Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Antony's Home

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 120 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 120 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 6.6
  • Servizi 7.5
Antony's Home Located at Troitskaya 45, , Odessa.
Antony's Home
Ukraine
Odessa Odessa region 65045 Troitskaya 45
80% 120
46.4771031 30.7339954
Antony's Home
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
19 set 2016
7.1

Feels more like a shared apartment than a hostel. Antonia, the lovely owner lives upstairs but doesn't offer much in terms of travel advice as her English only just passable. Security is excellent - you have to get through three locked doors to get into the hostel and your room - but the place could definitely be cleaner. There is zero atmosphere, but that was down to only three guests staying at the hostel in separate rooms while I was there; but it was nice having the 10-bed dorm to myself!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 ago 2016
4.0

We don't have a CLUE why this hostel has gotten such high ratings! The place is literally full of COCKROACHES , the beds are wooden planks with a tiny weathered matress, and the lady of the house doesn't speak a word of English. We stayed in the 7-bed dorm, which also happened to be storage for the hostess's dusty old clothes. We would not recommend it to anyone for sure, except maybe to lonely cockroaches looking for friends.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
10.0

very lovely lady running the place, very cosey and nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • javikahn7904
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
9.4

We were in Odessa in Antony´s one weekend and the experience was great. The hostel is clean, comfortable and close to main touristic places. But the best thing is the family who is in charge of the hostel. They helped us in everything we needed, as organize an excursion to the caves, not very easy excursion. Thank you again and if we come back to Odessa for sure we will repeat in Antony´s.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 ago 2016
8.9

The hostel is good, really close to the city center. Is also very clean, and the owner is very kind. Something that could be improved are security lockers, actually there is any security locker, and normally in hostel is very easy to get informations about the city from the staff, here ain't so easy, because is on 2 floors, is possible that seldom you meet the staff people. In the end I liked and I recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
6.9

Ben situat, bona acollida, pero la cuina estava plena de panderoles. Fins que no desinsecten no torne. L'ambient no era massa bo. A mitjan nit gent obria els llums... llastima, perque la gent que ho porta era maca/

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
9.7

great location just 5 -10 mins walk from the city centre. excellent staff who was willing to entertain us even though we came in very early in the morning. will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
7.7

No lockers? There should be lockers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
4.3

The whole house was full of cockroaches from the entry to the kitchen (actually it's where most of them are). We don't even know who works or doesn't work there, we were welcomed after having waited 10mn in front of the door before a guy finally opened it. He then had to "call his mom" to know some more about us (he was totally lost). The beds are awful, we'd better sleep on the floor. While I was making my bed i found 3 dead cockroaches under the matress and one climbing on the bed

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • emmochka02
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
7.7

The hostel itself is located in an alright location. You can walk to the center of town, the opera theatre, parks, etc. It's on the 3rd floor of an older building that I don't think actually has air conditioning... You can smoke in the stairwell, there is an overly friendly cat named Barsik who likes to come hang out (so if you're deathly allergic to cats maybe don't stay here). Also, there are cockroaches... But I didn't use the kitchen so they didn't bother me.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.