Hostelworld.com

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 2,233 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 2,233 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi Located at 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
Japan
Tokyo 111-0052 2-21-14, Yanagibashi, Taito-ku
87% 2233
35.6988672 139.7893309
Anne Hostel Asakusabashi
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
8.9

Amazing. Alittle far from center of tokyo, but bed is so comfortable and amazing! Such great staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
9.4

I loved it here... so much information available and the common room was such a great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
9.7

Nice facilities and a friendly common room. Free breakfast is great, and the staff are great, most speaking very good English. Great location, either 30 minutes walk from temples or just 2 minutes walk to Asakusabashi subway station. Nepalese Indian food round the corner with vegetarian food is also fantastic might I add for those who are concerned about where they might eat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
9.4

Great free breakfast; location is excellent! Super close to Asakusabashi station which takes one stop to get to a main station. Have been staying here intermittently during our time in Japan! And the staff are so friendly 😊😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 giu 2016
8.9

Decent location, close enough to the train station. Comfy beds, nice staff and guests, good washer/dryer, just an overall decent place to stay in Tokyo for a decent price. Plenty of karaoke bars and restaurants/coffee shops in the area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 giu 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with free breakfast. The staff is very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
8.9

Annie hostel is a great choice for back packers. It is very close to akihabara and other key sights. However if you are looking to go out in shinjuku or shibuya it is a 40 minute train ride away and train stops running at about midnight. This is the only down side. Everything else is great the backpackers and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
7.4

Not totally impressed with this place. I've been staring at hostels for 9 months now. It was clean, close to eating. It was located with in walking distance to 2 train systems, but felt like I had to transfer every time I got on the train. I liked being there, but wasn't as convenientlylocated as I was looking. I also have a bunch of bites, could of been mosquitos but didn't notice when I was out. Bed was hard. The bed cubbies were very nice,more at privacy. Breakfast was just tea, bread and har

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
9.4

Great facilities, extremely clean, close to the JR and underground. A bit far if you plan to party in Shibuya. That aside I loved the hostel, met some great people and the bed setup was great! Would come back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
10.0

I loved the curtains you could pull across your bed for some privacy. Everything was very clean and there was a lot of information available to help you plan your itinerary. The location is close to a JR Station which is very useful if you have the JR pass. Only thing I didn't like, is that when I first arrived, the only thing I could smell was feet... It made me not want to go into the common area. Otherwise, everything else was great and would stay here again if I am ever back in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.