Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 2445 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 2445 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 mag 2017
9.1

I had four lovely nights there. The hostel is very clean and the staff helpful and freindly. I would stay there again. A small minus for the very thin Matratze.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 mag 2017
10.0

amazing hostel - awesome location and the common room area was so perfectly set up for meeting other people. I met a phenomenal group of folks from all over the world and we spent a few days hanging and exploring tokyo together. ONE OF MY BEST HOSTEL EXPERIENCES EVER. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • michielvanleermvl9065
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 mag 2017
8.0

Great place, great facilities, close to many highlights and facilities

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Seb_Jin
  • Cina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2017
10.0

Such a good place to stay. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. Met many interesting friends in the lively lobby. Wish to stay here again next time to Japan! Sayonara everyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2017
10.0

I just needed a cheap place to stay at Asakusa for one night and this place was perfect just for that! The staff members were friendly and the hostel itself was clean and spacious! I would recommend to a friend staying for a short trip in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2017
8.0

Pros: good for solo travellers, great common space, free breakfast (if you wake before 10), close to JR station, space for luggage in upper bunk, elevator Cons: stuffed rooms (seriously squishy with 12 beds in one room), incredibly hard to get into top bunk due to strange ladder

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 mag 2017
8.0

Very Good Hostel. It's close to subway and train station and just a 20 min walk to Akihabara or a 25min walk to Asakusa Shrine. It's clean, their is room to meet other travelers and a basis breakfast is included. I would come to this hostel again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 apr 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, value for money. Had a chill common area. Not so good location because everything is happening on the other side of the city

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • NDiamond
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
23 apr 2017
8.0

Great to have free breakfast! Staff were very kind and helpful too. Only 2 minor complaints, 1 was the size of the storage lockers which were minuscule, not too much of a problem for me as i had a lock on my bag but it does mean there's big bags all over the floor, and 2 was security no decent lockers and two doors to our dorm meant it would be easy for anyone to walk in and out and take something.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
9.7

This is probably one of the best hostels I've stayed with. Really friendly staff who all speak English, really clean facilities, great location, and comfy beds. The free breakfast was really nice as it starts your day right. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.