Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Messico

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 258 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 258 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
Amigos Hostel Cozumel Located at Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel.
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
Mexico
Cozumel Quintana Roo 77600 Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel
92% 258
20.5014409 -86.9505053
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 lug 2016
9.4

Loved staying here, had a lovely time and Kathy was great. Would highly recommend it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for choosing Amigos for your lodgings while here on Cozumel. Was my pleasure to share my knowledge of Cozumel and my 30+ years living here with you.. WIsh you all the best in your travels and then when you return home..

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
9.4

This hostel is a great place to base yourself for a few days while diving and exploring cozumel. Kathy is very helpful and has lots of information about other destinations in mexico and central america. The rooms are extremely clean with well thought out touches such as night lights so youre not disturbed by others in the dorms if you get up early/come in late. There is lots of space to socialise in the communal area

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words but more importantly for choosing Amigos Hostel for your lodgings option while on holiday here on Cozumel. Was my pleasure to host you and share my 30+ years of living in the area with you.. WIsh you all the best!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
9.4

Definitely the best hostel we've stayed in so far on our trip. The rooms are spacious, secure and the luxury of free AC along with comfy beds means it's impossible not to have a good night's sleep. Hot water, a decent kitchen and huge pool which is regularly cleaned is the icing on the cake. The cherry is Kathy who is both an informative and accommodating host. Highly recommended if you're seeking a chilled out vibe with all the amenities you could ever need plus more. KNB

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for selecting Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday. I was truly my pleasure to host you and share my island info with you. Thank you for such kind words and wish you all the best!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
10.0

Amazing stay super helpful staff and super clean. everyone was so friendly. Not super party as on the other part of town but its got a pool and near the beach. 100% would reccomend !!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sincere thank you for your very kind and generous review and for taking time out of your busy travels to write this. Greatly appreciated as was your visit. My pleasure to host you!! All the best to you!

23 giu 2016
9.7

I'm really happy with my stay at Amigos Hostel, the place is lovely, quiet and really taken good care of, the garden is amazing and perfect to relax and chill after a day spent exploring the island. Moreover, the owner is extremely nice, she is really kind, well organized and has lots of suggestions about everything, from where to eat or rent a bike to where to go diving or snorkeling. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking time out of a busy travel schedule to write such a kind review. Was my pleasure to host you here at Amigos for the Cozumel portion of your travels. Wish you all the best!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 giu 2016
9.7

Truly had a wonderful time at Amigos Hostel. It is very peaceful and serene, removed from the bustling tourist area of downtown San Miguel. The beds were comfortable, the room was impeccably clean, and the common area was very cozy. Kathy, the owner, was also extremely helpful in making the most out of your stay in cozumel and abroad. Great experience!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for spending your Cozumel holiday at Amigos Hostel. Was my pleasure to host you here and share all my travels with you. Wish you all the best and hope one day to host you again!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
10.0

Amigos is a huge fenced in area where it is easy to meet people who are also traveling. Its economic and comes with great assistance by Kathy, the owner, in finding great dive shops and places to eat. I recommend Cozumel over Tulum, Akumal, or the big cities of Cancun and Playa del Carmen. I also highly recommend staying at Amigos should you find yourself on Cozumel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking time to add such a kind review. Was my pleasure to host you here at Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday!! All the best to you!!

10 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent and relaxed hostel, if you want to get away from parties and just relax by the pool. Safe and clean with a friendly owner that provides all the necessary information at hand.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking a moment to respond and post a kind word. Was my pleasure to host you here for your Cozumel holiday.

9 apr 2016
10.0

Really good stay. The owner Kathy was really helpful, she sat down with us the day we arrieved and explained everything there is to know about the island. The rooms are clean, the atmosphere is great. Recommend 100%

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was my pleasure to host you and meet you while here on Cozumel for your holiday. Thank you for choosing Amigos Hostel. I wish you all the best !

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
3 apr 2016
10.0

Cleanest hostel ever! You will not be disappointed! Pool is great! kitchen is perfect and has everything you need. AC. Hammocks. Comfortable beds. Huge lockers! And the location is a few blocks from all the tourist chaos. Rated top three in hostels I have stayed in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.