Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Messico

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 282 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 282 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
Amigos Hostel Cozumel Located at Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel.
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
Mexico
Cozumel Quintana Roo 77600 Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel
94% 282
20.5014409 -86.9505053
Amigos Hostel Cozumel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
22 set 2016
9.7

This place has amazing facilities and yes the location is out of the way of the hustle and bustle but when you have been diving/snokerlling all day it's the perfect place to relax and chill out! It was very quiet whilst I was there, which I didn't mind, but for some people it may be too quiet...it was also the time of year so I've no doubt that'll change when the season gets busier.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
10.0

This place is fantastic!! Kathy, who runs the place, is super helpful and went out of her way to make sure that our time in Cozumel was fun and relaxing. Amigos was clean, very friendly vibe, and it was awesome to be able to jump into a pool at the end of each day! I wish I was back there right now.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
24 ago 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing and worth the walk out of town. The pool is lovely and there's lots to do and great to meet people. Kathy is great and always looking out for everyone there. Would highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
9.1

Very pleasant hostel with clean kitchen and rooms, nice swimming pool and garden, quiet place. (By the way we left on the 26th august and we forgot tomatoes and vache-qui-rit in the fridge, in a plastic bag named "poulet", help yourself if it's not too late ;) )

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking a moment from your busy travels to write a kind review. So sorry my off island obligations did not allow me to personally meet you and I hope you enjoyed your diving and glad Amigos Hostel was part of your Cozumel holiday. All the best to you. We shared the tomatoes with the others here so they were not wasted!!!

23 ago 2016
10.0

This hostel was great! Nice common area with a pool great for meeting people, 15min walk to ferry and supermarket close by. Staff were very friendly and helpful and had lockers in the rooms. Would highly recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking a moment to write such kind words.... So glad you enjoyed Cozumel and Amigos . All the best to you!

19 ago 2016
9.7

Auberge au top ! La piscine extérieure est un vrai plus, les chambres et salle de bain sont très propres et Kathy, la propriétaire, propose de très bons plans pour visiter l'île. Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
9.1

Super hostel avec piscine , hamac. air conditionnée. un peu loin du centre même si tout à fait faisable 15 min à pied. Super propriétaire qui a des bon plans et conseils!! Great hostel with awesome pool, great atmosphere, clean. Take 15 minutes walking to go to the center. Great owner with good deals and tips!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Merci ! Thank you for your kind words and for your stay here at Amigos Hostel Cozumel. I wish you all the best in life!!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
9.1

Kathy is sweet but she doesn't want you to smoke weed in her hostel even though it is safer than alcohol and has tremendous health benefits. It is my medicine and she threatened to kick me out for consuming it so just know that only the harmful drug alcohol is allowed and she will not recognize your medical prescription. Kathy is a sweetheart though and the pool is amazing as well as her guava pie that she so graciously made for everyone, other than that I really enjoyed myself.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment. Weed , pot or marijuana is ILLEGAL in Mexico.. Doesnt matter that you have a rx from the USA not recognized here. By smokeing pot, you put the establishment in danger of closing down by inspectors as well as subjecting yourself to the Mexican legal system which is not what one on holiday would want. Alcohol I agree is a very harmful drug, but it is a LEGAL one and not subject to laws and horrible consequences that marijuana is here in Mexico. I hope you can understand my point of view, I've worked hard to build a business that one toke of your joint if the inspector or police is near by could close me down..... Glad you enjoyed the guava pie and the time in general. Good luck with your project and wish you lots of success. All the best to you.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
10.0

We had an amazing time at Amigos! Like several other comments mentioned it before, Cathy is the absolute best and she is the heart of this hostel. She goes long ways to make sure all of her guests have everything they need. The kitchen is well equipped, the rooms are clean and the AC is very enjoyable. The garden area and the pool is a nice place to hang out. Cathy knows the island very well and we enjoyed all her tips about Cozumel. Thank you again!! Book here without a doubt.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your kind words... So glad you enjoyed your time here at Amigos and on Cozumel. Was my pleasure to host you. All the best to you!

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
9.1

Good atmosphere, lots of space outside. Nice small pool and hammocks. AC in rooms, lockers in rooms, very nice owner. Plenty showers and toilets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

THank you for your kind words and for choosing Amigos Hostel for your Cozumel holiday.. All the best to you!!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.