Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Messico

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 295 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 295 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.6
Amigos Hostel Cozumel Located at Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel.
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
Mexico
Cozumel Quintana Roo 77600 Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel
93% 295
20.5015614 -86.9506233
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jacquigavin5748
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
25 nov 2016
9.1

I stayed at Amigos on a weekend visit to Cozumel. Everything was great. Kathy gave me some great info on the island and I went scuba diving with deep blue which was excellent. There's a lovely pool but I didn't get chance to us it cus the seas so nice! It's downtown so a bit further to walk to the sea but means there's more cheap/local restaurants & cafes. The hostel is quiet so great if you want somewhere to relax after diving. Thanks Kathy x

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
9.4

This is the perfect haven in Cozumel. The lush garden, cool pool, hammocks, and a few island creatures to see! It is quiet and clean. The WiFi is strong and the staff keeps everything clean and tidy. We didn't want to leave. We felt very safe and secure on the property. It was a short walk to the ocean and plenty of stores, banks, money exchange, and restaurants. We will recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic green space with real pool , easy walking distance from centre of town. Safe neighbourhood. Great dorms. Good kitchen. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 nov 2016
6.0

This hostel is quite far out of town. Great if you want peace and quiet because that is what you'll get. Kathy is quite full on and as soon as we arrived we were bombarded with the rules and how things work there. We spent our time at the hostel walking on eggshells attempting now to annoy any of the long term residents - which appeared very easy to do. The facilities are ok, but the kitchen is outdated and you have to buy drinking water. No atmosphere and hot bedrooms despite fans.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • ShannonReeve98
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
10.0

It's a great hostel. Clean rooms, big pool and friendly staff. When we arrived we got so much information, it was awesome. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Thank you Kathy!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 nov 2016
10.0

This is my second stay in Amigos. Coming here like coming home!!! I would recommend it to everybody

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 nov 2016
9.1

A bit outside of the city center but overall a solid hostel. Atmosphere is fairy dependent on who is staying there. Staff was great for information and knowledge of the island.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ott 2016
10.0

Kathy is an absolute champion!, her attention to detail from the minute you arrive to the time you leave is amazing. She was friendly, helpful and made us feel at home. We did our open water divers course with which was life changing and to be able to come back to this clean and comfy hostel with a garden oasis by the pool and relax afterwards was perfect. Do yourself a favour and book a stay at Amigos, you won't regret it and like us you'll be back again!!! Thank you again Kathy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank YOU for choosing Amigos Hostel Cozumel for your lodgings while you did your PADI OWC. It was my pleasure to host you here, but also to go dive with you as well. Thank you for your kind words . All the best to you and keep on diving!!

28 set 2016
9.7

Kathy is amazing. She's lived here since the late 80's and knows the island well. She wants you to have the best experience here and provides the means to do so. Ask her about the history, the culture, things to do, beat snorkel places, best dive places. She knows it all. This place is beautiful and we couldn't of wished for a better stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking a moment to add such a very kind review. Yes it is true I want all who choose to stay here at Amigos Hostel Cozumel to enjoy Cozumel the way I did when I first arrived to it's shores back in the mid 80s... It is my pleasure to share my experiences and knowledge with you and all my clients. All the best to you!

22 set 2016
9.7

This place has amazing facilities and yes the location is out of the way of the hustle and bustle but when you have been diving/snokerlling all day it's the perfect place to relax and chill out! It was very quiet whilst I was there, which I didn't mind, but for some people it may be too quiet...it was also the time of year so I've no doubt that'll change when the season gets busier.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THank you for taking a moment from your busy day to add such a kind word. Glad you could relax here at Amigos Hostel Cozumel after your diving. Wish you all the best!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.