Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Anker Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 4,377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 4,377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.7
Anker Hostel Located at Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo, Oslo.
Anker Hostel
Norway
Oslo Storgata 55, N-0182 Oslo
73% 4377
59.9170642 10.7575464
Anker Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 gen 2017
5.1

the hostel is not as we expected. there is a kitchen inside the room (but who will cook something inside a room and spread the smell of your food to everyone's bed sheet?? and it is very annoying if we need to borrow some kitchen utensil from the reception everytime we want to cook something). the whole building looks so sad, many scratches, broken paints, hand writings on the public toilet (?). i will not say it is the worst, but definitely not coming back.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
7.4

The people who worked at the front desk were always so kind and helpful! The place itself though is BARE MINIMUM. It also does not look like the pictures. Go here if you're looking for a cheap place in the center of the city, but don't expect it to be social or immaculately clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 gen 2017
10.0

Väldigt trevligt och nära till centrala Oslo:) trevliga personal med.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 gen 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a pretty good location, short walk (about 10m) to the town centre and transport right outside the door. Cooking facilities in room. Bathrooms in room are clean and spacious and HAVE HEATED FLOORS (I loved that). There's no individual lockers though, just something to note. Also terrible wifi in the rooms; it only really worked in the reception. The staff were nice, helpful, but there isn't much of an atmosphere here so not the best if you're looking to meet people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 gen 2017
6.0

I have stated two times at this hostel and the average experience is very much the same. It good for sleeping. That's about it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2017
8.3

Great place - stayed in an 8 bunk room that was clean and had enough space. There was one bathroom between us, which was cleaned every day. Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Pots, pans, plates etc could be borrowed for free (with deposit) so that we could prepare our own food. Overall, great! One improvement might be the social atmosphere. Many hostels I have make an effort to bring people together by providing a more sociable bar area, and organising and reccommending nights out.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • eekalundqvist2298
  • Svezia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
8.3

I was really only at the hostel to shower and sleep, so overall I enjoyed my stay. The hostel isn't the cleanest, I was surprised that there wasn't even hand soap - but it wasn't exactly dirty either. Great staff. It is conveniently near the train station, with groceries and public transport in the vicinity, although I'm told it isn't the safest neighbourhood. Overall, for a short stay, I will return.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 gen 2017
9.7

The linnen should be free of charge cause it is a part of the bed . This soft touch of the linnen offer will overqualify the Hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
6.3

The Hostel is located at a wierd location. You do not feel very safe as a girl alone which is the only time I would suggest during my stay in Oslo. Otherwise it is a simple hostel and if you do not have high standards it is perfect. The stuff is super nice :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
8.9

Nice facilities, well located, but it's more a hotel than a hostel. The reception people must smile once in a while ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.