cleaning and admin staff. Regards Dave Swart

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.