Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Messico

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 385 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 385 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
31 lug 2017
8.3

Tienen una alberca bien chida en el jardín. Hay varias hamacas para descansar y leer o platicar después de un día de snorkle o buceo en algúna parte de la isla. Está retirado de la parte más céntrica del pueblo de Cozumel (20+ minutos caminando; un taxi de -75 pesos), pero lo bueno de la ubicación es que esta rodeado por más opciones para el viajero económico en cuanto a opciones de comida ya que está situado en una parte menos turística del pueblo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 lug 2017
9.7

Had a great stay. The hostel induction made us feel like a local with Cathy explaining all the local sites and areas we wanted to see. Having the pool in the Mexican heat was exceptional. I was sick for one day and we had to stay another night and Cathys care was great. Would recommend to anyone staying on Cozumel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
7.4

Un hostal bastante bueno con piscina, calmado y con todos los servicios aunq bastante lejos del centro y sin mucho ambiente festivo. Si la idea es hacer vida nocturna se precisara de taxi para volver

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
6.9

Overall nice hostel. Fantastic pool. We had a private room with 3 beds which was pretty good value for money, included a kitchenette setup and fridge. Location is ok - close to places to eat but pretty far from the waterfront (especially in the heat!). No breakfast is always sad. Unfortunately, pretty sure we got some bug bites here but the manager insisted it must have been something else - so far no new bites since leaving so hopefully she was right...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Sorry I personally was not here during your visit as off island obligations required me not to be present. As a person with a medical background (myself, Kathy the owner) I have trained Jhasiby my staff who attended to you, on what bed bug bites as well as sea lice, small jelly fish, mosquitios and other insect bites look like. According to what she has shared with me, you did not have the traditional bed bug bite, upon your departure we have inspected the room, curtains, bed and the entire place and did not find one bed bug. If you were swimming in the ocean on the east coast of the island especially there have been reported incidents of sea lice, and other microbs leaving bites. My own daughter has gotten them as well. It is just part of the tropical water at times and difficult to see when in the ocean or to avoid. You were also on island right after tropical rain storm which mosquitos breed in.. Sorry you were bitten and sorry I personally could not meet you. All the best to you.

  • sarahoconnor94
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 giu 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel! The owners spoke fluent english and were so helpful with everything! The hostel was quiet, spacious and absolutely beautiful. We were even given some delicious fruit and homemade jams from her trees for breakfast one morning as a treat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for taking a moment to add such a kind response. Glad you enjoyed the fruits and the garden. Was my pleasure to meet you and host you here. Wish you the best in life.

19 giu 2017
10.0

Excelente todo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Gracias por su visita!! Fue un placer a tenerles aqui... suerte con todo !!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
14 giu 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel with great facilities and wonderful host. Kathy was super helpful in giving us info about the island and made even easier. The pool and garden area are fantastic to wind down and hang out any time of day. The size and layout also made the hostel very sociable and despite the short walk from the main town it's a great location to really explore all Cozumel has to offer. Would stay again !!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
10.0

Well what can I say!? Great hostel which is more like a hotel! Kathy the owner is a great host! So much information and so helpful. beautiful garden, big pool, hammocks, chill out area, sun loungers, kitchen. Beds are a good size with a/c and big lockers to put your large rucksack in to keep it safe. The atmosphere in the hostel is safe, you can leave anything out and it won't be touched. I will be staying here when I'm back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • va-len_tiin5251
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 giu 2017
9.1

Beaucoup de points forts dans cette auberge ! Proche du centre, sécurisée, Kathy est géniale et pleine de bons conseils pour les backpackers (+ des tonnes de renseignements papiers sur tout le mexique), cuisine fonctionnelle, piscine très très appréciable et douches avec eau chaude. Seul bémol lors de notre passage, pas de climatisation dans la chambre, seulement des ventilateurs, pas totalement efficaces pour ceux en bas des lits superposés, et trop efficaces pour ceux au-dessus !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Merci this is the only word I know of in French.. Thank you for your visit. The AC does go on unless it was a concensus of the room and divers who do not want to get congested and miss a day of diving Not sure exactly when your visit was. Just the same Thank you and wish you all the best!

28 mag 2017
9.7

The only negative thing people usually complain about at this hostel is the location. But actually it is good to be out of town centre since it is quite touristic. The way to a diveshop isn't long and you got the best local restaurants close by. One of the best hostels ive been to so far.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave a kind review. Thank you too for choosing Amigos to stay at while here on Cozumel. Yes the closeness of the local food is great even for one living on the island since mid 80s... Wish you all the best !

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.