Hostelworld.com

Andarilho Oporto Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 337 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 337 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.8
Andarilho Oporto Hostel Located at Rua da Firmeza n 364, , Porto.
Andarilho Oporto Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4000-225 Rua da Firmeza n� 364
75% 337
41.1510310 -8.6045372
Andarilho Oporto Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2016
8.6

Les toilettes sont très sale et ça sent l'humidité dans les dortoirs !!! .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
15 mag 2016
5.7

Everything felt rather dirty and not well-kept at all. The ensuite bathrooms are horrible - they don't seem to get cleaned, ever! They seem to run out of things like toilet paper or paper towels often. The beds were quite uncomfortable and shaky at the slightest movement. Some (or all?) of the staff are volunteer workers which means they might not be very preoccupied with the well-running of the hostel. However, there were enough useful shelves in the room and bathroom. Minimal breakfast.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
8.9

Chouette auberge, à la déco "home ma de", bon acceuil, proche des principaux centres d'intérêt. J'y ai passé d'agréables moments, et fait de belles rencontres. Seul bémol, les extérieurs qui mériteraient bien d'être mieux exploités.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
5.4

The hostel is in a great location. I didn't find the staff to be overly helpful (when I asked when the first metro train came I was told- I don't know), no effort was made to try and help me. The beds were extremely lumpy, springs poking through. The rooms were very cold but extra blankets were provided. The kitchen was dirty. You get what you pay for- I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • valeriaross
  • Costarica, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
6 mag 2016
5.1

This hostel was great located but that doesn't compensate the fact that the rooms hasn't been cleaned for days. Once the cleaning lady got in, opened the window and left without doing anything else. You can tell because men's hygiene product were in the bathroom and there was not a single men in our room after the 2nd day. Sheets had a smell and the kitchen too. I know it's not a big hostel chain but still, hygiene is very important! Breakfast very poor but free and no group activities.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
8.6

I stayed two nights in this hostel. I have to admit that I choose it for the price, I was traveling alone and I already knew that I usually don't spend to much time in the hostel so I wasn't searching to much confort. I was surprised because everything was over what I was expecting.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
6.3

The Hostel is very basic. Just one bathroom for everyone in the room to use and ridiculously squeaky beds.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
10.0

I was very delighted at the Andarilho hostel , really!! This girl on the reception (I do not know her name) is simply perfect!! She would be a very good manager. She is very helpful and doing everything she can. I am pleased to praise and thank her in this way very much. If Porto in The future, the only way at the Andarilho again!!! Roman Kordas

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
9.7

Vale completamente la pena venir a este hostal. Yo fui en abril y, aunque llovió mucho, la pasé muy bien en hostal. El personal fue súper agradable y siempre me ayiudó cuando lo necesité.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
8.6

Absolutely adored this hostel! The staff were incredibly friendly and fun to hang out with. The kitchen was nice, the breakfast was average (but better than nothing at all), and the facilities were perfect for the mere 11 euros you were paying. The hostel itself was a little bit chilly at night (especially the rooms) so plan accordingly if you are someone who gets cold easily like me! Location was perfect, right by a metro stop that went straight to the airport, and a busy shopping street.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.