Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Amar Niwas Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 149 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 149 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.6
Amar Niwas Guesthouse Located at 507,singh pole marg, Navchowkiya, Jodhpur.
Amar Niwas Guesthouse
India
Jodhpur jodhpur 342001 507,singh pole marg, Navchowkiya
85% 149
26.2949405 73.0141657
Amar Niwas Guesthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
11 ott 2016
10.0

Very nice and very friendly people. Nice room and good view from the roof. Loved our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ott 2016
8.0

Nice and helpful owners, very cozy and charming house in the blue area of the city. We got a nice room with balcony, the rooftop is also very nice with good view (you can see the fort which is also very close). The house would need a little renovation but its authenticity wins over.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
6 ott 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here. The Guesthouse is run by a very nice family who are friendly and incredibly helpful in recommending things to do in Jodhpur. My room and bathroom were small but clean. The rooftop deck is wonderful, and offers a great view of the Blue City. I felt a bit pressured to eat at their restaurant (i.e. have the owner's wife cook), but I had breakfast one morning and it was delicious and I was able to watch the cooking process. I would absolutely come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
6 ott 2016
5.4

Room was filthy. Sheets/pillows were dusty and stained; we had to ask them to change it. Walls and concrete floor were dirty. No outlets to charge our devices. There was no window, just an opening to the outside. The bathroom was dirty, especially the shower drain. Sandals recommended. Odd rules, like 10am checkout, left luggage until 1230pm only, no washing clothes

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
21 set 2016
9.1

Best place to hangout.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 set 2016
9.4

This location is excellent. Located in the old city/blue city area, near the entrance to the fort, walking distance to most attractions. The views from the rooftop are wonderful, great value, the food is delicious (there's a restaurant with the homestay). You're made to feel like family. I was the only guest (lack of atmosphere/maybe got too much attention) and internet isn't free like website said (100R/day) thus not a perfect score.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 ago 2016
10.0

Amar Niwas is the best place I have stayed in India! If you want a break from all the same old copycat traveller hostels then stay with Sunil and his lovely family at Amar Niwas. The rooftop view of the fort is spectacular, particularly at sunset and the location is great for seeing all the sights. The house is 520 years old and authentically decorated. The best part was how comfortable and we felt during our time here. We really felt part of the family and so well looked after!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you very much Megan Domaille, for writing good reviews & en-craze us.if you have time & you really want to tell this to all new travelers then please also write to the lonely planet guide book for his next Edition

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
8.6

We loved our stay at the Amar Niwas guesthouse! Sunil and Neena were very friendly and welcoming! We learnt a lot about Jodhpur and its history from them. The guesthouse is full of character and it is lovely to eat dinner on the roof. The food was delicious and home made. As Wes Anderson fans staying in Owen Wilson's room was a bonus! It was easy to arrange a trip into the desert too. If you do this trip, do take care on the local buses. Good location, especially to visit the fort. Thanks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much Katie Hardy for this good reviews please write to lonely planet guide book Too ,for his next Edition they can write my guest house name in it ,looking foreword ...Thanks again

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.