Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 269 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 269 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
31 mag 2017
10.0

Eric was super friendly and helpful! The room was dry comfortable and fresh and the view was spectacular. No complaints.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2017
9.4

All good. Shower waterpressure could have been better but everything else fit for our overnight stay 👍

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2017
6.9

Decent stay. Bathroom was Dirty and the toilet room was tiny. Lots of stairs but the room was lovely and clean. The safe didnt work and we had arranged to leave our bags in the office and collect them at 6:30. We were assured that the manager would be there to let us in or he would leave the room open (not very safe) but when we arrived the door was locked with nobody around to let us in. Eventually we were let in but we were very worried.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 apr 2017
8.3

Good!although room is in so high floor and no lift …

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
7.7

The staff were very kind and helpful, if sometimes a little hard to get ahold of. I wasn't offered towels for hire and could not find any, so I'm still not sure whether they are available or not, as I brought my own. Something to keep in mind. That aside, Amstel Riverview offers clean, comfortable accommodations in a nice location not far from the canal district. I saw some complaints about the steep stairs, but these are pretty typical in Dutch houses. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • yaellivne
  • Israele, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mar 2017
4.9

Bad value for money. The B&C is located pretty far from the center, about 10 min walk to the tram and 10 min more to the center. But this is not the main problem. The room is located on the 4th floor of an old building, where you have to climb ALOT! of stairs to get to. In the room there are 2 single beds joined together in a way that they're almost always seperated, also the room was never cleaned. The batheroom are shared, old and unclean. Overall bad value, doesn't worth 100 EURO p/n.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 feb 2017
9.4

Lively room with river views and a nice table to enjoy them from. Great coffee available and friendly service. Bathroom and kitchen were fully equipped and clean. Also vending machine for snacks. Close to places to eat. Not too bad a price for a private room, although the card reader was not functioning properly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
8.6

Lindo lugar , linda vista , faltan ollas y elementos para cocinar , solo microondas y cafetera

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
7.4

Easy accessible from Riks and Hienkien - a bit pricy

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
10.0

Es war eine herrliche Woche mit Blick auf den Amstel-Fluss. Wahlweise gibt es auch Zimmer, ein ideechen größer, zum ruhigen Hinterhof. Dennoch, der Strassenverkehr hat nicht gestört. Top, gerne wieder :) Andreas

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.