Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Apinelo Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 947 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 947 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 lug 2017
9.4

We only spent one night here unfortunately. The bedroom itself was amazing, we stayed in the deluxe studio apartment which I would strongly recommend paying a little bit more for. So clean and spacious with kitchenette, bathroom, plasma tv that could also be used as a computer. The room also had a disco ball which was pretty cool for pre drinks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 lug 2017
9.1

I love how tiny this hostel is, it's very cosy. With so few people, it's easy to meet other travellers and whilst there are only 2 bathrooms it was never an issue. Equipped with everything you need (including AC), close to town but far enough away that its quiet. Was a little expensive but could have been because I was there the same weekend as Ultra Europe (unintentionally!) The staff were lovely and super helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2017
9.4

Great location, staff were very friendly and helpful when booking activites. Room was clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
8.6

The AC in this place was incredible. The location was good, only a short stroll out from the city centre. The atmosphere wasn't the best, definitely had quite a sterile feel to it. However it's perfect if you need some down time. Super clean, huge lockers, friendly staff and did I mention the AC .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sarahsteiny
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 lug 2017
10.0

My partner and i stayed in a private room about 5 mins from reception.do not stay anywhere else but here! Great location. great rooms, big shower, hair dryer provided,good air con, many power sockets,big tv/computer,good wifi and even a disco ball!!Kitchen facilites were awesome..so well equiped! Really nice and helpful staff,they washed and dried 3 bags full of our clothes for only 50kn. Booked day tours for us and printed out some things for me with no charge.We were so sohappy with our stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • back0ju
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
10.0

나무랄것없이 좋았다

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Apinelo Hostel! The room was clean and air conditioned. The staff was friendly. The disco ball was a fun surprise! Definitely recommended if you're in the Split area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 giu 2017
8.9

Very good location. The kitchen area is very small. Rooms are big and clean, but there is only one toilet and one shower for girls and the same for boys.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
10.0

Close to the bus station and palace. I had a single room with a disco ball and amazing air-conditioning! Great wi-fi. Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave me a map and showed me all the places to see. When I checked out of my room they had a storage room to put my backpack in until I had to leave for my bus ride that evening. I wish I could've stayed there longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.