Hostelworld.com

Anker Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 4400 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 4400 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.9
  • Sicurezza 7.6
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • HenrichReis
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 feb 2017
7.4

The hostel is good. There was a very friendly front desk man, but the other shift was terrible. The girl was rude and didn't want to help us. The kitchen is INTO the room, so if you cook something everybody in the room smell like that.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 feb 2017
8.6

The hostel itself was great but it had more of a hotel feel. There weren't too many people hanging out in the common room/lobby area so it wasn't too social.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 feb 2017
9.7

Very simple and clean, great location and very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 feb 2017
6.0

This hostel is big and impersonal. Some people may like it, others don't. Because of the size of the hostel and the lack of a proper living room, there was no chance to meet other travelers (who are not in your bedroom). The location is fine, 10 minute walk to the centre. The bedrooms were clean and had a small fridge in it, which is convenient, since food in Oslo is ridiculously expensive. Overall I had a good stay, but it was not what I expected.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
6.0

방음은 원래 안되는것 나 추위 많이 안타는데 잘때 추워서 옷 두어개 껴입고 자야한다는것 그냥 싼맛에 잠만자는곳으로 이용하기에 충분

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
4.9

You get what you pay for

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
8.3

The location was great! The two things I'd fix were that the only lockers they had were super small ones in reception. Luckily I was in a room of 8 and only one other girl was there so we felt as though our stuff was okay. Also some of the staff were kind of snotty, except the nice blonde girl, she was very nice!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 gen 2017
7.7

Very clean, good showers, comfortable beds. Majority of the staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 gen 2017
9.1

Was pretty good, though I prefer the anker apartment thats further away rom the city center

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
9.1

good location, nice and helpful staff, clean rooms! the only thing is: when i arrived my first impression was not the best, based on using the common toilet in the entrance area. But the one in our 4-bed-dorm was totally fine, clean etc. The lobby serves also as a lounge to hang out and that's what guests do there: chat, read, have a coffee, tea or beer (they serve it to moderate prices (considering that you're in Norway)). I'd come again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.