Hostelworld.com

Apinelo Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 576 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 576 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.5
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
92% 576
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 apr 2016
6.3

Apinelo is a bit of a strange hostel- it's very small, and really lacks the hostel feel, other than the fact that you sleep in a dorm. The common spaces are very limited and cramped, and even when full I don't think that more than 15 or so people could stay there. All of that limits the social aspect of the hostel experience. On the other hand, the location is pretty good, just outside the old town, and an easy walk to most places you want to be. Staff is nice, and the place is clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
9.7

I only stayed 1 night because I was in a rush to get to the islands, but I liked it here, and would gladly return. The staff and everyone I met were really sweet and the room was wonderful, it had everything I needed. I liked the location too because I imagine staying nearer to the old town can be really loud and disrupt the sleep. All in all, I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.7

I chose this hostel because of it's locality - so close to the bus station! The staff are some of the friendliest I've had and nothing is too much effort for them... Quiet and friendly atmosphere - I would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
9.1

Really loved this hostel! Looked dodgy from the outside but was super modern and well thought out. One bathroom but only a few people, was super clean though and a decent kitchen. Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent a tout point de vue confort, propreté, situation . Personnel extrêmement sympathique et serviable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 apr 2016
9.1

캐리어 들고 2층까지 올라가는거 힘들었지만 가격대비했을때 방도 넓고 위치도 정말 좋아요. 항구와 버스터미널과도 가깝고 리바거리 올드타운과도 다 가까웠습니다. 바로 옆에 마트도 있고 맛집도 있어서 좋았어요! 그리고 밤에도 안심하고 다녔어요.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
9.4

The staff was AWESOME!!! They were so kind and friendly. I didn't get my bag at the airport and the woman at the front desk called every day multiple times to get more information. When my bag finally arrived 4 days later, the man working the evening waited until 11pm to receive it and return it to me. If you have any questions about the city, they have answers and are always making sure you are ok. Everything is super clean, beds are comfortable and the location is great. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
6.6

The hostel was good in many areas (and special respect to the receptionist who went out of her way to help another girl with lost bags and was generally lovely) but the lack of staff at night caused problems for me. There weren't many people in the hostel,but someone was bringing strangers into the hostel, and into my dorm while I slept. I found it very intimidating when I realised that there was no authority to help. As a result, despite how lovely the day staff are, I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The staff is friendly and wants you to have a great time while your in Split. In one situation the woman made a reservation for me without me even asking her to do so, which was very helpful! The beds are extremely comfy and the rooms are clean, smell good, and have a nice feel. The location is minutes away from the historical part of Split, 10 minutes away from some of the beaches, and just overall in a great location. The best hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
10.0

The two girls that helped run the place were so sweet and friendly and helpful! The location is good and so close to the bus station :) thank you!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.