Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 156 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 156 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
2 ago 2017
8.3

The staff are very helpful! The room had everything I needed. Train times weren't the best. Very close to Rome so train was only 15 minutes. Not much open after 21:00

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
9.1

Great hostel, more like a bed and breakfast really. Very clean and very organized. Location is not bad if you have a car and going into Rome or if you have a lay over in the nearby airport. If you want to visit Rome, location is aweful and train system isn't the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 lug 2017
8.9

Awesome place if using the airport. Marco picked us up from train station (he offeres a shuttle to and from there & airport after 4pm! Handy) which was epic. Getting into Rome was a bit of a mish but cheap enough. Would recommend to use as gateway to airport. Maybe not to stay if wanting to explore Rome.. place is great though and free breakfast is good. Has an Airbnb feel which is nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
10.0

I have had a very nice time, very simple, clean, close to train station and very convenient. Federica, one of the owners she is very nice, polite, helpful, picked me up almost at midnigth from the airport. I was very happy and i will reserve again in the future.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Colombia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2017
9.7

El sitio es muy agradable, y el servicio del personal es excelente. El hospedador es muy amable y nos otorgó la información de manera oportuna para hacer nuestras actividades. Súper recomendado, buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 giu 2017
9.4

My best ever stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Costarica, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2017
9.7

Federica, the owner, was fantastic and super kind, came to pick me up at the airport as I arrived alone at 11pm, gave me clear instructions on delarture trains and overall super nice. The room was great, clean, private bathroom super clean. Nice breakfast as well. Perfecr for arriving or departing from Ciampino airport.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turkmenistan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
9.1

The place is nice and clean. The staff is very professional and friendly. The only con is the location. It's quite far. One night we got lost in Rome, because the metro station name Aqua Ascetosa had two locations, in the north and south. We had no idea, and ended up going to the north of Rome. Eventually, we ended up paying 60 Euros to get back to Amarcord. I wish we were warned that the metro name had two locations. Other than that, everything was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
10.0

Fantastic place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 mag 2017
10.0

Only stayed for 7 hours as I had a flight and needed a place to crash but can't complain for the price and cleanliness

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×