Hostelworld.com

Annecy Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 1,377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 1,377 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.8
Annecy Hostel Located at 32 Avenue de Loverchy, , Annecy.
Annecy Hostel
France
Annecy 74000 32 Avenue de Loverchy
79% 1377
45.8937775 6.1177988
Annecy Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic stay! Made a lot of great new friends in a good environment with a more than friendly staff! The city itself is beautiful and the hostel is only a 5-10 minute walk to the old city and maybe 15 to the lake. I walked all hours of the night and day and felt safe. I would definitely stay at this hostel again. Also, it is a 2 minute walk from some of the best pizza I have ever had! Just ask reception!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
10.0

I really liked this hostel. I stayed on my own in a twin room, room basic with shower. What made this place for me was fab location. 10 minutes into the old town which is the most stunning little place! Staff very friendly! Wifi only available downstairs in communal area which annoyed me first but it got me chatting and socialising - the atmosphere of the hostel is great, full of wonderful people I have great memories and new friends :) I was sad to leave. Xxxxx

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 apr 2016
7.7

Un accueil chaleureux à la reception je remercie le portugais et la demoiselle canadienne qui malgré que je suis venu en retard ils étaient là pour m'ouvrir la porte. en générale le hostel est bien je reviendrai encore une fois.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
8.6

Likes: friendly staff, close walk to town, clean dorm & bathroom, left my bag at reception for the whole day and it was secure Dislikes: cold passage ways and no wifi in dorm

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 apr 2016
8.6

青旅的位置离车站有点远,大概要走15分钟。 附近有一个大超市。 客厅很小,很多人, 但能认识很多朋友,大家聊的很开心。 青旅的员工大部分是学生,间隔年出来打工的,他们人都很好。 浴室很小,没有搁东西的地方。 房间内很干净。 毯子有些薄,睡感冒了。 可以在这里租自行车,4个小时8欧,环湖一圈大概3-4个小时。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
2.0

En un mot: Médiocrité. Jamais personne à l'accueil. Quand nous sommes arrivées on nous a trés mal reçu. Il fallait faire le lit nous même et nous avons retrouvé des poils pubiens sur le matelas. Poussière partout. Ménage pas fait. Rouleau de papiers toilette entamé. Nous avons également eu la joie de trouver des punaises de lit et avons passé une nuit blanche qui ne nous fut pas rembourser. Auberge de jeunesse qui n'en est pas une. À fuir!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • MartinVesica
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2016
9.1

I stayed for one week in the Annecy Hostel as my homebase for a week of cycling around the lake and the mountains around. I had a fantastic week in the hostel. The room and the bathroom are good and clean. Downstairs there are a shared sitting room, the kitchen and the garden with outside bar. All nice places to relax, have a drink and chat with fellow travellers. And I have to mention the staff, they're great. Very relaxed and friendly. Have a chat and drink with them or share your Nutella ;)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
7.4

Lo mejor es el personal, las chicas son muy bellas y amables. Está un poco lejos del centro y de la zona del lago. Las habitaciones no son cómodas, son chicas y casi no hay lugar donde dejar los bolsos. Se puede utilizar muy bien la cocina y el espacio exterior es muy lindo.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 apr 2016
10.0

Bon hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
8.0

Location was pretty good, not far from the city center. Staff were friendly and created a nice atmosphere. I feel like the floors should be cleaned more regularly and also the shower head was broken. The lockers were abit small. I don't think they sold water, which was a bummer. Only because i don't drink tap water and it was hard cause it was on a Sunday and everything was closed.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We're glad you enjoy our staff. They are really nice indeed! Tab water in Annecy is one the best you can have. The water comes straight from the mountain. We are against plastic bottle that why we do not sell it.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.