Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Anne Hostel Asakusabashi

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 2541 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 2541 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2017
8.9

My flight got delayed coming in so I didn't get to the hostel until late. The worker stayed awake for me to get into the hostel and gave me my own room for the night. The location is quiet, not much nightlife going on tho. Very close to subway station. Not a very social hostel. Felt like most people were there for business. The only thing I was upset with is that I was taking an overnight bus to kyoto and they charged me an extra 300Y to shower after I checked out. Thought that was absurd

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • albertinamnader
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 set 2017
10.0

It's a really nice hostel, super clean and the staff is really friendly and helpful! Definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2017
9.4

Uno de los mejores sitios en los que me he alojado, el personal muy amable, buen desayuno y buenas instalaciones. Me parece un sitio muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2017
8.6

Average hostel. Location was okay. I was only there for a night and I mostly just crashed there so not too much input on atmosphere but the common areas seemed plenty populated when I saw them. Facilities were clean and well managed. Staff was nice and friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kcaitlin95
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
29 ago 2017
8.0

The staff is very nice and helpful and the morning breakfast is yummy! They have lots of information and pamphlets about things to do in the city and nearby. Right next to Asakusa and the river, recommend staying here

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 ago 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here for 1 week. Comfy bed with personal electrical charge, complimentary bread and boiled egg for breakfast and cozy common room for socializing with other hostellers. I always find someone to chat in this room. Staff were nice and helpful, particularly Yoshi, who went out of his way to entertain hostel's guests with his signature jokes each nights. Overall, this is a perfect base for me. Lots of food shops in the area and very closed to Akihabara for shopping games.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 ago 2017
9.1

The staff was absolutely amazing! My flight was delayed and the reception stayed open until I arrived - I cannot express how thankful I was for that after 34 hours of travel. They were also extremely helpful with information. Free breakfast every morning. Location - about 30 min from major areas by train; train station is close to hostel as well as a lot of restaurants / cafes. Not much of an atmosphere but overall great, clean, helpful hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2017
8.6

Das Hostel liegt sehr gut gelegen an den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Es ist sauber und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett - Die Zimmer sind angemessen groß und jedes Bett verfügt über ein Großes Ablagebrett für Koffer - Die Duschen sind extrem klein und Platz um sich anzuziehen ist nicht wirklich vorhanden Für 1-2 Nächte optimal

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 ago 2017
9.4

It was a very nice and clean hostel. The atmosphere was good and it was nice to have a kitchen to cook your food. The position is not the best but good to visit the north eastern part of Tokyo, as the city is so big. The personnel was very kind! Recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2017
6.0

Very crammed. Not much space if you bring a luggage. Mattress is thin and not very comfortable

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×