Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 251 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.2
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee Located at Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam, Amsterdam.
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1074HS Amsteldijk 22, Amsterdam
88% 251
52.3569021 4.9044513
Amstel Riverview Bed & Coffee
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 nov 2016
9.7

Estupendo lugar, vista muy agradable, coffeshops muy cerca. Muy ameno lugar para quedarse.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 nov 2016
8.6

Séjour d'une nuit lors de notre visite d'Amsterdam. Magnifique vue. Café inclus en libre service dans la petite cuisinette. Très tranquille. Installations propres. Près de la station de métro. Le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas dans la chambre alors il faisait froid. Je recommande cet établissement.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 nov 2016
10.0

Foi ótimo!! Apesar de eu não ter visto que o banheiro era compartilhado e eram 6 pessoas pra um banheiro foi mto tranquilo, não tive nenhum problema! Foi mto bom!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 set 2016
9.7

The host was great. Very clean and organized hostel. Our twin private room was awesome, very spacious. It had a closet and safe which was good. Beds seemed tiny but did the job. The bathrooms were nice and clean. There was a kitchen (we didn't use it but we should have!) Location was great as well. Simple and quiet hostel, not a party hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 ago 2016
8.3

Schlicht aber schön eingerichtet. Für den Preis ein tolles Hostel in angenehmer Lage

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
9.1

We loved saying here! The place is clean, each floor has their own kitchen and bathroom/toilet that you share with the rest of the floor. The manager who runs the place is lovely, he loves to help better your stay in anyway as well as direct you anywhere you need to go in Amsterdam. The location is great maybe a 15minute walk to the main attractions. the elderly and people unable to walk up and down stairs I wouldn't recommend this place, I have never seen stairs so steep!! great value!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 lug 2016
9.1

Tony the staff member we met was super nice. Only stayed one night though I really enjoyed our stay. Only negative is the very steep flights of stairs up to reception but Tony was more than happy to help us out. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2016
8.0

The best part of this place is that it's in the really cool DePijp neighbourhood. Tons of neat shops and restaurants, grocery stores, coffeeshops, and bike rental spots. However, the rooms are VERY small and not the cleanest. The shared bathroom is big, but it is a SHARED bathroom between 3 rooms. The coffee part of the "bed and coffee" is just a Keurig machine. Although we didn't see any mice, there was steel wool stuffed into holes in the wall meaning there have been issues with rodents.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Bangladesh, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
10.0

Excellent customer service from their staff Tony, who goes way out of his way to make the guests feel at home. Very friendly and helpful; checked with us regularly to make sure everything was okay, and acted promptly to satisfy our needs regarding the stay. The rooms were clean and spacious. The main door is locked with a security code and we had keys to our room, which had locker for our valuables.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay. So friendly stuff, helps you whenever you need something. Marvelous view at the Amstel river.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.