Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 2496 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 2496 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 lug 2017
7.7

There wasn't really anything wrong with the hostel. I was just using it as a bed to sleep in. The location isn't really close to anything though. You'll have to take the train to visit anything and you'll never be close to the hostel. Staff was great, beds were comfortable, and had everything I needed though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2017
7.4

Very good and clean Hostel. However, the location is not that good if you want to go out and the lockers are quite small.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2017
9.4

Stayed there for four nights and we were totally happy! Everything was awesome!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 lug 2017
10.0

This place is great! Very clean and good facilities, very friendly/helpful staff, good location, a nice hangout space to meet other travelers or watch Japanese television/play Famicon

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
9.7

Very good location - JR and subway just a short walk from the hostel and not far from central Tokyo Clean hostel, good atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2017
8.9

It excels in every aspect. Good location, helpful staff, and very affordable. Space was a bit cramped but understandable since we are in the heart of Tokyo. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2017
9.4

I love it so much! So tourist friendly 😁😊❤

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
10.0

I had a great time at Anne hostel, It was very close to a station so all the other locations in Tokyo were very easy to reach. The hostel is very clean, the common room is always quite full in the evening so you will easily meet other people. The staff is really nice and the hostel has a lot of information near the common area so you know what to visit in Tokyo or even where to eat if you are vegetarian. Overall just a great hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
8.6

We stayed in a private room on the second floor. The room and facilities were clean and comfortable, but the thin walls made for a couple of noisy nights. I'm glad we weren't planning to sleep in, as there was a construction site right next door. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the free breakfast (toast and jam, hard-boiled eggs, tea, and coffee) was a great way to start our days in Tokyo. Check out the west exit of Asakusabashi Station if you're looking for dinner in the area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2017
7.4

Stayed at Anne for 5 nights. The staff were great and super helpful but it was not very social or a very young crowd. Just not exactly what I'm looking for in a hostel. The location was all right, but I would stay somewhere on a better subway line next time. We liked the staff and the breakfast though so just depends what you're looking for.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.