Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 529 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 529 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0
Angel Hostal Located at Cumming 160, , Valparaiso.
Angel Hostal
Chile
Valparaiso 2371935 Cumming 160
85% 529
-33.0442306 -71.6262243
Angel Hostal
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • vldcara
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 nov 2016
7.1

Hostel sympathique, très bien situé dans le centre, personnel gentil qui donne de bon conseils, petit dejeuné toutefois léger et la propreté notamment des salles de bain restent vraiment a désirer, de plus, une seule douche pour tout un hostel quand on est beaucoup l'attente peut etre longue !!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
15 ott 2016
6.3

I did not like my time here. The staff was so unhelpful. I asked for help and they hardly looked up at me. I asked for them to call me a taxi, and they just never did. Very boring. The best thing I can say is the location. It was alright. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
7 ott 2016
6.9

The place is fairly small. Be prepared to wear ear plugs if you wish to get some sleep. The dorm rooms are arranged around the sitting/ lounge area. So you will hear people talking all day and night. There were not enough lockers in room and they were small. Most outlets in the room were not working. It is about 30 mins walk from the bus terminal. The location however was great, there are plenty of bars and restaurants that are very close.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry, but the person who attend u in your check in forget to say we are working on the new outlets, so thats not working, really sorry. The lockers are working. i dont why you comment that, if i travel i say something about my locker if dont work. Take a safe and good trip.

29 set 2016
7.7

Woman at reception is very rude. Bed was comfortable but only one shower in the hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry to hear this, our priority is the quality attention, I asked the person who treated you and does not remember any event. Well, have a good & safe trip and sorry because as hostel, our staff is always attentive to the needs of people and give them perfect information, good recomendationes in Valparaiso

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 set 2016
8.3

Great location for our flying visit to Valparaiso, the owner was really helpful in pointing out the best things to see in our limited time and where to get a good dinner with awesome view of the city. The room was big and clean (albeit got a bit chilly, but there was a heater provided), he hostel itself was quiet which was fine for us as a couple but perhaps not one for solo travellers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanx u ! im the owner so thanx again lol ! Be safe and enjoy your trip !

17 set 2016
10.0

The place was incredible, me and my boyfriend stayed in the double room, which was beautiful, clean, spacious and well decorated. The hostel is in one of the most beautiful parts of Valparaiso, super central and well connected. Personal was helpful and really nice! Totally recommended it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanx u ! have a safety and formidable trip !

6 set 2016
8.9

Great location and very clean with good facilities for cooking but if you're travelling along is not the best place for socialising. It can also be a little chilly at night but other than that great place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2016
9.7

We stayed in a private room. The location is excellent, in subida Cumming, all the nightlife is within walking distance, as well as the beautiful cerros. The room smelled a little musty, but hardly noticeable. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
14 ago 2016
9.4

Clean kitchen, very nice staff, clean dorms. Just two bathrooms, not enough.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
9.4

Great hostel. We stayed just one night, and it was great. Just one point is that the room for was made by a transparent glass, and it was possible to see inside the room from outside by some small points, not a big deal, but uncomfortable. When we arrived, the host gave us a map and explained all touristic places, and dangerous places, that we needed to avoid. Very kind and very helpful. Also, nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.