Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Amsterdam Hostel Orfeo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.0
Buono  2446 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.0
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 5.0
  • Servizi 4.7
PRENOTA ORA
6.0
Buono  2446 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 5.0
  • Sicurezza 6.5
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 5.0
  • Servizi 4.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 ago 2017
5.7

Solo hay un baño y una ducha para todas las habitaciones de la misma planta y no muy limpios. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y no hay nada para guardar tus pertenencias en la habitación. En contraposición, el personal es encantador y muy dispuesto a ayudar

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 ago 2017
2.9

I was in many hostels, but this one was just something. The guy on the reception was under the drugs and wasn't able to speak and explain, why price suddenly jumped from 19 to 90 euro. Nothing in room, at all. The bed is really sh*t, never saw something like this. The kitchen really doesn't have anything to cook the food. The breakfast is just a chocolate and a bread, yeah, nothing more, gutten appetite. And for this, they want more than for the hotel. I escaped from there asap.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • matiasags
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
26 lug 2017
3.1

Es bastante sucio, chico, un baño por piso, las habitaciones que dan a la calle de noche imposible dormir por el ruido. Super chica las habitaciones. La ubicación es buena pero está lleno de hostales por ahí.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
6.0

There is only one small toilette and one shower per floor.....which means one shower for about 20 people. We had to wait in line every morning!!! Plus this was the most expensive Hostel I ever booked in my whole life and I traveled a lot. It costed me around 40 euros per night for a bed in a dorm!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 lug 2017
4.6

I have given a low rating due to the unfriendly staff who complained about the city (not what you want to hear when you're excited to visit) and other guests behind their back. They do not value their customers at all - they rudely insisted I pay to store a suitcase in the secure room after check out because I wasn't a guest despite having stayed there three nights. There is also tax to be added to the already high cost of the hostel - misleading! Also they don't clean the sheets for new people.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
5.7

The person behind the reception was extremely rude when we arrived, making negative comments not only about the previous guests, the country they came from but also about Amsterdam and how he couldn't wait to leave Europe. I overheard another receptionist being rude about other guests too, this judgemental atmosphere totally ruined the hostel for me. I felt that I didn't want to sit in the dining area for fear of being judged and later talked about to other guests. Not worth the money.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
7.1

Tons of restaurants/"coffeeshops" nearby and 30 min walk from central station so you can get to pretty much anywhere in the core of the city in a brief walk. I rented a bike for an afternoon to see further sights(Voldepark, Van Gogh). Room had 3 bunk beds, smelled a bit like BO. The shower for our room was broken but there was a communal shower. Breakfast is coffee and PB&J sandwiches, wifi works well, closet to check luggage. Not luxurious but good value for money and location.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 lug 2017
3.4

Definitly doesn't not worth the Money you gave. The Breakfast was terrible. It was just bread, tea and coffee. In the room there was just beds which are really old. Also handle of the room was broken.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
4.3

Ugly, dirty, unconfortable and expensive.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • matildeandersson
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
5.4

Shower didn't work, smelly room and fungus in The bathroom

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.