Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Apartment Sonja

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 176 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 176 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.9
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 10.0
  • Servizi 9.5
Apartment Sonja Located at Trierska 5, , Pula.
Apartment Sonja
Croatia
Pula Croatia 52100 Trierska 5
97% 176
44.8683168 13.8501380
Apartment Sonja
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
10.0

Honestly, this Accommodation is actually as good at the reviews say - which is saying something, because the reviews are glowing. The family that runs it very friendly, patient, accommodating, and flexible. The rooms, as well as the general area (kitchen, dining area, shared computer, outdoor patio), are very clean and welcoming. the location is good - within walking distance of the old town/arena/bus station, etc. I would certainly stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
9.7

Super vriendelijke Hostel eigenaars. Ze willen je graag met alles helpen en leggen haarfijn uit wat leuk is om te doen in Pula. De kamer was groot en netjes, airco aanwezig! Verder is Pula echt prachtig, zowel het oude centrum als het strand. Strandtip: neem iets van een duikbril/snorkel mee, want de mooie visjes zwemmen je om de benen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
10.0

Fantastic set up. Alexander's dad met us and we saw him each day- he was great and helped in every way he could. He gave us a run to the car rental on our last day too. The apartments are set up brilliantly and spotless. Location is superb. Loads of information available for what to do and assistance available each day if you need help or ideas. If I return to Pula, I will definitely stay here again- no doubt. It was 10/10 in every aspect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
9.7

Well situated, clean, helpful proprietors - perfect for a city break. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
10.0

We cannot recommend this apartment enough! The room/bathroom was spotless, has everything you need and is very comfortable and the location is amazing. Two seconds away from the bus to the beach and right in the centre of Pula beside all bars and restaurants. Milan was an amazing host he went above and beyond for us and could not have been more welcoming and helpful. Staying here made our stay in Pula excellent, we'll definitely be returning. Thank you so much for everything, Alexandra and James

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 giu 2016
8.6

Muy amables, explican como recorrer la ciudad. Limpio todo. Alquile habitacion con bano privado, el mismo queda afuera de la habitacion, no adentro.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
9.7

Really Nice place , clearly recommande this place !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 giu 2016
9.4

We couldn't recommend Apartment Sonja highly enough. Aleksandar went above and beyond to help us. We only stayed for one night but it was the perfect start to our trip to Croatia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2016
10.0

Really lovely place that had everything you could possibly need and for a really good price! Would definitely go again and recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mischelbert
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
10.0

If you ever come to Pula you have to stay at Apartment Sonja! The owners dad picked us up at our arrival and even drove us to our new accomodation when we couldn't extend our stay. The owner was always reachable and reactif when we had questions. The apartment itself is well located, nicely decorated and really clean. Couldn't recommend it more - our stay was perfect!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.