Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Amigos Hostel Cozumel

  • Calle 7 Sur # 571 x Ave 25 & 30, Col. Centro Cozumel, Cozumel, Messico

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 328 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 328 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 feb 2017
9.4

Loved it there even though it was a long walk to town.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
9.1

We really liked this hostel. Friendly staff, good location, comfortable beds, clean toilets, and great price. Can't ask for any more really. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 feb 2017
10.0

Super peaceful place to stay for a few days! The garden is gorgeous.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
9.7

Great place. Very chill. So enjoyed the pool. Kathy is a great resource. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
9.4

Good - Kathy (owner) was extremely knowledgeable and provides an amazing amount of valuable information. - Pool, common area, billiards table, beds, grass so you can walk barefoot Bad - Kitchen is a little dated but gets the job done. - The AC doesn't get turned on in the winter and the room was very hot. The fans didn't help much unfortunately. Overall, I liked this hostel. I thought I wouldn't like the location, but the town is so small it really doesn't matter.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 feb 2017
9.7

Lovely private garden and pool. A well stocked kitchen. Clean dependable showers. This is not a party hostel. There is no loud music or organized mixer activities. I really appreciated the peacefulness of the setting. Many of the guests were divers, left early in the morning to meet a boat, and returned fatigued and ready for quiet time around the pool in the evening. A really nice hostel experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
9.7

Amigos hostel has been my favorite hostel in all my travels! The place is just amazing if you like abit of peace and quiet, there are lots of hammocks dotted around to relax in nice seating areas and a fab kitchen. Spacious clean dorms and bathrooms.The lady Kathy is extremely helpful will give you all the info u need she's got lots of knowledge about the island. My favorite part was actually all the beautiful trees she's planted, avo's, mangoes, passion fruit and loads more it's just beautiful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel situated in a very central location to the pier/shops and airport. Kathy was a great host, very helpful and has a lot of connections for getting deals on excursions and véhicule rentals. I would definitely recommend staying here. Laid back atmosphere and a great common area to meet people and chat

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 gen 2017
10.0

It was the best hostel I've stayed in during my trip to Mexico. The owner was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about points of interest throughout Yucatán. The garden, pool, and common area were relaxing and charming. Once you entered and closed the gate behind you, a little quiet retreat was there for.your enjoyment. Somehow the survey was in Dutch, but I was able to manage since it is similar to German. Elisabeth Columbus, Ohio, USA

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
10.0

I've been all over Mexico, and this is the best hostel that I've stayed at in the country. Kathy is very knowledgeable about Cozumel, and also has advice to offer on the other cities in Quintana Roo. In addition she has contacts with local rental and tour agencies on the island, and can help negotiate great deals. The hostel itself includes a large pool, and a garden full of tropical fruit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.