Hostelworld.com

Anjunapalms Guesthouse

  • 650 D'Mello Vaddo, Anjuna 403 509, Goa, India
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  300 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 5.6
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  300 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 5.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
29 dic 2016
6.9

Good location & owner is cooperative.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
7.1

Everything was quite ok, I just missed water twice in the morning.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 dic 2016
9.7

Super nice and relaxed environment, good location with everything you need a very short walk away. The family that runs it are friendly and helpful. Young clientele while maintaining peace and quiet. Will come back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 dic 2016
9.1

Great value for money. If you are looking for a budget hostel you wont find a better deal. If you are looking for a posh hostel then you jut simply wont et one for this price anywhere in the world. You pay for what you get but in this instance you get more than your moneys worth Owners were so helpful as i was ill and they helped me bless them. Recommended for a cheap and livable place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
3.4

The owner of the property is a man with a very bad temper. I called him around 10pm saying i am on my way to Anjuna to his guest house. He did not answer landline or mobile phone. I messaged him about my arrival. He said he is sleeping and doesnt want to be disturbed. When my friend called him all hell broke lose and he said this was a guest house and we should not be coming late as he sleeps early. Despite my request, he kept shouting and made our experience aweful. He refused to give bedsheet

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 nov 2016
9.7

Very good Like home feel Value for money Strongly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for the super recommendation you gave our guesthouse listing , hope to see you again in the future

27 set 2016
6.0

This place is basic and you get what you pay for. We went with the twin room which had an open roof. Luckily we had a mosquito net. Make sure you have wire as there are screws around the room which are too far for the nets ropes. Don't expect too much. Unfortunately we left our 3 day stay after 1 night as my partner fell off her sleeping bed cover onto the mattress and got bitten by bed bugs. The guy at the hostel was very accommodating and offered us a room upgrade for no extra cost but we left

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

thank you for giving us a fair review, we sorted the insect issue by fumigating the place.

  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
2.0

Didn't stay there 1 night. They put somone in my booked room because they tough I'm not coming. I did gave my aproxymat time of arrivibg. Plafe looked like no one is there. They give me upgrade. ...which was really uncleaned with no hot water. When I was trying to find out about the wi fi and hot water couldn't find any one at the reception. Everything is extra paid wi fi , toilet paper , even some guests of yours , after 30min they have to pay to stay. Woud nit recommend it at all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Our Apologies, we had a genuine emergency situation and we all had to rush to the hospital, we really regret that you had to go through the situation, we assure you it will not happen again. Peter

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.