Hostelworld.com
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 2,091 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 2,091 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.0
Amsterdam Hostel Located at 749 Taylor Street, , San Francisco.
Amsterdam Hostel
USA
San Francisco Ca 94108 749 Taylor Street
76% 2091
37.7893090 -122.4120280
Amsterdam Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 mag 2016
6.9

I arrived late. The night-time employee wasn't helpful or friendly. Breakfast is a HUGE joke - they set out a pot of weak coffee and a bowl of pancake batter, then you get to make your own pancake. I am gluten-intolerant, so I had coffee and water for breakfast. The morning employee, a female, was helpful friendly perfect in every way and I am grateful for her attitude in an otherwise dreary place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
7.1

Stayed for 4 nights Cons: No lockers in our rooms. Shower didn't work, only bath tap. Didn't try the breakfast. Not much to do/no atmosphere for getting to know people and no planned pub crawls, etc. Pros: great location, quiet at night. Cheap and did the job! Would probably stay again, would maybe pay a bit extra for a cheap hotel with a working shower and more security (since there were no lockers).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
4.9

Good for short stay because of reasonable price, however messy and dirty especially kitchen, showers, our towels, bed very noisy when turning around and so on. Finally staff altough polite and nice but unhelpful because not familiar with the city

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
8.9

Really nice people. Enjoyed my stay. Thanks for letting me print.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2016
2.0

Where too start. Let's first start with the deposit for the key card that you have to get read magnetized on a daily basis. Now the very incapable and laziness of the staff. I was there for 1 week and it was the most horrible experience I've had. I work in San fransico I had to leave for work but I was going to extend my stay out another week but the guy who works graveyard was too lazy or incapable of doing his job and would t take my next reservation (skip if all possible)

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
8.0

Located in the city center, close to many restaurants and cable car stations.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
8.0

Solo llegue a dormir al hostal, pero me parecio que para mochileros y con ganas de fiesta esta muy bien

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel and the location is overall very good. Staff is helpful. People staying at the hostel were friendly too. I gave this rating only because of cleanliness. The towels they give are very dirty. There were stains of God knows what on it, but by the color and everything it was definitely gross. And it was just not on mine but my other two friends too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
6.9

Nice staff, a decent hostel. Don't expect too much though...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
8.0

Faucet in room is leaking and constantly dripping

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.